Ocean Resort Casino

Ocean Resort Casino (大西洋城) - 評論

Ocean Resort Casino
3.5
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期一
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期二
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期三
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期四
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期五
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期六
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
星期日
上午 12:00 - 下午 11:59
發表評論
關於
建議時間長度
超過 3 小時
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單

體驗鄰近景點的人氣方式


3.5
516 則評論
非常好
207
非常好
98
一般
58
60
糟透了
93

Anna F
1 則投稿
2022年6月 • 家庭式
Very disappointing experience .Poor customer service, manager is not trained to handle any issues . Harper's restaurant food disgusting. I tried to talk.to the manager who can care less
發表日期:2022年6月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience with us. We do strive to deliver a five-star standard to all our guests. We apologize that you did not receive that level of service, and we will address these issues with our leadership team. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
發表日期:2022年6月24日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kim P
2 則投稿
2022年2月
Don’t play the casino online, not sure about in person but you’ll never win! I’ve deposited 1000’s of dollars into their online app and have never had a withdrawal of winnings….
Don’t waste your time. Play NJ Pala Casino I win all the time on this app!
發表日期:2022年6月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
It disappoints us to hear that you had a poor experience. We strive to give all our guests a five-star experience and we are disheartened to hear that was not what happened in your case. We will address this with our leadership team.
發表日期:2022年6月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

casinoguymichigan
michigan323 則投稿
2022年5月
I'm so glad that this property opened back up after the Revel closed only two years after being built. This is the northern most casino property on the boardwalk, very plush and I'd say probably the queen of Atlantic City. We did not stay here but we did play slots in the casino.. The slots were actually paying out some and my friend won some bonuses. My friend is the gambler and plays a lot more than me, mostly penny machines for .50 to $1.25 a spin. He actually left with more than he came in with. If he spends $80 in a casino and walks out with $20 to $50 or more than he came in with, that"s a good day. The casino is nice, same slots as you see in all the other casinos. Nothing different or unusual as far as slots, just the same old everyday run of the mill that you find in all the casinos. Just the decor and opulence is worth spending time here playing. I will definitely stop here again if I ever make it back to Atlantic City.
發表日期:2022年5月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are excited to hear about your stay! We can’t wait for your next trip!
發表日期:2022年5月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kelly G
1 則投稿
2022年5月 • 單獨旅行
I too have been ripped off for right at $700 dollars through a guy that I'm guessing subcontracts for Ocean. I did not make a large deposit but off of what I did deposit I won almost $700 and I was only allowed to cash out $200 in 24 hours time. When I requested my last 200 of the almost 700 I never received a penny of it and my account was disabled. So I wasted all my time plus my money from winnings was stolen from me. Something needs to be done about this place.
發表日期:2022年5月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Although we are disheartened to hear that you had a negative experience with us, we do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. All your feedback will be taken into consideration when we adjust to better our property. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
發表日期:2022年5月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

AcesFull
New York617 則投稿
2022年5月
My favorite Atlantic City Hotel. Everything is perfect whenever we go. Not one complaint. Comfortable pillows and beds. Huge shower. Very clean with excellent employees. Beautiful views of the spotless beach. They give my wife nice gifts. I used to get them also. Very easy to find your favorite slots. Huge selection and I like they always introduce new ones. See my reviews of their fantastic restaurants. See you next month!
發表日期:2022年5月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.
發表日期:2022年5月9日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Laine H
新澤西州Belmar5 則投稿
2022年4月 • 家庭式
Our family and two other families (totaling 8 children) came for the night. We planned on spending the majority of the afternoon at the pool. Unfortunately, due to the storm the previous night there was broken glass in pool area and was closed indefinitely. The hotel said they aren’t offering vouchers at this time. The families that came this week deserve a room comped at a later date. To top it off our room was dirty. We waited one hour for an extra blanket only to be greeted with two folded sheets because “they ran out of blankets.” This hotel may consider itself luxury but they are cutting corners and lacking in customer service.
發表日期:2022年4月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Our goal at Ocean Casino Resort is to have all our guests leave with a five-star experience. We sincerely apologize you did not receive that. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience so that we can take this feedback into advisement. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
發表日期:2022年4月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

James Bear SAMA
1 則投稿
2022年4月 • 商務型
nahhh in errything I love they the realest casino out
I lost Coach Basquiat wallet with bread in it
they found ittt sent it back with all my bread and tshirttt
love to see it yall will definitely see me againn
發表日期:2022年4月13日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We are truly grateful that you took the time to let us know how wonderful your experience was with our Ocean Team! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
發表日期:2022年4月14日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

hweeleng65
新澤西州新布朗斯維克376 則投稿
2022年4月 • 家庭式
Good experiences in both the resort stay and casino. Our past happy moments and memories relive again. Love seeing new slots games with attractive pictures. Also especially love the rewards with free plays, comp dollars and free gifts. Wonderful time here!
發表日期:2022年4月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We are so thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time with us at Ocean Casino Resort! We love hearing about all the fun and exciting times our guests have while staying with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!
發表日期:2022年4月13日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

roverirish
新澤西州Pitman242 則投稿
2022年4月 • 夫妻情侶
The resort was friendly and clean until you want to go to closer and saw some outdated furniture in our room. However Professionalism of the staff for outshined small setbacks.
發表日期:2022年4月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We thank you for letting us know about your lovely time with us at the Ocean! We can’t wait to make more memories with you soon!
發表日期:2022年4月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kristin Ann
9 則投稿
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侶
The hotel/resort is very beautiful, however our room wasn’t very updated & it was dirty upon check-in which was addressed w/ the front desk, they we’re supposed to send someone up to re-clean the room (a different room wasn’t offered nor did I request one) but they didn’t come until the next day. There was huge hair balls on the shower floor, the surfaces of dresser/night stand were filthy as well as the handles. When they came to clean the next day, the handles still weren’t cleaned.. They never brought new shampoo/conditioner at the time of the cleaning… (very small tubes, should be replaced daily esp when there is more than 1 person staying in the room). The entry area floor wasn’t cleaned either upon check-in. My feet were sticking… We had to request a coffee maker, which they sent up fairly quick. We loved that there was an outdoor hot tub in cool weather, it was our favorite part of the stay. Very relaxing! The room service was pretty good. Downstairs in the lobby they also had good food at Caffeccino .. Nice partial views of ocean. Nice fire pits outside. 24 hr store w/ necessities was a positive. We stayed here for 2 nights and than headed over to Hard Rock which I am giving 5 stars. For the money we spent on the room for 2 nights in a resort that charges $30 resort fees per night, I would have appreciated a spotless room.. :(
發表日期:2022年3月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We truly do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We apologize for any poor experiences you had with us. We do take all feedback into advisement when adjusting our property. We do hope we will see you again in the future.
發表日期:2022年4月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 516
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單
Ocean Resort Casino 常見問題

Ocean Resort Casino開放時間:
  • 日 - 六 上午12:00 - 下午11:59


Ocean Resort Casino附近的餐廳: 在 Tripadvisor 查看Ocean Resort Casino附近的所有餐廳