我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

茂宜海洋飯店 (拉海納)
Kaanapali Ocean Inn

278 則評論
排名第 30 (共 31 家) 的拉海納飯店
旅客 (231)
360
全景 (3)
游泳池與海灘 (56)

關於

地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
物業設施
游泳池
客房服務
餐廳
酒吧/Lounge吧
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
Spa
有健身房的健身中心
乾洗服務
兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭)
室外游泳池
宴會廳
托嬰服務
接駁車服務
提供上網服務的商務中心
會議室
洗衣服務
溫水浴池
禁菸飯店
網球場
門房服務
顯示更多
客房特色
客房內冰箱
家庭房
禁菸房
空調設施
不可不知
飯店風格
家庭
保險箱
飯店星級

位置

放大瀏覽
58還算適合散步
評分: 58 分 (共 100 分)
211 公里內的餐廳
71 公里內的景點
278 則評論
312 張照片
11 個問與答
0 客房秘訣
旅客評等
  • 54
  • 88
  • 53
  • 46
  • 37
月份
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
很好的位置,就在海邊,擁有搖椅和無休止的海浪聲和美妙的日落景色。你可以使用皇家拉海納度假村的所有設施。然而房間聞着有霉味,床是硬的,枕頭也是平的,地毯很舊,淋浴也很小。從晚上6點到8點,你可以享受隔壁晚上的夏威夷音樂。我們想知道他們是否計劃拆毀這個地方重建???他們已經使用了部分汽車旅館為了夏威夷烤豬宴。我們住了兩個晚上,享受了拉海納度假村的設施。
閱讀更多
來自 茂宜海洋飯店Customer Satisfaction Specialist HHR_CustomerService 的回應
4 週前評論 已回應
Aloha Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see you were able to enjoy the great sunset views and the ocean waves. We are sorry to read you did not enjoy the room, we are in the process of making improvements to our hotel. We would be honored to welcome you again. Warmest Aloha Tara
閱讀更多
我們以為是入住在皇家拉海納度假酒店,但這隻是度假村的一部分,它是一星級的背包客經濟型酒店。房間陳舊,急需裝修。地毯污跡斑斑,管道噪音很大,而且很冷。衛生間和淋浴間都很小。枕頭很噁心。牆紙薄。我們只好選擇退房。
閱讀更多
來自 茂宜海洋飯店Customer Satisfaction Specialist HHR_CustomerService 的回應
5 週前評論 已回應
Aloha Thank you for your valuable feedback of our hotel. We are very sorry to read of your disappointment with our accommodations. We are an older hotel and we are in the process of making improvements to our location. We are sorry to see you did not stay with us for your entire stay and hope you were able to have a memorable vacation in Maui. We will be sure to review your valuable feedback with our team. Warmest Aloha Tara
閱讀更多
這裡是皇家拉海納建築群的一部分,靠近海岸那邊還有更老的建築物(可以去看看)。雖然房間需要昇級一下,但陽台這裏,在大樓外遠離停車場的地方,卻有着五星級的觀景。在皇家拉赫納遊泳池和餐廳還能享受些特殊待遇。公共海灘步道就穿過卡阿納帕利海洋酒店建築群之中,而穿行散步期間感覺也非常不錯。不管是去欣賞美景,還是去其他酒店的餐館,或者是海灘,到哪裡,你都不需要汽車的幫忙。
閱讀更多
來自 茂宜海洋飯店Customer Satisfaction Specialist HHR_CustomerService 的回應
已於 2018年12月11日 回應
Aloha Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your five star view, we are very lucky to have amazing views and location. We are an older hotel and as you stated one of the many bonus to staying with us is the use of the Royal Lahaina. We hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you to our area. Warmest Aloha Tara
閱讀更多
這家酒店的價格很實惠。如果你不介意一個普通的過時的酒店房間,你可以在這裏享受與皇家卡那帕里度假村一樣的設施。這家酒店的海灘美極了,日落也很壯觀,從酒店看到的莫洛凱的景色也美極了。歡樂時光提供的飲料和隔壁豪華大樓里的人喝的一樣好。唯一的缺點是夏威夷風情酒吧和熱水浴缸在6點半是關閉的,而且浴室有點昏暗。淋浴間的天花板瓦片還因潮濕而坍塌,但維修人員在30分鐘內就把它修好了。我們來這裡是為了感受夏威夷風情的,而不僅僅是住宿而已。酒店的設施很好。
閱讀更多
來自 茂宜海洋飯店Customer Satisfaction Specialist HHR_CustomerService 的回應
已於 2018年9月25日 回應
Aloha Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you were able to enjoy the amazing views. We are very sorry to read of the mishap with the shower and are happy to see our team was able to fix this straight away. We are in the process of making improvements to our hotel to make it even better. We hope to welcome you again soon for another wonderful vacation. Warmest aloha Tara
閱讀更多
我們住的酒店是我們蜜月旅行的一部分,真的很喜歡這家酒店。我們喜歡海灘和這裏的設施。房間很一般但乾淨,非常適合我們的需求。特別是,每個人都很樂於助人和友好。我們強烈推薦這家酒店。
閱讀更多
來自 茂宜海洋飯店Customer Satisfaction Specialist HHR_CustomerService 的回應
已於 2018年7月9日 回應
Aloha Thank you for your wonderful review with us on TripAdvisor. We are honored you chose our location for your honeymoon and are delighted you enjoyed our hotel. We are happy to see our staff showed you the true spirit of Aloha. We hope to welcome you again soon for your next adventure. Mahalo Tara
閱讀更多
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房與套房游泳池與海灘餐飲
Kaanapali Ocean View KarenW 4
Kaanapali Ocean View KarenW 2
特別由 TripAdvisor 委託拍攝的專業照片茂宜海洋飯店
The Oceanfront Room at the Kaanapali Ocean Inn
特別由 TripAdvisor 委託拍攝的專業照片茂宜海洋飯店
The Oceanfront Room at the Kaanapali Ocean Inn
往前往下
12345630
No there are no renovations going on. My guess is maybe they will tear down the hotel and rebuild or use the land to improve they Luau venue since it is right next to the Luau and looks like it could be upgraded. Only my guess!!
1 次推薦
顯示所有回答
Is there a designated smoking area
Aloha Yes there are designated smoking area at the hotel. Mahalo Tara - Customer Satisfaction Specialist
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
Do you have to pay extra for parking?
Yes. $15/day for self park and $20/day for valet
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
Is the beach swimmable ?
Aloha. Yes, Kaanapali Ocean Inn fronts one of the most beautiful beaches in the world and generally the water is very calm and great for swimming. There are no barricades between the hotel and the beach. Mahalo
3 次推薦
顯示所有回答
We have stayed twice in the ocean front rooms on the third floor. I have never seen a roach not have I had a problem with a musty smell. Granted we did not run AC and we usually had the slider open to let the ocean breeze in. I like the proximity to the ocean, the view and the price. This hotel is not for everyone but if you are ok with basic lodging in a great location then this is a good place.
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
往前往下
123
往前往下
11
價位
US$161 - US$274 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
又稱為
kaanapali ocean hotel lahainakaanapali ocean innkaanapali ocean lahaina
地點
美國夏威夷茂宜島拉海納
房間數
59
這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。 領取您的清單