我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

伊克諾套房飯店 (聖克魯斯)
Surf City Inn & Suites

173 則評論
排名第 51 (共 54 家) 的聖克魯斯飯店
旅客 (96)
客房與套房 (60)
餐飲 (4)
關於
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
綠色領袖 銀級
物業設施
免費停車
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
含早餐
游泳池
付費網際網路
室內游泳池
溫水游泳池
禁菸飯店
客房特色
微波爐
禁菸房
空調設施
不可不知
飯店風格
綠色
預算
飯店星級
位置
放大瀏覽
86適合散步
評分: 86 分 (共 100 分)
1481 公里內的餐廳
351 公里內的景點
173 則評論
161 張照片
0問與答
0 客房秘訣
旅客評等
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 95
月份
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
這些評論是機器翻譯,原文為英文。 是否顯示機器翻譯?
預訂了一間特大號床間,所以我們有一個廚房,在預訂時指定。 COM。然而,沒有鍋,平底鍋,餐具,杯子等。當我們走近桌子時他們沒有幫助,儘管只在10分鐘前檢查,但不允許退款。當我們說我們會寫一篇糟糕的評論時,他們說“去吧”,這是一個非常粗魯的回應。冰箱底部有肉汁,清潔率低於平均水平。不要待在這裡! ! !
閱讀更多
來自 伊克諾套房飯店Guest Relations Manager GuestXperienceTeam 的回應
已於 2018年10月16日 回應
Hi Katrina, We are very sorry to see that you were so disappointed with your stay here. We do provide a kitchen in some of our rooms, but we don't provide utensils, and it is a shame that this proved to be inconvenient for you. Our cancelation policy does not permit such late cancelations, as it does not leave us with an opportunity to sell the room, we trust that you understand this. We are sorry that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. Best wishes, Hotel Management
閱讀更多
閱讀更多
來自 伊克諾套房飯店Guest Relations Manager GuestXperienceTeam 的回應
已於 2018年8月16日 回應
We are very sorry to hear that you were so disappointed with your stay at our hotel. It certainly does not sound as if you had the experience that we strive to provide for each and every guest, and we apologize for the short-comings that you encountered with us. We take our guest feedback very seriously, and we will endeavor to make some improvements to ensure that future guests have a better experience. Thank you for your review. Best wishes, Hotel Management
閱讀更多
最後一分鐘通過Hotwire獲得了這家酒店,在閱讀了負面評論後,我非常擔心我犯了一個大錯誤。然而,我的住宿提醒我,酒店的評論並不能代表所有客人,因為大多數人都會審查,因為他們不滿意。對於2星級酒店來說,這是一個非常好的,甚至是不錯的。我的房間很大,實際上有兩個房間有國王和王后,乾淨。它很安靜,我像個嬰兒一樣睡覺。唯一的反對意見是百葉窗不足,並且由於我們房間外的燈光照亮了整個晚上。幸運的是,我的睡眠面膜照顧到了這一點。也很棒的位置步行10分鐘到海灘/木板路,這是至關重要的,因為周末海灘的交通流量備份。 淨網不要讓評論嚇跑你。
閱讀更多
來自 伊克諾套房飯店Guest Relations Manager GuestXperienceTeam 的回應
已於 2018年8月10日 回應
Hi Chris, Thank you for your very kind feedback, we are pleased that you were so happy with our hotel, despite the reviews that you had read. We are pleased that the spacious, clean room that we provide you with satisfied you so well. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you next visit Santa Cruz.
閱讀更多
糟糕的早餐,晚上7點以後沒有停車,(人們爭搶停車,阻擋其他車輛,地毯上的污漬,女僕中途做了房間,你的價值很可怕 不要待在這裡!我旅行了很多,如果我住的最差的酒店就是這個!期!
閱讀更多
來自 伊克諾套房飯店Guest Relations Manager GuestXperienceTeam 的回應
已於 2018年8月10日 回應
Hi John, We are sorry that the wonderful value that we offer did not appeal to you, this is not the general feedback that we get. We are sorry to hear that our hotel was not entirely suitable for your needs and expectations. It is a shame our property was not what you were looking for, but we appreciate you choosing to stay with us on this occasion. Best wishes, Hotel Management
閱讀更多
入住一晚,房間乾淨整潔,還有拉出式沙發床。工作人員在辦理登機手續時很酷,很快。沒有什麼花哨但我們在美國公路旅行中有5個滑板運動員,這正是我們所需要的
閱讀更多
來自 伊克諾套房飯店Guest Relations Manager GuestXperienceTeam 的回應
已於 2018年7月30日 回應
We are pleased that our hotel suited your needs for your short stay in this area, and we hope that we will be your hotel of choice here for any future stays you may have here. Best wishes, Hotel Management
閱讀更多
往前
1234569
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房與套房餐飲游泳池與海灘
No curtains, it is this light all night long, broken blinds as well.
Better view of the huge gap in the door
HUGE gap in the door
Questionable white fluid on the blanket underneath the comforter
往前往下
12345612
往前往下
11
價位
US$66 - US$428 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
又稱為
travelodge santa cruz riviera hotel santa cruz
過去稱為
Econo Lodge
地點
美國加州聖克魯斯
房間數
63
這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。 領取您的清單