Viaduct Showbar

Viaduct Showbar (利茲) - 評論

Viaduct Showbar
4
酒吧和夜店 • 同性戀酒吧
下午 12:00 - 上午 2:00
星期一
下午 12:00 - 上午 2:00
星期二
下午 12:00 - 上午 2:00
星期三
下午 12:00 - 上午 2:00
星期四
下午 12:00 - 上午 2:00
星期五
下午 12:00 - 上午 4:00
星期六
下午 12:00 - 上午 4:00
星期日
下午 1:00 - 上午 2:00
當地地區
地址
周圍地區: Leeds City Centre

4.0
251 則評論
非常好
131
非常好
42
一般
13
12
糟透了
53

jayboy1456
英國紐卡斯爾2 則投稿
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
2 gay men goto a bar full of straight people then mysteriously get asked to leave for being too intoxicated. I write this message nearly completely sober, even the door staff who asked us to leave felt embarrassed. Guessing the rude drag ‘woman’ had something to do with it. Viaduct remember who keep you open and pay the bills, oh wait you keep your £10 pp entry fee…shame on you
發表日期:2022年1月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Paul C
1 則投稿
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
The bar itself has a good vibe, but I was turfed out after paying £10 for allegedly being "too drunk", despite being perfectly lucid. Seems someone had an issue with me and my bf being too affectionate. I guess a visit here should come with a health warning!
發表日期:2022年1月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Joel Hainsworth
1 則投稿
2022年1月 • 好友旅行
Will never return in my life. Worst nightclub experience I’ve ever had. Was kicked out after having one drink for a apparently being aggressive. Once the bouncer had removed me from inside, another security member even confirmed there was no aggression, and yet the Asian bearded bouncer was adamant I was violent towards others even though being proved eveidence from another member of staff, would rather throw my money down the toilet than return here. Awful will never return
發表日期:2022年1月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

curtis
英國伊辛瓦7 則投稿
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
Awful security staff. Didn’t get into the venue so can’t write a review about that. It’s strange how you can get served drinks by the same bar they own across the road and then two minutes later (still not that intoxicated) get refused entry into this Venue. I appreciate many people don’t think they are too drunk to get into a place when they actually are but this was not the case. The male bouncer was rude straight away - there is just no need to be like this. He was rude and awful in his body language the way he spoke and what he said. It’s like he got a kick out of acting like that. Really doesn’t showcase this bar well at all. He even followed me across the road which was weird. The bouncer in the bar across the road was lovely and let us in for drinks - because we were not drunk!!!!
發表日期:2022年1月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

kitty kaur
1 則投稿
2021年12月
The staff here are racist. refused to let myself and my POC friend use the toilets and told us we weren't allowed to do so. there was a queue at the time however allowed three white females behind me to go forward and use the toilet when i was told i couldn't. when i tried talking to another member of staff about my experience (a white man) i was told i was wrong and it wasn't a race issue. My problems were unheard and ignored. They even tried to say that this is a diverse place with many sexualities ignoring that racism is everywhere, even within the LGBTQ+ community.
發表日期:2022年1月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hi Kitty, Thanks for your review, we appreciate all reviews be it good or bad. The Viaduct Showbar is in no way a racist venue and does not tolerate racism in any form. We pride ourselves on being an all inclusive venue, welcoming to all. Therefore your review deeply concerns us. Please can you email me at generalmanager@viaductleeds.com and I can investigate your claims further as a matter of urgency. Many thanks, J
發表日期:2022年1月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Marcus P
英國利物浦2 則投稿
2021年12月 • 好友旅行
Saw in the new year at the wonderful viaduct Showbar! Best New Years Eve me and my friends have had in ages, can’t recommend the place enough. The staff were a credit to the company despite it been very very busy, with a special shout out to Ellis the. Bouncer - a true gent and professional. Fantastic night, wish the bars in Liverpool were like this!
發表日期:2022年1月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hi there, Thank you for your great review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our New Years Eve event. We'll certainly pass on your kind words to the staff and Ellis the doorman. We hope to see you back in the venue soon!
發表日期:2022年1月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Corey
英國倫敦5 則投稿
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侶
Why has this bar not closed down? The owner is an absolute nightmare of a man, very belittling like he’s some form of mafia in leeds. The security are what you call an Ego trip, the place is absolutely filthy and I’d be surprised if you didn’t try to get touched up in the toilets. Full of creeps. Unpleasant staff. Over priced. Boycott Viaduct “Show Bar”
發表日期:2021年12月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Ozzywannabe
英國利茲77 則投稿
2021年11月 • 好友旅行
This place is awful. £10 entry, substandard acts and low quality drink service. I just don’t get it. The place is 90% straight so it’s just a gay tourist attraction now. One to avoid.
發表日期:2021年11月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

ieuan a
2 則投稿
2021年10月 • 好友旅行
Bouncer told us we weren’t allowed in. We asked for a reason and he gave us none even though we waited for an hour. He then tried fighting us because he clearly had steroid related anger issues and kicked us out of the line. Had multiple good experiences here but this was awful
發表日期:2021年10月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Katie M
13 則投稿
2021年10月 • 好友旅行
Visited here bank holiday august. Got kicked out (fair enough) they would not let me finish my drink I had just paid £8 for (in a plastic disposable cup) so they knocked it out of my hands which went all over my outfit and shoes. I got back into the club and then when I got kicked out again that horrid woman bouncer with the blonde hair used aggressive force to restrain me to the floor (pavement!) for absolutely NO REASON. Please bear in mind I am about 9st and she is at least double my size! Bouncers can only use force if force is used upon them - the police had to get involved because I could not breathe on the floor. It was witnessed by plenty of people and something i wish I reported at the time! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE PLACE & THAT HORRIBLE WOMAN! She should be fired and I am so disappointed that the manager did absolutely nothing to help. I woke up the next day with burst blood vessels all around my eyes from excessive and strenuous crying (I have never had this in my entire life). MORE SHOULD BE DONE TO PROTECT WOMAN IN LEEDS!
發表日期:2021年10月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hi Katie, Thanks for the review, unfortunately the true version of events differ slightly to yours. You were escorted out of the venue due to being overly intoxicated, although we tried to assist you you were rude and abusive to the management and door staff. You then snuck back into the venue, where you remained for about half an hour and attempted to disguise yourself in someone else's clothes which indicates, you knew you weren't supposed to be in there, and you knew you were in the wrong. Once we located you, we escorted you out of the venue (without force), you then started resisting and throwing yourself on the ground, this is when the door staff in question lifted you up and removed you from the venue. Once outside of the venue, you then decided to grab the door staffs hair, and rag it around. This is why you were restrained on the floor. As you mention, the police came over as they were passing by and deemed it reasonable force which is why they didn't get involved. At the Viaduct we aim to provide a safe space for all.
發表日期:2021年11月22日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 251
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單