我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。
我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
地圖
衛星
地圖更新已經暫停。 放大以察看更新過的資訊。
重設縮放
更新地圖中……
2017/04/02 2017/04/03
    您檢視的地圖上沒有任何釘選。 請嘗試移動地圖或變更您的篩選條件。
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    我們找不到此住宿的價格
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Casa Placencia Belize (珀拉什奇亞)

    排名第 2 (共 26 家) 的珀拉什奇亞民宿
    • 免費無線網路
    • 免費停車
    • 游泳池
    儲存
    四月 2 四月 3
    1 間客房,2 名成人,0 名兒童
    我們的線上旅行合作伙伴並不提供此住宿的價格,但我們可以搜尋珀拉什奇亞的其他選擇查看珀拉什奇亞可供預訂的飯店
    Placencia Road, Placencia, Belize
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    旅客評等
    旅客類型
    月份
    語言
    • 更多語言
    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年2月1日

    We stayed in the garden studio for a week in late January. It was perfect! Beautiful apartment, just as pictured but seemed larger than we expected. The apartment had all amenities we would need, and was spotlessly clean, as were the deck area and pool....更多

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年1月26日

    My buddy and I spent 7 days at the garden studio. We were very comfortable there. It was quiet and set in the back away from the road and near the pool. We saw hummingbirds and parrots in the backyard. The plan was to cook...更多

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年1月24日

    Jacki is the bomb! She greeted us when we arrived and was so hospitable the entire time. She baked for us, helped us with booking additional reservations and accomidations. What a great lady. Love the place and her. We will be back.

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年1月15日

    We loved Casa Placencia! Her B&B is located just on the edge of downtown Placencia, walking distance to the beach. Jackie was a fantastic host - she and Kennedy are there to meet your every need. Listen to Jackie - she knows the best tours,...更多

    此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
    是否顯示機器翻譯?
    評論過2016年1月12日

    My family of 3 went to Casa Placencia for school break from the cold NE USA. The place was spotlessly clean, roomy enough, provided quality bikes (the best way to travel in Placencia is by bike), a kitchen, and Jacki ,the hostess provided for every....更多

    關於
    設施
    • 人氣設施
    • 免費停車
    • 游泳池
    • 海濱
    • 免費高速上網 (WiFi)
    • 飯店設施
    • 免費停車
    • 機場接送
    • 客房設施
    • 空調設施
    • 客房內冰箱
    • 觀光
    • 游泳池
    照片
    客房/套房 (13)
    游泳池/海灘區 (10)
    飯店和廣場 (8)
    浴室 (4)
    附近
    附近的餐廳
    Tutti Frutti
    1,580的評論
    1.39 公里遠
    Brewed Awakenings
    327的評論
    0.82 公里遠
    Above Grounds Coffee
    401的評論
    1.44 公里遠
    Dawn's Grill N Go
    595的評論
    1.24 公里遠
    附近的景點
    Cayequest Private Tours
    138的評論
    0.82 公里遠
    DTOURZ Placencia - Doyle Gardiner
    102的評論
    1.11 公里遠
    The Secret Garden Massage and Day Spa
    105的評論
    0.51 公里遠
    Daytripper Catamaran Charters
    69的評論
    0.56 公里遠
    問題與答案詢問問題
    AJBTucker
    Hi Jackie, Scott Snyder gave me your name after he saw I was trying to make it to Belize Feb 6-13. Do you have any rooms available that week. Andrea Tucker
    2016年1月25日|
    答案
    來自 Frank J 的回應 | 評論此物業 |
    It is high season in Belize now, I'm guessing that there is no availability! Did you try calling(email best) Ms. Jacky Tipton at Casa Plancencia..... go to Casa Placencia web site,,,, Good Luck
    1
    個推薦
    Google 翻譯
    placenciaparadise
    "Christine," Myself and my two employees are trying to figure out exactly when you stayed with us and what exactly happened that you would post such a review. We have searched our records and contacted EVERY GUEST whom we hosted in May which is when I understand you stayed with us from Trip Advisors and every one of them has either posted a positive review and or, told my employees how much they enjoyed their stay with us, most saying that we have the BEST property and customer service, especially for the cost. First of all, although I was apparently on vacation when you were here, I have lived and worked in Belize for decades, therefore I do not understand your comment that I have "never lived full time in Belize, ever"......... Secondly, all of our rooms and Apts have excellent air conditioning, therefore cannot be "hot." Unfortunately, none of us have anything to do with a dirty beach, this happens world-wide and as you know, we are not located on the beach which is why we have a swimming pool so guests have a choice. I did email you immediately after your review was posted, but have as yet received a reply. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and help me resolve this situation which has all of us deeply concerned. We take our guests' comfort and well being very seriously which is why this has us very concerned. We ask any of our past guests, especially those staying with us in May, to please post your comments here. Thank you. Best regards, Jacki Tipton
    2015年6月25日|
    您的回答是什麼?
    張貼準則
    送出
    MiaSeaton
    Hi Jacki. We have tried to contact you via Facebook to see if you have any double rooms available from this Friday 24th April for four nights. We do not have access to a phone. What is the best way to get in touch with you? Thanks, Shaye
    2015年4月23日|
    答案
    來自 placenciaparadise 的回應 | 物業代表 |
    SO sorry for delay in responding, Shaye; Trip Advisors will not allow us to send you our email address. Our Garden Rooms are booked for this weekend but we have our Studio Suite avail, if you're interested. Best... 更多
    0
    個推薦
    Google 翻譯