Pebbles Spa

Pebbles Spa (Lendalfoot) - 評論

Pebbles Spa
4.5
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期一
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期二
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期三
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期四
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期五
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期六
上午 7:30 - 下午 10:00
星期日
上午 7:30 - 下午 8:00
發表評論
聽聽大家怎麼說

建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單

體驗鄰近景點的人氣方式


4.5
100 則評論
非常好
70
非常好
10
一般
10
2
糟透了
8

Emma M
7 則投稿
好友旅行
First class spa stay! 12 of us stayed here overnight for a celebration & it was incredible. The service we received from every member of staff was fantastic: such friendly, accommodating, helpful & polite people. Absolutely nothing was a bother to anyone and all needs were well & truly met! We had lunch, dinner & breakfast where the service & food were amazing. We had 2 lodges which were immaculate & beautifully presented. Plenty of space in both lodges and the beds & sofas all very comfortable. Amazing views of the coast, including Alisa Craig. We all had a full body massage over the course of the 2 days & everyone commented on how amazing it was. Thank you for the above & beyond attitude you all have. Even during emailing to sort out arrangements everyone was lovely and so helpful. You all made our stay so memorable & special! Special mentions to Rebecca, Emma, Peter & the Chef!
發表日期:2022年3月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Hall Family
133 則投稿
好友旅行
The view was lovely and the massage was nice to. However only on arrival were we told they don't do food on a Tuesday or Wednesday only teas and coffees and cakes so the rest of our partyhad to go elsewhere. Also the spa is open to anyone to use and by the caravan park on site. So it's not really a tranquille relaxing spa when there are lots of kids
發表日期:2022年2月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

KayTeeAyyy
英國格拉斯哥1 則投稿
好友旅行
A five star establishment would respond to clients when they raise issues.
A five star establishment would hire only qualified therapists and use equipment up to the task.
A five star establishment would not fail even pre covid hygiene standards
發表日期:2021年9月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Sara C
8 則投稿
好友旅行
Myself and two friends stopped by here for lunch today and what a lucky find it was! The food was absolutely delightful - we had the full breakfast and the paninis; the presentation was incredible and it was so tasty. The service was brilliant; so efficient and friendly - special mentions for Peter (?) our server, and the receptionist (so sorry we didn't catch her name). We'll definitely be back, and telling every student driving to the ferry to stop here!
發表日期:2020年12月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Carolyn Halliday
2 則投稿
好友旅行
travelled with my daughter for an overnight stay and treatments only to be told on arrival we could not have our facials etc as beautician had called in sick. Maybe a phone to tell us this would have been a good idea!!!told we could possibly get a massage later if we dont mind a man doing it. Waited for manager but he didnt appear. Dont know if receptionist did not know how to deal with situation or just didnt care. certainly will not return or recommend.
發表日期:2020年3月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

solek3
英國Stranraer13 則投稿
家庭式
Arrived at pebbles yesterday for an over night stay with a massage and facial included in the package ,plus i had booked a pedicure and an eye treatment . It was a birthday present from my husband and was really looking forward to it .receptionist approached us and advised that we could only have a massage as a staff member had phoned in sick , i asked why we hadnt been contacted thismorning but got no reply just a half hearted sorry , we could have our facial tomorrow . This would be pointless for me as was working the following day and the whole point of the day was to relax and be pampered not to have a facial following day before heading to work . We were offered a complimentary tea / coffee while we waited for manager to come through he was apparently in a treatment i asked receptionist if i would be able to get extra treatments and was advised i couldnt . After wasting around an hour and a half of my time i was given a refund as due to my job was difficult to reschedule and the poor customer service gave me no desire to return . Still no sign of the manager appearing even though he had time to phone receptionist as she said he had to autherise refund . I wasted my morning / my fuel and was very dissapointed with the poor customee service , maybe some customer care training for staff would be advisable and a manager who is available . All in all a disaster
.
發表日期:2020年3月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Nichola stokes
1 則投稿
好友旅行
My daughter and i had a really lovely afternoon at pebbles. The main for lunch was excellent and the dessert was good. The ladies who gave us our treatments were great, Louisa gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. My daughter was also impressed by her incredibly relaxing massage. The pool and sauna are lovely and the changing rooms are nice. One idea would be some drinking water in the changing areas. Would definitely visit again.
發表日期:2019年9月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Ruth G
英國哈羅蓋特7 則投稿
好友旅行
We were looking forward to a relaxing spa day. It wasn’t.
On arrival, we ordered breakfast, and ate it to the sound of metalwork being hammered into the wall outside. When we walked into the pool area, the jacuzzi was broken and closed off (it was then opened at midday), but was not working well and had broken tiles. The fountain in the pool was also not working. At 11am 20 ladies arrived in the pool for an aqua aerobics class.
We were then informed that the person who was due to do our treatments had to go home early because she was feeling ill. They had no one to replace her. We were offered a massage by Peter, the man who had just run the aqua aerobics class, We declined.
During lunch our view out to the island was then blocked by a ladder, workmen carrying wooden planks, a wheelbarrow etc (see pictures).
We asked for a refund. We were given a free glass of Prosecco. But in total we were charged £55 each for lunch and the use of the faulty spa facilities with ongoing repair work. A big price for a short swim, use of a steam room, sauna and broken jacuzzi. We ended up leaving the spa day hours earlier than planned. Very disappointing.
I felt sorry for the reception staff, who stayed polite throughout it all.
發表日期:2019年7月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your day with us. It was unfortunate that there was maintenance work being carried out to the external of the building however this was an essential repair. The jacuzzi was slow at coming up to temperature that morning and was opened at 10.30am and working properly thereafter and I am glad to hear that you did enjoy some time in it throughout your day. I am also informed that you enjoyed taking part in the Aqua class which all of our guests are allowed to attend. It would have been a privilege to have had a massage with Peter, our Spa Manager, who has been a Masseur and Spa Manager for over 20 years. As you did not want your treatments, the Receptionist downgraded your package to our very popular Swim, Lunch and Relax package at £55. Many Thanks Guest Relations Manager
發表日期:2019年7月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

lainieg
英國格拉斯哥111 則投稿
夫妻情侶
We paid a visit for breakfast on Sunday. We used to come here on a weekly basis and it has been some time since our last visit. It is fair to say we won't be back. It has gone completely downhill.
Service was appalling. The girl who served us was sullen and it felt as if we were bothering her by having to serve us. I had seen on the lunch menu that gluten free bread was available and had assumed that the breakfast menu could therefore be adapted accordingly. However I was told that it couldn't and that gf bread was not available. Faced with no other choice I opted for an omelette and it was atrocious. Six pounds for a tiny wee dry omelette is absolutely shocking. To top it off our lattes were cold. Just dreadful. We used to enjoy coming here and the service used to be excellent, sadly no more.
發表日期:2019年5月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Linda E
新罕布什爾州漢諾威22 則投稿
夫妻情侶
I was staying nearby this facility in Glenapp and came for an afternoon of spa treatments while my husband played golf nearby. I had an excellent facial and a very very good massage - well trained personnel and Thalgo and DeCleor products. I didn't realize that I could access the pool etc, which looks to be quite nice but somewhat a small facility. However, there was a nice cafe overlooking Ailsa Craig. Worth a trip if you are staying in the area.
發表日期:2018年9月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 100
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單
Pebbles Spa 常見問題

Pebbles Spa開放時間:
  • 日 - 日 上午7:30 - 下午8:00
  • 一 - 六 上午7:30 - 下午10:00

Pebbles Spa附近的飯店: 在 Tripadvisor 查看Pebbles Spa附近的所有飯店