I called them directly for a more accurate answer. Thanx
The menu offers a gluten-free *bun* option, but is silent on whether the patty itself contains gluten (for example, if the patties contain breadcrumbs, that's not gluten free). This is important information with people with celiac disease, as opposed to casual gluten eaters. I would greatly appreciate clarification.