我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Salmon Arm Inn (鮭魚灣)

513 則評論
排名第 3 (共 8 家) 的鮭魚灣飯店
造訪飯店網站
旅客 (37)
客房與套房 (28)
餐飲 (5)

關於

地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
綠色領袖 銀級
物業設施
游泳池
免費停車
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
含早餐
允許攜帶寵物 (可帶狗/寵物)
公用無線網路
室內游泳池
提供早餐
殘障通行設施
溫水浴池
溫水游泳池
禁菸飯店
顯示更多
客房特色
客房內冰箱
微波爐
無障礙客房
禁菸房
空調設施
不可不知
飯店風格
綠色
中價位
飯店星級
飯店連結
造訪飯店網站
特惠方案:套裝優惠
飯店優惠方案
513 則評論
53 張照片
2 個問與答
0 客房秘訣
旅客評等
  • 128
  • 220
  • 109
  • 40
  • 16
月份
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
我們住得很愉快。工作人員非常友好,樂於助人,房間即使不漂亮但是也乾淨。床也非常舒適,儘管枕頭很糟糕。浴室很小,浴缸太小,除了小孩洗澡外,其他任何人都不能洗澡。酒店的住宿體驗還是不錯的。
閱讀更多
與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
來自 Best Western Salmon Arm InnGuest Relations Manager Heather H 的回應
已於 2017年10月31日 回應
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you for your input.
閱讀更多
浴室的風扇把我們逼瘋了。最後不插電。我們在外面待到晚上8點,他們沒有打掃房間。三天啊。現在,桌子上的人吵架了,請勿打擾。客戶服務的第一個規定是酒店裡,不與顧客爭議,盡量把事情解決。
閱讀更多
來自 Best Western Salmon Arm InnGuest Relations Manager Heather H 的回應
已於 2017年10月10日 回應
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us. If you had let us know about the fan we would have had maintenance fix it as soon as he was available, or moved you to a different room. The housekeeper marked your room as DND and then never went back and checked to see if you had left before she was finished her cleaning shift. Yes, this is totally our fault and we have dealt with the situation. Also, it was wrong for our desk clerk to argue with you without him knowing the facts. WE have dealt with this situation as well. I assure you that nothing like this should happen again. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our property and our service. Thank you for your input.
閱讀更多
來到這裏的時候比較晚一些,除此之外,其他方面還是不錯的,我感覺非常開心,他們是如此的熱情友好,強烈向你推薦,前台的工作人員也熱情友好,非常值得推薦哦。
閱讀更多
與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
來自 Best Western Salmon Arm InnGuest Relations Manager Heather H 的回應
已於 2017年9月2日 回應
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a wonderful review, too! We are always happy when our valued guests are pleased with our service and our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, safe travels! We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our property and our service. Thank you for your input.
閱讀更多
在我們徒步旅行途中我們住在這裏。很開心有一個迷你冰箱,這樣我們就可以在旅行前把一些食物預先冷凍起來!我們發現這些汽車旅館很吵,通常我更喜歡每間房間都有室內入口的旅館。我們的樓上住着的是一些討厭的人,半夜聲嘶力竭的叫喊,很粗魯。旅館早餐很不錯,顯然其他人覺得房間太小了,我想旅館已經做出了回應,並提供給他們更大的房間,這樣看起來還不錯。我對旅館的建議是早餐先提供真正的雞蛋,而不是真正的“速食”品種。總之這不是一個糟糕的旅館,只是需要一些小小的改進,可以參考我的建議。
閱讀更多
與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
來自 Best Western Salmon Arm InnGuest Relations Manager Heather H 的回應
已於 2017年7月31日 回應
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Any noise complaints reported to the front desk are dealt with immediately and firmly. We are very aware of how voices carry due our set up. We do not serve powdered or instant eggs in our breakfast room; we have hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. The eggs have no salt or pepper or anything added to them because of peoples' dietary requirements. This may tend to make the eggs taste bland or instant to some people. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our property. Thank you for your input.
閱讀更多
陳舊的房間,右邊是火車軌道。房間里有點奇怪。二樓是沒有電梯的。如果還有下次的話我不會選擇這家旅館了。不幸的是已經在普雷斯蒂奇登記了,而且這裏還有別的選擇。這件旅館需要整修了。
閱讀更多
與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
來自 Best Western Salmon Arm InnGeneral Manager Heather H 的回應
已於 2017年7月29日 回應
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry you were so disappointed with your stay. Yes, we are an older Inn and do not have elevators. Sometimes being as close to the lake as we are, we get odd smells coming from there. Our hotel is older, but very lovingly looked after. We just did a full all room and outside renovation last year. We do not try to compete with the Prestige Resort Hotel as we are not in the same league as they are, but we are very comparable to the other hotels in this area. Unfortunately, your room was at the end of the hotel by the tracks, but we had no other rooms available and you were warned of the noise and decided to take the room anyway. Again, my apologies for all the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us.
閱讀更多
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房與套房餐飲游泳池與海灘商務中心與會議室
Appalling for a Best Western hotel; was terribly disappointed. Ugly stains on carpets, broken to
Appalling for a Best Western hotel; was terribly disappointed. Ugly stains on carpets, broken to
往前往下
123456
Hi, yes, I am sorry for the confusion. We were pet friendly and then we just did a huge, all room, renovation during which time we did not have pet rooms available. But, the good news is...YES! We are pet friendly and will be staying this way! Hope to see you and your pets stay with us in the future! Heather Howie Supervisor
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
how many rooms are there
75 rooms on the property. A variety of single queen bed size rooms, double queen bed sized rooms and king bed size rooms.
0 次推薦
顯示所有回答
往前往下
11
價位
US$82 - US$148 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
又稱為
best western salmon armsalmon arm best western
地點
加拿大卑詩省鮭魚灣
房間數
75
這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。 領取您的清單