我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。
我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
地圖
衛星
地圖更新已經暫停。 放大以察看更新過的資訊。
重設縮放
更新地圖中……
2017/04/09 2017/04/10
    您檢視的地圖上沒有任何釘選。 請嘗試移動地圖或變更您的篩選條件。
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    我們找不到此住宿的價格
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Pretty Thing (濱海克拉克頓)

    排名第 12 (共 12 家) 的濱海克拉克頓特色住宿
    Heath Road | Chisbon Heath, St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 9BP, England
    儲存
    四月 9 四月 10
    1 間客房,2 名成人,0 名兒童
    我們的線上旅行合作伙伴並不提供此住宿的價格,但我們可以搜尋濱海克拉克頓的其他選擇查看濱海克拉克頓可供預訂的飯店
    旅客 (7)
    餐飲 (1)
    飯店和廣場 (10)
    概觀

    • 很棒71%
    • 非常好0%
    • 一般14%
    • 0%
    • 糟透了14%
    2016 七月 21
    “Gorgeous.”
    2016 六月 19
    “breathtakingly relaxing caravan spot, hidden away in the countryside of weeley”
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    旅客評等
    旅客類型
    月份
    語言
    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年7月21日 透過行動裝置

    Just a lovely place to spend the weekend relaxing, enjoying the wildlife and good company. Very peaceful and absolutely the Pretty Thing. Love it here. Myself and my 6 year old hope to spend a lot more time here over the summer. Just go!! 😊

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年6月20日

    stayed here for a weekend recently, and was warmly welcomed by the owner. The facilities include running water, waste/grey disposal, excellent grass pitches, very quiet, with rolling fields and right next to a fabulous indian restaurant. The Pretty Thing is on the caravan club's list...更多

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年5月1日 透過行動裝置

    Visited this site on the off chance. The setting is beautiful quite and relaxing. It's great to be close to an excellent Indian restaurant but also to enjoy the idyllic surroundings. A small but perfectly formed park. Currently there is not a toilet block but...更多

    來自 The Pretty ThingOwner ThePrettyThing 的回應
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your kind comments. It would be lovely to see you back here soon.

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年4月10日 透過行動裝置

    Stayed on this caravan club certified location for two nights. Very quiet site with EHU. No toilet block though. Very level but a bit damp when we stayed. Only 500 metres from The Blue Sari so we visited that while we were here. There were...更多

    來自 The Pretty ThingOwner ThePrettyThing 的回應
    Google 翻譯

    Thanks for your kind comments.. it was a bit wet when you were here, lets hope the summer improves. It...更多

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2015年8月18日

    Overgrown fields and noisy campers! The toilets are dirty and very basic. If you have any problems you have to sort them yourself as the manager is useless. The staff are rude and unhelpful. The place needs a good clean and better managing.更多

    來自 The Pretty ThingManager ThePrettyThing 的回應
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your comments, we are concerned as we have never received negative feedback from guests before. I am...更多

    關於
    設施
    • 人氣設施
    • 免費停車
    • 飯店設施
    • 免費停車
    照片
    旅客 (7)
    餐飲 (1)
    飯店和廣場 (10)
    家庭與遊樂區 (1)
    附近
    附近的餐廳
    Dandy's Pie & Mash
    44的評論
    3.19 公里遠
    Amber Chinese
    35的評論
    3.86 公里遠
    The Creek
    176的評論
    2.45 公里遠
    The Kings Arms
    31的評論
    3.2 公里遠
    附近的景點
    Clacton-on-Sea Beach
    582的評論
    5.19 公里遠
    Lifehouse Spa
    250的評論
    5.35 公里遠
    St. Osyth Beach
    185的評論
    4.39 公里遠
    Clacton Pier
    1,063的評論
    5.23 公里遠
    問題與答案詢問問題
    ThePrettyThing
    Thank you for your comments, we are concerned as we have never received negative feedback from guests before. I am particularly concerned about your comments concerning our toilets, as guests will know, we don't have any? As a CL our guests caravans have their own bathroom facilities. In addition, because of the weather, our grass can be longer than we would like in February & March, but from April on it is cut weekly and very well maintained. It is unbelievable that you would have found it long in July. I wonder if perhaps, you have mistaken us for another park !!
    2015年8月31日|
    您的回答是什麼?
    張貼準則
    送出