我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

施華洛世奇水晶世界

2,267 則評論

施華洛世奇水晶世界

2,267 則評論
獲得完整體驗並預訂遊覽
推薦
我們最熱門的遊覽和活動
入場門票
保證入場並避開排隊購票人潮
遊覽和觀光
瀏覽我們數量最多的體驗選擇
戶外活動
探索各種出門旅行的方式
多天深度遊覽
不須事先規劃的多天冒險
•••
瀏覽
瓦滕斯的施華洛世奇水晶世界門票
每名成人 US$22.87
熱門:已有 293 名旅客預訂!
施華洛世奇水晶世界門票包括因斯布魯克的班車接送服務
每名成人 US$34.31
熱門:已有 843 名旅客預訂!
施華洛世奇水晶世界和慕尼黑因斯布魯克一日遊
每名成人 US$66.22
熱門:已有 574 名旅客預訂!
查看更多資訊
2,267 則評論47問與答
旅客評等
  • 980
  • 575
  • 324
  • 176
  • 212
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多
已選擇的篩選條件
  • 篩選
  • 中文 (繁體)
jfurukaw 發表了一則評論,2019年10月
伊利諾州Vernon Hills501 篇投稿61 人推薦
大多數情況下,一個藝術展廳是由眾多國際藝術家使用成千上萬種水晶製成的。有一個很特別的房間旨在從晶體內部展示它的外觀。很是令人印象深刻。還有一個很大的陳設廳,展出用水晶搭建的很多著名建築。從因斯布魯克出發會有一段距離,需要搭乘穿梭巴士,否則會很貴或者很不方便。我們花了點時間在這裏,参觀的人很少,只花了幾個小時就結束了。外面的水晶雲很酷,但是拍照拍不出來那個效果,拍攝也不行。
閱讀更多
推薦
分享
來自 施華洛世奇水晶世界Marketing & Communications Kristallwelten 的回應
已於 2019年10月28日 回應
Dear jfurukaw, thank you a lot for this great review and for recently visiting Swarovski Crystal Worlds! I am glad to read, that you have enjoyed our exhibition inside of the Giant and especially liked our Chamber of Wonder "Crystal Dome". Did you know that the dome consists of 595 mirrors that create a special depth effect? This creates the unique feeling of being inside a crystal - just as you have mentioned. Thank you as well for highlighting our daily shuttle service and for mentioning our Crystal Cloud in the garden as well. Hopefully we can welcome you back in near future - maybe in winter during our famous Festival of LIght? Kind Regards Selina
閱讀更多
Helen P 發表了一則評論,2019年9月
Sydney782 篇投稿111 人推薦
從舊城區(霍夫堡/國會站)乘坐施華洛世奇班車大約需要25分鐘。班車大約每2小時一班。如果開車的話,也有足夠的停車位。大型展品,戶外活動,旋轉木馬,水晶花園,迷宮和遊樂場塔樓,適合兒童和成人。為此大約需要2小時。
閱讀更多
推薦
分享
來自 施華洛世奇水晶世界Marketing & Communications Kristallwelten 的回應
已於 2019年9月30日 回應
Dear Helen P, thank you very much for your recent visit and for taking the time to write this great feedback! Nice insider tips regarding our daily shuttle bus service and the parking spaces. Lovely to read, that you have enjoyed our exhibition inside of the Giant as well as our park landscape with all the different activities it offers for families, couples and groups of friends. It seems like you have tried everything that we offer. Hopefully we can welcome you back in near future - maybe in winter when we celebrate our famous Festival of Light? Kind Regards Selina
閱讀更多
Ju K 發表了一則評論,2019年9月
挪威Avaldsnes12 篇投稿
他們說他們從早上8點30分開始營業,但我們周二早上8點48分才到,所有的公園都用紅白條紋膠帶封好,大門關着,門鎖着。我們嘗試了從兩個不同的入口進入,一個是所有標誌指示去的,另一個在餐廳旁邊。失望至極。
閱讀更多
推薦
分享
來自 施華洛世奇水晶世界Marketing & Communications Kristallwelten 的回應
已於 2019年9月15日 回應
Dear Ju K, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to read, that you are hugly disappointed by your visit. Swarovski Crystal Worlds opens daily at 08:30 AM - also the day that you have visited us. Probably it was a misunderstanding since only a few cashiers are opened in the morning. Again - I am very sorry for this misunderstanding and your disappointment. Nonetheless, I still hope we can welcome you back one day. Kind Regards Selina
閱讀更多
Amandali Z 發表了一則評論,2019年9月
瑞士蘇黎世22 篇投稿1 人推薦
