我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod (海恩尼斯)

596 則評論
排名第 22 (共 22 家) 的海恩尼斯飯店
旅客 (201)
360
全景 (11)
餐飲 (12)
關於
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
物業設施
免費停車
餐廳
游泳池
酒吧/Lounge吧
室外游泳池
溫水浴池
禁菸飯店
客房特色
套房
禁菸房
空調設施
不可不知
飯店風格
保險箱
安靜
飯店星級
位置
放大瀏覽
87適合散步
評分: 87 分 (共 100 分)
470.5 公里內的餐廳
100.5 公里內的景點
596 則評論
510 張照片
2問與答
0 客房秘訣
旅客評等
  • 95
  • 98
  • 91
  • 82
  • 230
月份
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
我付了250塊住進了這裏的一間房(公主套房),但是很糟糕,地板都是壞的,我的鞋都被卡在了裏面。房間落滿灰塵很不幹凈。房間也不值這個價,看起來就像一個汽車旅館,但是這裏面又有按摩浴池。我對這裏很不滿意,我看到了一些客人留下的照片,我感到很震驚,所以嘗試退訂,但是他們並沒有退訂政策,真是很糟糕的地方。
閱讀更多
來自 International Inn and Suites on Cape CodGuest Relations Manager AhmedMG1 的回應
已於 2017年5月6日 回應
sorry to note that you had a bad experience. I just check that you came through Expedia at paid 178.53 and not 250. I also checked and found no complained or notes regarding your stay. I would have loved to addressed your issues had you either filled and dropped few lines in guest complaint box or asked for me. My name is Ahmed and I am GM for this property. Thank you and hope to see you in near future.
閱讀更多
當我們通知經理的時候,他責怪我們帶來了蟑螂,然後他去了房間,判定我們在打架,把房間損壞了。我們為這個被蟑螂污染的房間,被迫付了40美金的清潔費。我在一生中從來沒有受到如此的不尊重。很顯然他對垃圾客人很有一套。在抵達的時候,熱水浴缸和製冰機已經壞了。還有一樓的非吸煙區,有一股很濃的大麻的氣味。
閱讀更多
來自 International Inn and Suites on Cape CodFront Desk Clerk International I 的回應
已於 2017年2月28日 回應
Dear guest, We apologize for your unsatisfactory visit. My understanding is that you checked-in during the afternoon, enjoyed the jacuzzi and facilities, then filed a complaint at about 12:00AM. It is also my understanding that upon inspection, the housekeeping staff found the roach to be desiccated and old, and determined it very unlikely to have come from an area in the hotel. After your stay, the town performed an inspection of the room and found no pests, or any traces of pests in your room. Additionally the room and surrounding areas were treated by pest control as precaution. Also we do enforce a strict non-smoking policy; unfortunately however, an occasional guest may slip by us. Thank you very much. Adam International Inn & Suites
閱讀更多
看到有這麼多負面評論,我想我應該講下我的故事。我的妻子和我已經去International Inn酒店20年了,第一次是在1997年我們約會的時候,我們要的是熱水浴缸的房間,非常棒,我們總是住在有大理石熱水浴缸的公主套房裡,很大很不錯的兩個噴嘴淋浴。房間總是乾淨的。員工友好。在這裏吃的食物也不錯。確實,一些房間需要翻新,在熱水浴缸得的泡沫里玩耍是個放鬆的很不錯的方法,順便一起沖個淋浴,然後進到房間里,你知道的。
閱讀更多
來自 International Inn and Suites on Cape CodFront Office Manager International I 的回應
已於 2017年1月9日 回應
Thank you for coming back to The International Inn and Suites. We are happy that you had a good time. We do look forward to seeing you again.
閱讀更多
10年前,這是個很棒的酒店。像過去一樣,我帶着我的男朋友去酒店慶祝他生日。現在是新的老闆了。你能辨別出來的。沒有東西和我當時所記得的一樣了。食物很糟糕。我們在餐廳吃的雞肉看起來像快餐一樣。員工還不錯,但就只是這樣了。不會再來了!
閱讀更多
來自 International Inn and Suites on Cape CodManager International I 的回應
已於 2016年12月19日 回應
Thank you for your review I am sorry you had a bad experience with the Inn. I do remember you talking to the front desk and offered you a special rate/package for you coming back and at that point you were ok with it. We also offered a new room and you were happy with the change.
閱讀更多
嘿,大家好。作為一個總是給所有人提供最好的利益的人,我只想說如果你正計劃去科德角,我提醒你不要住在這個海恩尼斯國際酒店。就我而言,我的房間天花板由於更高層的客人漏水而被淹。在一個小時后,這裏的經理把我轉移到另一個房間,並由於毀掉我晚上的時間而提供全額付款。但是,這個酒店的總經理拒絕了遵循那筆退款。我嘗試了幾個星期讓他們試圖干點他們該乾的事,但是完全沒用。所以去住的人要留心點。
閱讀更多
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房與套房餐飲游泳池與海灘
特別由 TripAdvisor 委託拍攝的專業照片International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod
The Plaza Suite at the International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod
Dirty Run Down Cheap Motel, they have bed bugs, the ac don’t work, the rooms are dirty
Dirty Run Down Cheap Motel, they have bed bugs, the ac don’t work, the rooms are dirty
Dirty Run Down Cheap Motel, they have bed bugs, the ac don’t work, the rooms are dirty
Dirty Run Down Cheap Motel, they have bed bugs, the ac don’t work, the rooms are dirty
往前往下
12345670
Did you know the hotel has now been closed down by Hyannis town government?
I called today to verify the question asked above. I tried the reservation number but it wouldn't go through. Called the other number and dialed the manager who said they are sold out. God only knows. DUMP.
1 次推薦
顯示所有回答
do we get breakfast
Booking reservations made directly with the hotel receive a complimentary breakfast.
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
往前往下
11
價位
US$94 - US$185 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
又稱為
international inn and suites on cape cod hotel hyannisinternational inn hyannis ma
地點
美國麻薩諸塞州科德角海恩尼斯
房間數
141
這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。 領取您的清單