Delta Force Paintball Reading

Delta Force Paintball Reading (雷丁) - 評論

Delta Force Paintball Reading

Delta Force Paintball Reading
4.5
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期一
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期二
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期三
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期四
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期五
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期六
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
星期日
上午 9:15 - 下午 4:30
關於
建議時間長度
超過 3 小時
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單
當地地區
地址

4.5
188 則評論
非常好
145
非常好
16
一般
11
5
糟透了
11

Mark
英國倫敦2 則投稿
2020年2月 • 家庭式
Just my personal opinion but I’m really not sure it’s appropriate to be putting 8 year olds in a group with adults and I’m not sure the guns are designed for 8 year olds - the paintballs hurt, not sting. There is a limit to how many tears you want in a day and this place created way too many.
發表日期:2020年2月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Paul C
英國雷丁36 則投稿
2020年1月 • 好友旅行
For someone that was having a few worries before going. The day is great value as it lasts all day. The challenge for the value is to keep to the package, which I opted for 750 paint balls. The general cost of paintballs is pricy but this seems to be quite common. If you want enough balls to feel free, expect to spend quite a bit. The staff are very organised and able to answer any questions. Good day had by all
發表日期:2020年1月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you so much for your review. We are really happy you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Delta Force Paintball
發表日期:2020年1月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Fred
英國貝辛斯托克1 則投稿
2019年7月 • 家庭式
What a shocking place, kids of 7 put against adults with high powered guns, and smoke grenades being thrown at them, I think this is abysmal. Run by people I would like to not car to comment on and no first aid, this is not right!!

I would expect a kid party of 7 year olds not to come away with injuries from adults this is not acceptable.

Does anyone know the managing directors email address.
發表日期:2019年7月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would also like to take the opportunity to offer you our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. Would you please be so kind as to contact our Customer Service Manager at feedback@paintballbookingoffice.com so that we can chat to you about your feedback? Thanks again for your valuable feedback. The Delta Force Paintball Team.
發表日期:2019年7月31日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Remy N
camberley2 則投稿
2018年8月 • 好友旅行
Group of nine of us attended and paid for the full day. However, the opposing team had a lot of players that were not calling shots and rubbing off the paint. The marshals were told many times and did nothing. Even when we pointed out one person being shot right in front of the dead zone and right in front of the marshall he did nothing telling us we needed to provide proof.... when the game ended he had the audasity to tell us that after lunch we needed to get our game face on and come back fighting fit. Doesnt matter how fit you are if the other team are not dying! I asked the marshall if he actually intended delta force to make money from us or not, (we had unfortunately already spent about 160 at this poont, but had intended to spend far more lol) and he didnt seem to care. We asked to switch to a different group too but nope.. Absolutely ruined the day so we left to go to the pub. Useless staff, useless rules. What's the point. Will not reccomend.
發表日期:2018年8月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

marcus a
英國Chalfont St Peter277 則投稿
2018年4月 • 好友旅行
ha ha ha ha ha ha
what a laugh - what a brazillient day out,
was late dew to mark inhaler requirements.

but yeah showed up, kicked rrrr;s...
highest score ever was mentioned

only a few welts for me, but no body armor,
no worries. If it wasknee quiet to pricey i would be there more often...
great time had

few issues with sticky guns and unintentional rapid fire issues,
發表日期:2018年4月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

nickytp
3 則投稿
2017年12月 • 家庭式
Kids and adults for Christmas do at Mapledurham, 26 of us. We were looked after from start to finish, staff great, Marshall’s Leon and Dean were brilliant fun. All enjoyed very much x
發表日期:2017年12月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

bev72017
英國洛奇代爾12 則投稿
2017年11月 • 好友旅行
I bought this voucher for my partner for his birthday a great day out for the boys they really enjoyed it, and looking to book again in January for a Stag do, however they was very disappointed in the fact they didn't get a pizza for lunch that was supposed to be included, they was told on the day lunch was not provided and had to buy something from the café, this annoyed me as I had a voucher and a telephone conversation confirming lunch would be included, I have contacted them twice now asking why this happened and nobody has got back to me regarding this matter, not happy when you pay for something you don't get
發表日期:2017年11月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We are sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced. We would like the opportunity to discuss the feedback you have provided to see how we can resolve this for you. Would you please be so kind as to contact us on 0844 477 5058 or email our Customer Service Manager on feedback@paintballbookingoffice.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Kind Regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team
發表日期:2017年12月20日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Paul S
1 則投稿
2017年8月 • 好友旅行
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit a few weeks back and are returning this weekend. The staff are great, very helpful, friendly and really do make the day that bit more enjoyable, despite the pain from the paintballs. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
發表日期:2017年9月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Liz C
英國Kingsclere238 則投稿
2017年8月 • 家庭式
We arrived mid week for a game of paintballing. The teams were evenly distributed and the Marshal was involved and watchful especially with the younger members who were tempted to try and remove their helmets
Safety was paramount throughout all games
The paintball bullets are very expensive to replace and kids do get through them quickly!
The kids had a great time and can't wait to return again
發表日期:2017年8月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Antony G
5 則投稿
2017年6月 • 好友旅行
This is probably the best paint balling venue I have been to. It's of a good size, well kept together and the equipment was in good condition and did the job it was supposed to.

Game arenas are varied and objective based games are good. Marshals nice and chatty and do their jobs well.

Pizza (dominos) for lunch was excellent.

Booking was very easy and managed expertly over the phone. They called back when they said they would call back to the minute and advanced the booking well.

It's clear you are part of a captive audience in this centre and it's nearly impossibly not to get the itch to buy extra paintballs and grenades etc so be sure to take your wallet!

Small gripes:

The last games of the day includes rounds where you only had one life. For that reason - most people were leaving the final game with x number of paintballs yet to be fired so these are essentially wasted.

It was immensely busy on the day we went but it was a credit to the hardworking Marshals who managed to get everyone in the right place at the right time.

The road to the venue is incredibly narrow, it took 20+ minutes to navigate and should be avoided by nervous drivers as it will involve passing other vehicles within millimetres.

Small gripes don't take away from what was overall a very good day.
發表日期:2017年6月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your fantastic review and we are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your day, with Delta Force Paintball. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, this will definitely be looked into for the future. We hope to have the group back on the battlefield soon, for another day of paintball action. Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team.
發表日期:2017年8月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 188
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單