我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
西爾維斯特旅館(拉羅馬納)
US$86
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotel River View(拉羅馬納)
US$54
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 海濱
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
福朗諾飯店(拉羅馬納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Plaza Real Resort(璜多里奧)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotel Casa Hemingway(璜多里奧)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
4,692 筆結果
旅客評等
1,691
1,568
812
337
284
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,691
1,568
812
337
284
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,692
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年2月5日

華盛頓區的雪積了2英尺多厚,我們用了2天才把公路清理乾淨,得以離開巴爾的摩。準時到達酒店,這裡有可愛的暖空氣和友好的人們。這家度假酒店許多地方都是一流的。到處都是磨光大理石,乾淨得發亮。有悉心栽培的植物,細心的員工和令人愉悅的美食。沙灘的陰涼處很容易找到位置,不需要早起跑步,不需要用毛巾擦椅子。天氣太好了,只有在套房和部分餐廳中才需要空調。唯一的遺憾是我們要離開了。我們通過 Southwest 預定了這家酒店,能拿到最優惠的價格。

2  感謝 Roger C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2016年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Roger,

It was very pleasant to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. Thank you for your comprehensive review and for the kind words about the professionalism of our staff members. We hope that when returning to La Romana, you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again at our resort.

Our best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年1月8日

我們住在成年人區,這是我們住過的最好的酒店。在成年人區比較安靜,但是還是有很多的樂趣。食物很好吃,種類很多,確保符合每個人的口味。員工很友善,你可以感覺到他們待遇不錯而且熱愛他們的工作。如果你有機會的話,坐在自助餐的左側可以遇到Brandon,他無疑是我們旅程中的點睛之筆!高度推薦這家酒店,我們明年一定還會再來的。

5  感謝 Christine B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2016年1月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Christine,

Thank you for taking the time out to communicate that you have had a fantastic stay in our hotel. It is encouraging to learn that we have meet all of your expectations, excellent services, staff and a dream vacation in the Caribbean. We are thrilled to know that achieved our goal, the full enjoyment, relax and satisfaction of our guests.

We are already looking forward to host you again in our Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, a 5 star experience in La Romana.

Our best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月26日

4月在這裏住了11晚,過的非常愉快,肯定會推薦這裏,一定會再來的。員工很好,食物很棒,種類豐富。在看了可怕的評論后,我很擔心住在這裏,但我過得非常愉快,不理解為什麼人們在抱怨。

3  感謝 faye2346
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Your honest opinion is very important because it allows us to meet the demands of our guests. On behalf of the entire team at our hotel again we appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again on your next visit to La Romana.

Best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月26日 透過行動裝置

在這裏度過了很快樂的時光。酒店很乾凈,員工們也都很友好。他們有很多的活動。我很喜歡他們開派對的方式,這裏的員工很喜歡和顧客們互動,讓他們完全融入跳舞和娛樂活動當中。我還會再來這裏的。

感謝 kristiemdn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2015年6月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kristi,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your kind comments on Trip Advisor. Your opinion is of great help to us in our effort to improve and achieve our main objective, the full satisfaction of our guests. We are very happy to know your expectations were fulfilled.

Looking forward to host you again in your next trip to La Romana.

Best wishes,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月24日 透過行動裝置

時間很不錯,推薦到Marinarium和Sanoa島玩。這裏員工很好,地方很乾凈很乾凈很乾凈。遊泳池和海灘很棒,雖然這裏的水不是藍色的,但是很乾凈很溫暖。賭場和夜店都很好。WiFi不是很好,但是度假的話,誰在乎WiFi呢。食物還過得去,總是開放的,可以拿東西吃。這裏一個法國餐廳很好。我住在1310號房,視野和位置都很好。

感謝 Sac8618
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive and unforgettable experience with us during your vacations. We are very proud to learn that we could reach your expectations with our facilities and services.

On behalf of our General Manager and all Team Members at our hotel, we thank you for your remarks and we look forward to host you in our property in the near future.

Hugs and Kisses from La Romana,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月20日

酒店本身挺好的,房間很大很舒適。有一個問題是辦理入住之後花了1小時30分鐘才把行李運到了房間。食物挺好的。確定自己早早的預定了餐廳,因為他們很快就會滿客。自助餐量很大。沙灘很一般。如果你想看一個藍色的大海你需要去別的地方。

感謝 DiveRaftClimb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Customer S,Grand Bahia Principe La Romana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review and your suggestion regarding with our service. We are very concern to learn that our performance in that sense did not reach your expectations and we would like to apology for any inconvenience that this situation may cause you. However we appreciate your congratulations regarding our rooms and we hope to have the pleasure again to host you in the future.

Our best regards,

Ivanna G. Ozuna
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論