Camelback Mountain Adventures

Camelback Mountain Adventures (坦納斯維爾) - 評論

Camelback Mountain Adventures

Camelback Mountain Adventures
4
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期一
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期二
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期三
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期四
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期五
上午 10:00 - 下午 4:00
星期六
上午 10:00 - 下午 6:00
星期日
上午 10:00 - 下午 6:00
關於
建議時間長度
2-3 小時
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單

4.0
315 則評論
非常好
168
非常好
91
一般
30
14
糟透了
12

Rachel P
4 則投稿
So Excited for TreeTop Tour. . . . But It’s Not a Thing on Tuesdays Even if they Sell you Tuesday Tickets
2021年8月
My kids were so excited for the 1/2 Tree Top Tour. Showed up at our assigned time with our vouchers after receiving a confirmation email only to be told that they don’t do this on Tuesdays. The nice guy gave us a free ride on the mountain coaster instead but if you purchase anything from here check and double check because you cannot count on what you are able to get online from their website.
發表日期:2021年8月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear T4343ZCrachelp, Thank you for sharing your honest thoughts with us. We sympathize with the frustration and apologize for any miscommunication on our part. We will keep your thoughts in mind and hope to welcome you back for the epic escape you deserve in the future. Sincerely, The Camelback Resort Team
發表日期:2021年8月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

saltlifelivn
新澤西州Manahawkin130 則投稿
Reserving tickets ( Needs Fixing) Actual Adventures ( Fun)
2021年8月
This is a 2 part review. First off the planning; . It is horrible, my bride made the reservations online, she was able to get a time slot for both our children (13, 15) for Mt. Coaster, and Zip line. After about 15 minutes of signing your life away they ask to confirm the information. It didn't go through and told her to call. After calling she was told that she had to do the process all over again. The second time was successful. We arrived at the bottom of the Sunbowl slope, woman said if we had online reservation just go to the Mt. Coaster. After walking up to the coaster we were told by the attendant we had to go back down to the ticket window and get a paper ticket. Soooo back down we went. When getting to the window we got our coaster tickets. Buuuut we were advised that the kids had to be 18 to ride the Zip line without an adult. (which was never stated on the 25 page release form online. So my wife or I would have had to ride 2 times for each child, It would be nice to have that when reserving tickets. ( I over herd a woman who had a issue where they confirmed the zip line time, drove 40 minutes, when she got there they didn't have their reservation and there were no time slots left for the day.) Apparently the Conglomeration (Vail) bought Camelback this year, they also bought out Jack Frost/Big Boulder. Talking to some of the employees they were complaining that the transition has not been very smooth. There were some other issues at Camel Beach as well. So for part 2, the actual activities. The attendants working the Mt. Coaster were AWESOME... We chatted for a while and they let our kids go a second time due to it being less crowded.. The kids has a blast, which in hind site is all that matters. So I just wanted to give a heads up to the parents planning the day this is something to be aware of. We have been coming up in Summer since the kids were born, this will not deter us from coming in the future. Kids love the water parks and the Mt. adventures.
發表日期:2021年8月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello, while we are glad the kids had fun, we are truly sorry about the experience you had here at the mountain. That is not the journey we aim for for your guests and we understand your frustration. We want to reassure you that we will be looking into this issue with booking tickets. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope to see you again soon and offer a true Camelback experience!
發表日期:2021年8月22日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Vanagonning
馬里蘭州埃爾克頓66 則投稿
Rope course is too short. Completed in 1.5 hrs
2021年8月
Did the rope course. They no longer have the full course, now only 3 levels. Website says to expect 2-3 hours. We arrived at 11:30, got harnessed and did the first training (how to use the carabiners). Took 30 minutes to get everyone ready to walk to the course. Then another 30 minutes training on how to go through each obstacles and go through the mini learning course. Having done rope courses before, my son and I hurried to be first in line. It took AN hour to finally get started with the real rope course and completed it in 1.5 hours including wait time from the group before us. Course 1 was meh, 2nd & 3rd were fun but it was too short. I was expecting 2-3 hours on the actual rope course and a much bigger workout. Definitely the easiest rope course I have done. We still had fun but know ahead of time that you do each course once then you're done. I prefer the places where you pick the courses you want to do and spend a full 3 hours.
發表日期:2021年8月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello, we are sorry about the experience you had on the TreeTops Course. We completely understand your frustration. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope this is not the last time we see you on the mountain!
發表日期:2021年8月22日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Johnny Y
紐約州紐約市33 則投稿
great fun
2021年5月
the mountain coaster and zip line are always on the list each visit that is weather permitting. the 4000ft zip line was the best
發表日期:2021年5月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Johnny, Your adventurous spirit truly is right at home here! We're so glad you had a thrilling time on both the mountain coaster and zip line. They'll be waiting for your next day of adventure right here! Sincerely, The Camelback Resort Team
發表日期:2021年6月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Stacy S
賓夕法尼亞州約克1 則投稿
Terrible
2021年2月
Horrible
We have been going to camelback for several years. We loved traveling to visit. Paying all that money to ski one day and having to wait 3 hours to get tickedts and rentals is absurd. They should be responsible for discounting the money that you were not on the slopes. Lines varying is NOT an excuse. Staff more people. easy..Paying to park!! REALLY!! pay all that money to wait in lines and have to pay an extra fee to park? Hardly any ski patrol watching the slopes for unsafe skiing and boarding. The previous years were so smooth and so enjoyable. Not this year.
發表日期:2021年2月13日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Stacy, we are truly sorry about the experience you had here at the mountain. That wait time is unacceptable and we understand your frustration. We want to reassure you that we do not have a staffing issue and that lines can seem long due to spacing and our safety protocols. Our ski patrol is always watching and they do their best to protect everyone. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope this is not the last time we see you on the mountain!
發表日期:2021年2月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Jonathanz
紐約州College Point2 則投稿
charged for parking. $40.
2020年2月
need to arrive at least 2 hours early since they always have at least 1 hour of waiting time. their slow services and lack of staff.
發表日期:2021年1月31日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Jonathan, sorry to hear of this experience at the Mountain. Lines vary each day but we do appreciate your feedback. If you have any further feedback, please email us at feedback@camelbackresort.com, thank you!
發表日期:2021年2月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

