我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
939 筆結果
旅客評等
362
322
142
70
43
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
362
322
142
70
43
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 939
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前

我剛剛和我的姐妹以及丈夫在這慶祝了我的雙重生日,酒店的房間很乾凈、設備也很齊全,工作人員也足夠友好和樂於助人,我們遇到的任何問題都被非常快速的解決了,食物很好吃但是有一點點貴。我唯一想吐槽的是最後一天的早餐,對於8點45分下來吃早餐的客人,早餐沒有補充食物,我們不得不要求酒店再加一些已經吃完的食物,以及替換食物。儘管天氣惡劣,總的來說住宿體驗還是很愉快的。

1  感謝 Timberanne
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月9日 透過行動裝置

我們沒住在酒店的主樓里。我們住在停車場外的附屬木質建築里。在預訂的時候並沒注意到這個問題。在餐廳吃早餐的體驗達不到4星水準——光線暗,又擁擠。桌子老舊了。但員工們表現還好,反應迅捷、有禮貌。

感謝 Boris W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Lauren S,劍橋奎米爾貝斯特韋斯特超值酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Boris,
Thank you for your review. We state on our website about where our different types of rooms are located, enabling guests to make a more informed decision on their stay. We offer a number of rooms in these annex blocks, so I am sorry that you missed this on the website or other third party booking site. As mentioned in previous reviews, we are due to have a refurbishment of key areas of the hotel next year- and this is due to include the restaurant. Thank you for complimenting the staff during your stay, I shall make sure to pass this on.
Thank you once again for your thoughts.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月14日

非常安靜而放鬆,工作人員非常棒。下午茶和早餐一樣好。不幸的是,房間很陳舊,需要裝修和現代化更新。是一次安靜而平和的留宿,還不錯,但是這個價格還是會對房間有更高的期望。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 stephendace
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Lauren S,劍橋奎米爾貝斯特韋斯特超值酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for passing on your comments- I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! We have found that our new Afternoon Tea menu has had brilliant feedback so your comments mean a great deal to us. We are also looking to refurbish parts of the Hotel next year, so I look forward to welcoming you back to see the improvements during your next stay- thank you!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月25日

酒店布景很棒,但是裝潢有點乏味,會議室沒有服務員,除非我去前台叫,反正第一天的服務很差。酒店的飯菜一般,而且非常貴。這家酒店還有潛力做得更好,但我說不准我是否還會回來,即使在這裏我可以很方便見到我的一個同事。如果你正在開會,那麼你就不想每隔10分鐘就去一次前台點咖啡,我建議員工應該定期去會議室詢問咖啡訂單,就像我在其他地方遇到的情況一樣。畢竟,每天150英鎊並不便宜。

感謝 Adsababy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Lauren S,劍橋奎米爾貝斯特韋斯特超值酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. I can understand your comments as we were very busy on the day in question, and my sincere apologies that you did not get the attention to your needs that we would normally provide with ease. When meetings are booked in any of our Function rooms, an itinerary can be set with service times, which will be adhered to by a member of staff dedicated to serving these rooms. You have made a very valid observation about the serving of these rooms on an ad-hoc basis in addition to these set service times, and this is something we are looking into - thank you for this feedback. I am sure that if you do decide to return in the future, you will have a much better experience with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日 透過行動裝置

比賽了一晚之後,在酒店睡了一個好覺,第二天的清晨我們在遊泳池和Spa區放鬆休憩。酒店非常棒,環境優美,員工親切。早餐美味可口,品種繁多,服務迅捷且禮貌有加。還會再入住。

感謝 Taylormadept
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Lauren S,劍橋奎米爾貝斯特韋斯特超值酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and for the wonderful comments. I am delighted that your stay was relaxed and that you felt conveniently placed for a day at the races! We look forward to welcoming you back again!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月21日

賈斯汀是杜松子酒專家 - 試試他調的酒,不會讓你失望的!擁有這種天才,酒吧區真的應該做成一個杜松子酒吧!員工和服務都非常出色。丈夫過生日來的這裏, 每個人都這麼好, 善良, 根本不會有任何麻煩。食物真的很美味。

感謝 Sonya C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Lauren S,劍橋奎米爾貝斯特韋斯特超值酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review, I will be sure to let Justin know of the wonderful comments, it is always nice to receive praise about our staff so this is gratefully received! We hope to see you again for another Gin and Tonic!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論