我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。
我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hatton Country World

在 2 家Hatton觀光中排名第 2
地區, 其他事項, 景點與地標
Hatton Country World Dark Lane, Hatton, Warwick CV35 8XB, England
+44 1926 843411
儲存
評論精選
此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 這是什麼?
顯示機器翻譯內容

閱讀更多

評論過2天前
Kerry O
,
Warwickshire
閱讀全部 756 則評論
地圖
衛星
地圖更新已經暫停。 放大以察看更新過的資訊。
重設縮放
更新地圖中……
概觀
  • 很棒32%
  • 非常好27%
  • 一般18%
  • 12%
  • 糟透了9%
2天前
“family”
3天前
“Children's party”
正在營業
所有營業時間
本日營業時間: 10:00 - 17:30
建議時間長度: 超過 3 小時
地點
Hatton Country World Dark Lane, Hatton, Warwick CV35 8XB, England
聯絡方式
+44 1926 843411
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

1 - 10 則評論,共 756

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過2天前

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過3天前 透過行動裝置

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
TripAdvisor會員
43
評論過1週前 透過行動裝置

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

評論過1週前
Google 翻譯

更多

感謝 fanbo
Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

評論過2週前
Google 翻譯

更多

感謝 lalaleaxo
Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過2週前 透過行動裝置

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過2週前 透過行動裝置

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

評論過3週前
Google 翻譯

更多

感謝 AndyC7070
Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過3週前

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過3週前

更多

Judy K,Hatton Country World 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論
Google 翻譯

更多

附近
附近的餐廳
The Falcon At Hatton - Restaurant
481的評論
1.78 公里遠
The Red Lion at Claverdon
389的評論
3.92 公里遠
The Crown Inn
151的評論
4.41 公里遠
Tailors Restaurant
695的評論
4.47 公里遠
附近的景點
Hatton Locks
174的評論
0.65 公里遠
The Ardencote Spa
109的評論
3.74 公里遠
華威城堡
10,152的評論
4.9 公里遠
問題與答案詢問問題
Camilla3916
Is it true that Bing ( bunny character on CBeebies) will be there in April? My youngest son 1yr old loves him and I have 2 older boys, 8 and 14yrs old, will they have any activities for that age group?
2016年2月11日|
答案
來自 Judy K 的回應 | 物業代表 |
Hello! Yes Bing and Flop will be visiting Hatton Adventure World on the 23rd and 24th April 2016 (and making appearances throughout the day). We will also have our full weekend programme operating with sheep racing... 更多
0
個推薦
Google 翻譯
Heavenly_chic
Hi, I'm going camping here next month and I'm so excited!! Can other campers talk to me about what I'll need to take? Can we have BBQ's in the field (Love Hatton sausages!!) or can we have open fires to toast marshmellows on? what did you do for food? we don't want to eat in the restaurant all weekend and blow our budget! Also, our friends have booked separately, can we choose our pitch when we arrive so we're next to each other or will we be in pre booked pitches? What time do the activities start on the Friday? know we can arrive from 3:30 but trying to work out if hubby should book the friday off work or not. Last question, this one for any staff on here especially! We visited Hatton yesterday and noticed on the night we're camping there is a special members only pirates of the caribbean event from 6-8pm, will campers be invited to that too? I really should get membership, we're there often enough!! Thanks everyone!
2015年7月26日|
答案
來自 Judy K 的回應 | 物業代表 |
Thanks for your question. Yes you are very welcome to bring enclosed BBQ's or a camping stove with you to the camping weekend, the farm shop will be open so you can enjoy our yummy sausages! Unfortunately we cannot allow... 更多
1
個推薦
Google 翻譯
nickisweep
I posted a review for Hatton country world and I had a response from the manager advising that an hour wasn't long enough to be there. Not sure where she got that we spent an hour there as we were there at opening time and watched a bird show at 2 then went to the restaurant after that. Think we left about 3.30. Time spent there isn't an issue it was the price.
2015年7月25日|
答案
來自 Judy K 的回應 | 物業代表 |
Hello! I'm sorry that I misinterpreted your review and that you don't feel that we offer value for money. We do try to offer something for everyone and I do maintain that the longer you can spend with us the more value you... 更多
0
個推薦
Google 翻譯