我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
樂天旅遊
ZenHotels.com
平均每晚的價格是由我們的合作夥伴提供,且可能不含任何稅金和服務費。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請參閱我們合作夥伴的網站。
鄰近飯店
評論 (929)
篩選評論
929 筆結果
旅客評等
490
285
88
35
31
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
490
285
88
35
31
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 929
2021年6月22日的評論

感觉似去了珠海温泉,太多中国客,估約9成以上,而他们似乎对日本温泉酒店文化不太明白,而且酒店服务差,食物質素差(收4千元晚竞然水都冇枝),没資格叫渡假酒店,因每様活动限时限刻,最差莫过於離開時没有通知如選擇坐JR是須要自抬行李上百級樓梯过橋后又过百級樓梯过对面月台,我們兩大兩小(一个6歲,一个9.5个月大bb,之前果晚已問reception2个大行李加一架兄弟車。但酒店叫我們dont worry, they will help us)..但抬到我們死死下,决定不會再來,簢直浪费金钱ヽ(`⌒´メ)ノ 绝不原谅!

住宿日期: 2021年6月
    • 划算度
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 wilsony88china
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hoshino_Resorts,星野集團 奧入瀨溪流酒店 的 お客様担当マネージャー,回應了這篇評論已於 2021年6月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear wilsony88china-sama,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Firstly, I sincerely apologize for not being able to make your stay enjoyable and that our service and meals did not meet your expectations.
Also, we regret for not giving you the detailed information on JR regarding the luggage service.

We strive to provide the best service, and guest comments allow us to continue to improve and offer the experiences expected.
I'll share your feedback with the staff to ensure better service and as well as the meals from now on, so that we may enhance the guest experience.

Sincerely,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年3月13日的評論

開車或搭乘接駁,四季景色各有風采。
冬季到訪,雪夜泡湯、專車導覽令人難忘
特色餐點豐富多樣
飯店內景色佳,暖爐是燒木頭的,味道很香

客房秘訣: 餐點、雪景、附加活動
住宿日期: 2020年2月
    • 划算度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 VinzDrakestein
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hoshino_Resorts,星野集團 奧入瀨溪流酒店 的 お客様担当マネージャー,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年3月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear VinzDrakestein,

Thank you for taking the time to review Oirase Keiryu Hotel! We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us including the winter view from our facilities as well as the meals at our restaurant. Our services indeed strive to allow our guests to enjoy the local culture and cuisine along with the beauty that the surrounding area has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to Oirase Keiryu Hotel or any of our other facilities around Japan sometime in the near future!

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年2月17日的評論

服務態度非常好,出發前的詢問都惠在很快速的時間內給于詳盡的回覆和提供資訊,館內設施和餐食讓人很放鬆很享受,體驗活動解說員也帶給人發自內心滿滿的歡樂, 是家讓人值得推薦的好宿點.

住宿日期: 2020年2月
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 LightPacker388476
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hoshino_Resorts,星野集團 奧入瀨溪流酒店 的 お客様担当マネージャー,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年2月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LightPacker388476,

Thank you for your kind review of the Hoshino Resorts Oirase Keiryu Hotel and for recommending our hotel to others! We are happy to hear that you had a joyful and comfortable stay. It is excellent news that the hospitality of our staff was satisfactory. Our services strive to provide an authentically Japanese, yet comfortably modern experience for our guests. Should your travels bring you back to Japan, we would love to welcome you again to one of our hotels soon!

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年2月11日的評論

客房非常舒適,可選擇的活動多元,前枱服務員都可以中、英語對答溝通上沒問題。唯一希望酒店方面可以善意提醒住客到大浴場入浴前認真點清洗,因為今次見有台灣(由他們談話知道,請不要提政治!)住客父子入浴前洗澡真不太認真,沒洗頭,隨便沖洗便到溫泉。

住宿日期: 2020年1月
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 服務
感謝 BeSmartest
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hoshino_Resorts,星野集團 奧入瀨溪流酒店 的 お客様担当マネージャー,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年2月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear BeSmartest

We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
We appreciate your advice and feel sorry for the discomfort, we will keep reminding the manner of Onsen.
Thank you again for the comment and we hope to welcome you back again in another season!

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年2月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

提供接駁車服務方便,有會說中文的櫃檯人員,服務人員皆親切有禮,英文也好。冰瀑之湯很美,提供冰棒。房內寬敞舒適,提供腳步按摩機。大廳提供茶水咖啡,兩個大廳暖爐休息區舒適,晚上則有bar。可報名參加活動,還有spa,是個可待多天的地方。早晚餐都好吃,早餐甜點的種類多的像是下午茶。

住宿日期: 2020年1月
旅程類型: 家庭旅行
感謝 Christinelinhey
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hoshino_Resorts,星野集團 奧入瀨溪流酒店 的 お客様担当マネージャー,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年2月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Christinelinhey,

Thank you very much for staying with us at the Hoshino Resorts Oirase Keiryu Hotel and thank you very much for taking your valuable time to place comments for us. Very glad to hear that you had a great time including our special onsen which is surrounded by frozen water fall. We continue to thrive on providing better services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論