I see that this restaurant is listed as vegetarian friendly, could anyone please confirm what are the veg friendly options. We are planning to visit soon and we have specific diet requirements. we are Lacto vegetarian - meaning no eggs, any animal bases sauces/oils but are ok to have milk products.
If anyone can help answer, will be very grateful.
Thanks in advance.