我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店 (巴黎)
Timhotel Opera Madeleine

752 則評論
排名第 1,275 (共 1,822 家) 的巴黎飯店
旅客 (146)
客房與套房 (60)
影片
關於
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
物業設施
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
公用無線網路
禁菸飯店
精通多國語言服務人員
自助式洗衣服務
客房特色
禁菸房
空調設施
不可不知
飯店星級
位置
放大瀏覽
100非常適合散步
評分: 100 分 (共 100 分)
4370.5 公里內的餐廳
700.5 公里內的景點
752 則評論
160 張照片
12問與答
0 客房秘訣
旅客評等
  • 108
  • 309
  • 207
  • 86
  • 42
月份
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
一家2星級酒店,1星給酒店的地理位置,工作人員樂於助人,房間很基礎,但對於市中心酒店來說乾淨且安靜,酒店電梯非常小,優越的位置,價格相對於酒店所提供的服務標準來說不算便宜,不會再住了。
閱讀更多
來自 瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店Directeur général OPMParis 的回應
已於 2018年11月27日 回應
Dear Mr. Douglas, Thank you for having responded to the comment. The Timhotel Opera Madeleine is a 3 stars, screen flat 82cm, water bottle, courtesy tray, air conditioning, bathroom redone nine, new carpet, new mattress, wifi free. We are located 5 minutes from department stores and 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées. All a 3 star criteria see even exceeded. I'm sorry that the benefits were not up to your expectations and remains at your disposal if necessary. Kind regards Gilles BLANC Manager
閱讀更多
我們三個老年人一起來到這間酒店,發現電梯正在施工,如果不爬上很多層的樓梯就沒法進入酒店的大堂,而且樓梯的把手還鬆鬆垮垮。我們訂的是一樓的酒店,但是被安排到了3樓,這對我們的膝蓋確實是一個考驗。幸運的是,我們可以把行李放在儲藏室,一直到下午6點有工作人員來幫忙搬行李。我們在這裏住了兩個晚上,爬樓梯非常痛苦,到了最後一晚電梯終於修好了,我們想找另一間酒店住,但這不太順利,因為這間酒店拒絕退還我們預付費房間的費用。
閱讀更多
來自 瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店Adjointe de Direction OPMParis 的回應
已於 2018年11月5日 回應
Hello bebeAnnArbor_MI We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your stay at the Timhotel Opéra Madeleine. We sincerely apologize for the elevator failure beyond our control. As you indicate, we immediately hire a porter to assist you and our receptionists went out of their way to give you a room as low as possible on the 3rd floor out of the 7 that we have. We are sure that you will change your mind when you come. Indeed we will have the heart to show you that it was an unfortunate experience. cordially Aurélie LESAGE
閱讀更多
這是我去過最差的酒店,電梯有一個月沒運行了,由於斷水,我們無法用水,由於水漫成災,地板很濕,我們不得不把毛巾鋪滿地板。我們不會再來了。
閱讀更多
來自 瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店Adjointe de direction OPMParis 的回應
已於 2018年9月7日 回應
Hello Sir, Madam Martim, We sincerely regret that your stay was not able to meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience. We had during your stay an exceptional water damage due to a room managing the pressure of the water which broke (wear and not possible to prevent the breakdown) and your room was one of the most affected by this leak. Again this incident is totally beyond our control and we did our utmost including offering you a relocation to another room or other hotel in our group, Proposal that you refused. Our lift was also at a standstill for modernization work but will not be off for 1 month! And will be functional again in a few days. Either mid September 2018. We fully understand your disappointment with the incidents that occurred during your stay and we sincerely hope to receive you again during your next stay. We are sure that you will change your opinion. Staying at your disposal cordially Aurélie LESAGE-Adjointe de direction
閱讀更多
前台竟然把我們的房間鑰匙給了別的住客,搞得晚上我們在睡覺的時候有人直接就走進來了,實在太可怕了。前台有個服務員態度特別差,居然覺得給錯鑰匙這事不算什麼。浴室的門沒有裝好,總是往外漏水。毛巾不夠用,也沒人來換廁紙,我們都用完了,實在太差勁了。清潔工還直接把臟毛巾掛回到架子上。Wifi也從來沒連上過。
閱讀更多
與這家飯店合作收集的評論
來自 瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店Adjointe de Direction OPMParis 的回應
已於 2018年7月31日 回應
Hello Roger A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience even if it was not up to your expectations. Indeed we are sorry to hear that you have not appreciated your stay with us. Regarding the incident at the reception, rest assured that steps have been taken so that it does not happen again. Indeed the safety of our customers is very important for us. For the leak, did you contact the reception? Indeed it is open 24/24 and my staff would have done everything possible to help you. We sincerely apologize for the Wifi failure. We had indeed a connection problem that lasted a few days. This one is now repaired and works very well. Finally I am a little surprised to read that you did not have toilet paper in your room. It is surely an executive forgetfulness and the reception you will have given next. I made a reminder to our Housekeeping service We hope to welcome you again and we will be keen to prove to you that your bad experience was an exception Best regards Aurélie LESAGE
閱讀更多
房間臟、舊並且小,價格非常高的酒店。從一樓一個小通道進入大廳。Wifi不能用。早餐相當少。這是在巴黎價格貴且讓人非常不滿意的酒店。
閱讀更多
來自 瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店Adjointe de Direction OPMParis 的回應
已於 2018年6月19日 回應
Dear Esaualonsoelizo, We are deply sorry to learn that your stay did not met your expectation. You have surely come to a very busy period in Paris where rates a bit high. I understand your surprise. However we are surprised to read that you found your room dirty. Indeed our service Houseekeping does the best every day to offer our Cleints cleaned and impeccables rooms. Maybe it was an attribution error and we apologize for it. Be aware that our reception is open 24 hours a day and our colleagues would have been happy to assist you in order you to be satsified . Regarding breakfast, it is unfortunate that it has not been your taste despite its diversity. Finally we are pleased to tell you that our renovation program is complete this summer and in September all our rooms will be renovated as well as their bathrooms. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again and we are sure that your will change your mind Staying at your disposal Best regards Aurélie L
閱讀更多
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房與套房餐飲商務中心與會議室
由管理階層提供的照片 ()瑪德琳歌劇院提姆酒店
Door hit bed as we enter the room
bem equipadinho
Apto duplo
Salle de Bain
往前往下
12345612
is there electric kettle in room?
Dear Guest, We are happy to inform you taht all our rooms have electric kettle. Waiting to welcom you Best regards Aurélie-Adjointe de Direction
0 次推薦
Algum funcionário fala Português ou ao menos espanhol ?
Non riesco a trovare una mail per contattarvi. Grazie
Non riesco a trovare una mail per contattarvi. Grazie
Please contact us per our webside.
0 次推薦
Hello, hope I am not late with the answer. There was a small TV set in the room, so I suppose all the rooms have it. As far as I remember there were a few English TV channels, but apart from BBC I am afraid I do not recall which other ones. Hope you will enjoy your stay in Paris. After all, the small elevators and basic list of tv channels shouldn't "get in the way" of your trip. :)
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
往前往下
123
往前往下
11
價位
US$101 - US$249 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
又稱為
timhotel opera madeleine paristimhotel opera madeleine hotel paris
地點
法國法蘭西島大區巴黎8th Arr. - ÉlyséeMadeleine
房間數
83
這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。 領取您的清單