Great spot to eat here, views from the roof are amazing (sadly to busy when we were there to get a seat) but enjoyed the atmosphere of the ground floor. A nice variety of beer and food choices. The view on the ground is pretty...更多
This hotel is in a quiet street very close to Sydney Harbour bridge, with great views over the bay. Its quirky - an old building with quite a funky bar on ground floor and no formal reception area. - our room nicely restored and, while...更多
We went to the Palliside after dinner at a local restaurant, the view was magnificent! We bought a lovely bottle of wine to finish off the evening. Unfortunately my girlfriend had bought her bottle of wine from the BYO restaurant with one glass left in...更多
Thanks for taking the time to provide some feedback.
Are you able to provide me with some more...更多
Hi there, just to let you know that the service charge is optional, not mandatory, so she took nothing off the bill really! We ate there today and we asked about the service charge because it was on top of a very hidden public holiday surcharge on each of the items we ordered, waitress stated service charge was optional! When we asked for it to be removed she was not happy.
答案顯示全部 2 個答案隱藏所有答案
來自 Wayne G 的回應 | 評論此物業 |
Sorry but the staff argued that the service charge was compulsory. We refused to pay it as the service was lousy. They also had prices on the menu not including GST - which is illegal in Australia.
How many rooms does you hotel have? Do you have a room for private dining ? Say for 50 people?
How much does it cost to stay at Palisade Hotel for 1 night (29th Sept)?