basherboy
1 則投稿
Disapointing
2020年11月
We are rating the mountain coaster which is the only thing we took part in. Our main complaint was the price given the length of the ride. I would say that the ride took about 5 minutes (4 minutes up and one minute down. I am reading here that there are some coupons readily available, but we paid full freight of $15 a person, and for a ride that short it seems ridiculous. Compared to an alpine slide the mountain coaster was pretty rough and not near as thrilling. We have been on alpine slides this length where it cost $5 a ride or $60 for unlimited rides.

All in all we all thought it was fun until we factored in the price.
發表日期:2020年11月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing Camelback and we hope you return to experience all of the Mountain Adventures that we offer in the future!
發表日期:2020年12月20日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Bill G
賓夕法尼亞州Palmerton36 則投稿
Zip and zoom
2020年8月
4000' zipline was awesome, Francesca (Frannie) at the bottom did an awesome job rearranging and explaining things so our group could be together. Only negative was no guidance after the chairlift at the top but once we got there it was awesome!

Mountain Coaster was equally as good, very nice. staff seemed almost robotic but they didnt leave anything out and were not mean so I cannot complain
發表日期:2020年8月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for visiting us and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Camelback Mountain Adventures!
發表日期:2020年9月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

gittel h
紐約州布魯克林5 則投稿
loved every minute!
2020年7月
Did the zip line, was awesome! staff was so attentive and amazing! The mountain coaster was sterilized between each person! so much fun!!
發表日期:2020年7月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the zip line. We take pride in our new code of conduct on our property to protect our guests and employees! We hope to see you again!
發表日期:2020年9月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Mike V
賓夕法尼亞州蘭卡斯特19 則投稿
Great Outdoor family fun
2020年7月 • 夫妻情侶
We recently visited the Poconos for a few days with our three adult children and went camping.

My one daughter and I always wanted to do the mountain coaster so we went over as a family and all of us went down the coaster individually it was a blast a couple of the kids decided to do the zip line and had a great time with that as well this particular visit the Alpine Slide was not running due to covid-19 but should not be discounted as they tell me the new Alpine Slide is faster and safer than the old concrete one that I remember as a kid all in all Camelback Adventure Park has plenty of offerings for everyone to do just remember to be sure and bring and wear your clothes toed lace up shoes
發表日期:2020年7月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
That is amazing to hear! Camping in the Poconos is a great experience and we are glad you and your family enjoyed the mountain coaster and the zip lines! We hope you make this a tradition and visit us again in the future!
發表日期:2020年9月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 315
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單
Camelback Mountain Adventures 常見問題

Camelback Mountain Adventures開放時間:
  • 一 - 五 上午10:00 - 下午4:00
  • 六 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午6:00