很失望,這個地方,讓我對施華洛世奇的品牌印象也大打折扣。提前網上購票,但是門口接待的員工們似乎不太知道應該怎麼才能兌換門票 最讓我忍受不了的是廁所,這是我在歐洲見過最髒的廁所。滿地的廢紙和不明液體污染了地面。最主要的是,在我遊玩結束(ca. 3 stunden später ), 衛生間竟然更臟,根本沒有人來收拾過。 在買熱狗的小車裡買了一個帶牛油果醬的熱狗,兩個員工只知道聊天,隨意地給了我一個普通的熱狗之後,繼續轉頭聊天。在我提出質問后,女員工朝我微笑,說了一聲抱歉,男員工很不耐煩的把熱狗扔掉,給我換了另一個,再繼續和女員工聊天。這種感覺非常糟糕,就好像是說:我只要你們遊客的錢,反正你也不會再來第二次” 唯一值得一看的就是公園裡的水晶雲朵,很美。 總的來說,很失望!不會再來,也不推薦遊客去。
閱讀更多
推薦
分享
來自 施華洛世奇水晶世界Marketing & Communications Kristallwelten 的回應
已於 2019年9月2日 回應
Dear Amandali_Zhang, thank you for your feedback here on TripAdvisor. Sorry if I did use the translation with your review. We do appreciate and value each of our guests feedback, like yours. First of all I am very sorry to hear, that you are disappointed by your visit and that we were not able meet your expectations. The tickets which you have purchased online need to get exchanged at one of our chashiers (fast line) because you need a special code to get into the Giant and the park landscape - maybe there was a misunderstanding? I am also very sorry for the not clean bathrooms - usually this is definitely not our standard since we try to keep everything well maintained and tidy. Our staff always tries to fulfill the needs of our guests the best possible way - I am sorry, that you did not feel valued and ignored. I am sure my collegue did not want to feel you that way on purpose. So again my deepest apologies! Thank you for mentioning the beauty of our park landscape - did you use all the different activities and installations which we provide? Nonetheless, I still hope, that you have made some nice memories. Kind Regards Selina
閱讀更多
Kat 發表了一則評論,2019年7月
愛沙尼亞塔林51 篇投稿100 人推薦
施華洛世奇水晶世界在營銷和銷售自己的產品,並試圖與藝術掛鈎。這個地方展出的藝術作品俗氣極俗,令人失望,因為其中許多作品是委託著名藝術家創作的。比如,考慮到我們現在所知道的關於特蕾莎修女備受爭議的遺產,讓她繼續從事和平主題的工作是一個非常值得懷疑的選擇。這裏沒有很多關於產品的信息——關於玻璃/水晶材料和製作施華洛世奇的產品,但這是一個非常大的商店,有固定的價格和幾個銷售櫃檯。
閱讀更多
推薦
分享
來自 施華洛世奇水晶世界Marketing & Communications Kristallwelten 的回應
已於 2019年7月30日 回應
Dear Karin P, thank you for your feedback here on TripAdvisor. The realm of the Giant hosts a rich collection of precious items housed in 17 Chambers of Wonder. Here, in a world of fantasy inspired and designed by some of the world’s greatest artists like André Heller, Studio Job, Manish Arora or Fernando Romero, our guests are invited to experience crystal in all its facets. I am sorry to read, this was not suitable for you.. Most of our guests do enjoy our exhibition though we understand that everyone has different needs and expectations. The Chamber of Wonder „Heroes of Peace”, which you mentioned, is an invitation to reflect how each of us can make our own contribution to peace. As with all the Chambers of Wonder at Crystal Worlds, the artist André Heller was granted full artistic freedom to realize his vision for this room, this includes the choice of personalities like Nobel Peace Prize winners Martin Luther King, Rigoberta Menchú and Mother Theresa. The production of Swarovski crystal is no part of the exhibition since it is a well kept company secret and we would like to keep it that way - thank you for your understanding. Once again, we are sorry you think your visit did not turn out as expected and we could not meet your expectations. I, for myself, still hope that you give us another chance in future. Kind Regards Selina
閱讀更多
施華洛世奇水晶世界 常見問題