我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
西爾維斯特旅館(拉羅馬納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
福朗諾飯店(拉羅馬納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Plaza Real Resort(璜多里奧)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotel Casa Hemingway(璜多里奧)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotel River View(拉羅馬納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
2,846 筆結果
旅客評等
1,690
701
300
85
70
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,690
701
300
85
70
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,846
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年2月22日

在陽光明媚之中我和我姐妹在這裏玩了一個禮拜,我們兩年前住在這家酒店隔壁,當旅遊中介跟我們提到住這家酒店的時候我們說當然可以。(只接待成人住客)酒店的服務超棒,人們非常友好,設施也都是頂級的。他們竭盡全力服務顧客。我們明年還會來這裏住的。

感謝 Marg E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2016年2月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marg,

It was very pleasant to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. Furthermore we would like to express our gratitude for sharing your positive remarks for all our readers on Trip Advisor.

On behalf of our General Manager and all Team Members at or hotel, hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.

Our best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年9月21日

漂亮的房间、友好的员工。非常干净,运营得也很好。食物是平均水平,肉的质量较差。如果你不会说西班牙语,那这里是一个坏的选择。当你不能让自己被理解的时候,小事情就会变成大问题。晚餐时候跳过那个牛排餐厅吧,里面有眼部感染了的猫在游荡。迷你酒吧像个笑话。每天两个人可以喝两杯8盎司的啤酒。我们抱怨过,但被告知这就是“标准”。

2  感謝 Robert W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Customer S,Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2015年9月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Robert,

Thank you for sharing your review. It is through surveys and reviews that we learn we bring an enjoyable, unforgettable experience to great majority of our guests. We sincerely regret you left unhappy. The few times we encounter an unhappy guest; we address the issue immediately and turn the challenge into an opportunity to improve our service.

Please note that we constantly train our Staff members through our Human Resources Department as well as the Bahia Principe Quality Department in order to ensure that we provide our guests with the best service.

Our best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月10日

我們過了一個很棒的假期,房間、食物、環境、員工,每件事都太完美了。特別要和自助餐廳的Clemente打個招呼,明年見。海灘很美,但是水不太乾淨,因為海灣很平靜。

4  感謝 Snowhound12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Customer S,Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Our sincere thanks for your nice words about our hotel, we are glad that our staff could make you feel very good, especially those people that you mentioned.

We are very happy to learn that we could be able to exceed once again your expectations during your visit to our Resort, we really appreciate your time to share your review.
Hugs and Kisses,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月8日

我們住在La Romana的Luxury Bougainville,總體來說我們住得很滿意。一些好的和需要改進的點:好的地方——美麗的度假勝地,不錯的泳池和場所——一些有趣的活動,食物非常好,我們更喜歡自助餐,不會煩厭,因為他們每天都改變。——Las Corales餐廳的員工非常棒,路易斯和他的團隊非常優秀。——乾淨的房間,友好和樂於助人的員工——安靜、放鬆的度假村。需要改進的地方:自助餐服務不一致(早上)。等待咖啡和餐盤收走的時間都很久——這個度假村的水受到附近一條河流的影響,所以它是混濁、不是藍色(不過還算可以,溫暖)——服務不像預期的那樣好,我們肯定會住在這裏但不是首選。

4  感謝 bobbymtl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Customer S,Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for your heartwarming review. We were pleased to hear that you chose our property to spend your vacation. We take pride in our reputation of providing our guests with the best amenities, best in service and the best value for money. It was an honor to be able to serve your group and we hope that you will not hesitate to return in the near future.

Best regards,

Helena Gomez
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月7日

第二次住“拜亞.普琳賽佩”連鎖酒店,但是是第一次,也是最後一次住“博雅村”這家(屬“拜亞.普琳賽佩”連鎖酒店旗下)。去年的“薩漫娜”要好得多也便宜得多。登入與登出都沒有章法可言,離開酒店時,也沒有服務生幫忙取行李;浴室超級小,悶熱無比。客房服務獃滯遲緩;海灘餐廳連一塊牛排都不能好好做,而且這種情況接連發生兩次!接着,餐廳領班和我們發生了爭執,我們不愉快地離開了。大部分酒店工作人員沒有做任何事使我們的住宿輕鬆愉快。很多時候,客房服務都是差錯連連;每天的毛巾和冰箱貨存都供應不足。地理位置很好,海灘很美,自助餐廳員工親切和善,招呼我們的佛羅倫斯小姐尤其出色。總體來講,不是一次愉快的經歷。

3  感謝 NeveragainBoganville
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Customer S,Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville - 僅限成人,全包式 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us to attend to your concerns. As a service-oriented company we put our greatest interest into our clients´s opinion. We have very clear that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestion of our customers, that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for.

We would like to express our apologies if we could not reach your expectations and we sincerely hope to see you again in the near future.

Helena Gomez
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論