Viri VR
下午 12:00 - 下午 10:00
星期一
下午 12:00 - 下午 10:00
星期二
下午 12:00 - 下午 10:00
星期三
下午 12:00 - 下午 10:00
星期四
下午 12:00 - 下午 10:00
星期五
上午 10:00 - 下午 10:00
星期六
上午 10:00 - 下午 10:00
星期日
上午 10:00 - 下午 10:00
關於
所需時間: 少於 1 小時
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單

體驗鄰近景點的人氣方式

當地地區
地址
周圍地區: 中央商務區
墨爾本的巷弄充滿趣味,值得探索;即便你早已遊玩歸來,停下了疲憊的雙腳,美好的想象依然會盤旋於腦海中。這些巷弄穿過城市中心,經過咖啡店、酒吧、餐廳和精品店,你可以在沿途聽到人們舒心的談話,嗅到意大利濃縮咖啡的誘人香氣。看到鋪滿鵝卵石的巷子、年代久遠的啤酒吊桶,甚至還有大桶蒸燉的有機湯,你都無法相信自己的眼睛。街頭藝術充滿柏林特色,傘下的咖啡店散發出巴黎的氣息,在各種意想不到的地方遍布着小餐館,讓人不禁想起羅馬風情。你不妨先休息一下,然後跨過亞拉河前往南岸區——沿着人行道漫步,在河邊的酒吧小憩,沐浴着陽光,慢慢思考是去附近的賭場還是買票到墨爾本劇團看場演出。
直接聯絡

4.5
4.5 分 (共 5 分)173 則評論
非常好
138
非常好
28
一般
4
1
糟透了
2

Charlotte
3 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2023年9月 • 家庭式
I held my child's 11th Birthday heya and it was great. Good value, great entertainment and great staff assisting.
發表日期:2023年9月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Anne-Marie M
澳洲Bli Bli22 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2023年5月
My husband & I booked this experience while holidaying in Melbourne. We had never done anything like this before but thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were so helpful making sure we knew how to operate the equipment and that we were enjoying the experience.
發表日期:2023年5月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

FrankAtoZ
澳洲墨爾本16 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2022年12月
A very fun first-time experience playing a number of VR games. This was a gift from my son who joined me to play the games together.
發表日期:2023年1月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Adam F
澳洲墨爾本6 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2022年5月 • 家庭式
Lovely committed team makes experience great especially for kids We missed our first booking and they resxheduslled us without charge excellent service and great fun
發表日期:2022年5月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Luke S
1 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
My partner and I both equally enjoyed the experience, definitely something to remember. Nothing like any past gaming experience. staff were fantastic, patient, knowledgeable and attentive! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quirky hour of fun in the city!
發表日期:2022年1月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Chell91
1 則投稿
1.0 分 (共 5 分)
2021年12月 • 家庭式
Worst experience I have ever had in my life if I could give it no points I would, the staff were rude and patronising to the point we ended up asking for a refund and taking our business elsewhere. Also anyone who have any medical conditions or concerns please spare yourself the trouble of being publicly humiliated and put down by the staff at this establishment while your family and children are present.
發表日期:2021年12月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Harley M
澳洲墨爾本10 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2021年12月 • 家庭式
Went here with my partner and our 11 year old,first time for all of us doing VR,and it was one of the best experiences,Caitlyn and Yoshi were very helpful with setting everything up for us,definitely will try this again.
發表日期:2021年12月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Sarah O
1 則投稿
1.0 分 (共 5 分)
2021年1月 • 家庭式
They should advice you that even if you have rang and informed them your friend is running 10 min late that the time will start ticking regardless. No lenience is given even if they cant help your child with his game and he has to stand and wait for them as they are busy with other customers. They will still, stop their play dead on that booked minuite. And when you explain your grievance they say "we are sorry but we were booked out" even though every booth was empty (just one family was waiting) and I was told that if I was lucky and I asked them, they may give me extra time next time my son plays.
發表日期:2021年1月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Hi there, we are sorry that you didn't get your full 50 minute session, we do try and accommodate people who arrive late, but as the next session was booked out we would have been unable to give the friend any extra time as that would have meant delaying the next customers booked in, which we don't feel would be fair, and I'm sure you wouldn't be happy if that happened to you. We did our best to accommodate your group, as we started your son rather than wait for his friend to arrive. We are sorry that the second player missed out on some of his time, however we did our best to get him in as quickly as possible when he showed up. I am sorry to hear your son had to wait for assistance, sometime multiple people need help, and we can only help customers in the order they ask, and we always try to be efficient in getting around to everyone. I can definitely understand how seeing all the empty booth would make it seem like we had the space to give out extra time, however we need that time between sessions to sanitize all the equipment in the shop, as it would be irresponsible of us to put our next customers into a headset that had just been used, especially during this pandemic. Again I am sorry your sons friend wasn't able to get the full experience, I know how much fun VR is (for kids especially) and I hope you decide to bring them both back so they can enjoy themselves to the fullest.
發表日期:2021年1月23日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2020年2月 • 家庭式
Son introduced me to this. Plank started it off and certainly created a real VR experience. Staff were engaged and friendly.
發表日期:2020年3月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Jaylie
澳洲達爾文101 則投稿
5.0 分 (共 5 分)
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侶
I was sceptical at first as I’m not much of a ‘gamer’ but this was SOOO much fun!! Definitely something kids and adults can both enjoy, highly recommend trying this out!! Loved the archery games the most and would go back again next time I’m in melb!
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 173
這是您的 Tripadvisor 清單嗎?
是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。
領取您的清單

(墨爾本, 澳洲)Viri VR - 旅遊景點評論 - Tripadvisor

所有的墨爾本住宿飯店墨爾本飯店優惠墨爾本限時優惠飯店
墨爾本所有觀光景點
墨爾本的一日遊
餐廳機票旅遊故事郵輪