我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
575 筆結果
旅客評等
543
23
6
2
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
543
23
6
2
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 575
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月20日的評論

這家酒店的一切都非常適合我們5口之家(2名成人和3名青少年)。酒店每位員工都非常友好和樂於助人,我們住的公寓很大,所有的公寓都位於海濱,格雷斯灣的位置真的絕佳!我們在這裏度過了最美好的假期,並要向所有人推薦托斯卡納。感謝酒店讓我們擁有了如此精彩的假期。

5  感謝 momof3boysWA
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear momof3boysWA,

On behalf of the Tuscany Resort, thank you for recommending our boutique resort to TripAdvisor readers! That speaks volumes to us -- that you made wonderful memories with your family while enjoying the luxury of our oceanfront suites! We hope to see you back in paradise soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

跟幾對情侶一起去的,我能說的就是,真的是很棒。從員工無微不至的照顧你的入住到漂亮的房間,還有獨一無二的海灘。我簡直要對這裏贊不絕口。這個酒店的星級應該還要再加一顆星。

2  感謝 ArubaTraveler_8
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ArubaTraveler_8,

I think you said it quite nicely! Thank you for such a "heavenly" review of your recent stay with us at The Tuscany Resort! We hope that you and your friends will come visit us again soon! (And, thanks, too, for suggesting they add another star!!)

With kind regards,

Terria Misick

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月13日的評論

真的是一次很棒的旅行,我現在正哭着,我想回到格雷斯灣的托斯卡納酒店,和Shawnemae Hall和Terria Misick一起,簡單地提及一下,但所有的工作人員都很棒! 我會回來的。

感謝 brickchicklisa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear brickchicklisa,

We are elated that you had the most amazing trip ever!!! It's so gratifying to all of us to hear those lovely comments -- don't cry because we know you will be back!! Thanks again for taking time to share your comments with your fellow TripAdvisor travellers!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月4日的評論

我同意其它點評,酒店很贊,一定要去Provencal,這是城裡最好的餐館,應該成為米其林星級餐廳。我們一家5口,有三個十幾歲的孩子。給Terria和Shaqeulle點贊。我們住在頂層角落的三居室,四月正逢美國春假,是旺季,但我們沒有感到人多擁擠,非常放鬆。這是此處的一個賣點,其它賣點還有地段不錯、乾淨、設施好、服務好等。

感謝 N M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi N M,

It is wonderful to hear that even though you were here at the height of Spring Break, you and your family didn't feel crowded -- and that you had a relaxing vacation! I think that's the beauty of our boutique resort. Of the 30 oceanfront condos, there are currently 23 in the rental pool so our guests can really enjoy themselves, having a peaceful and very relaxing vacation in an exclusive beach setting!

Provence has had some really good reviews since they opened, and it is amazing to see how Turks & Caicos has become a "foodie" destination with what we think are some of the best restaurants in the Caribbean!

Thanks again for taking the time to write such a terrific review -- and we welcome the opportunity to have you and your family be our guests next Spring Break -- or sooner!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月1日的評論

托斯卡納酒店超棒!庭院很漂亮,維護的很好,任何地方都沒有垃圾,也沒有掛着臟毛巾什麼的!我們住在新近翻新的房間,很完美-景色很好!記得騎自行車或是步行去小賣部-那裡有燒烤!泳池很小,但是人也不多。酒店沒有餐廳,但是周圍有很多選擇-步行或是騎車過去都行!我們喜歡格雷斯灣的這一側,遠離嘈雜和其他的度假村。員工一直很友好(我們到的時候還擁抱了我們!)入住/退房快捷簡單。Shawnemae幫了很大忙,在我們到之前就幫我們預定了。我們還會再來!

1  感謝 sbrams
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sbrams,

It was such a delight having you and your family stay with us at The Tuscany in April! It sounds like you had a busy week and we're so glad that you discovered how easy it is to hop on our bikes and ride into Grace Bay Village! And, glad that you were able to use our grilles -- it is really easy to dine in at The Tuscany!
Lastly, thank you for discovering our little stretch of Grace Bay beach. Our hope is that once you discover us, you will be back year after year! We gladly welcome you back next year to The Tuscany!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月30日的評論

我們在托斯卡納酒店的W403號房住了一周,最近剛回來,我們敢肯定這家酒店性價比是加勒比一帶最高的之一。裝修很有品味,配置的傢具很舒適,可以滿足旅客的全部需求,度過一周輕鬆、安靜的假期。對於想遠離比較喧鬧的地區,去格雷斯灣度假的情侶而言,酒店的地理位置非常理想。風景美,海濱超贊,酒店員工都很熱情、體貼,每天都有專人清潔,周圍環境也很好,我們在這兒住得很開心。強烈推薦。可以聯繫Shawnamae進一步了解情況,她幫我們安排住宿的時候非常熱情。這是我們最滿意的度假之一...

1  感謝 VirtusCapitalPartner
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheTuscanyResort,格雷斯灣托斯卡納酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi VirtusCapitalPartner,

Thank you for your kind words about your stay in W403 at The Tuscany! So happy that you felt it was one of your best vacations ever, too! We love to hear this from our guests! It is nice to go on vacation and find everything you need at your fingertips -- whether it be the daily amenities, the beauty of your oceanfront accommodations, the daily housekeeping, or great concierge services! Delighted that we exceeded your expectations!

Thank you for recommending The Tuscany! We look forward to your next stay with us!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論