遊覽和票券

費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅

費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅

費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$4,970.23
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
關於
結合您的極光之旅和輕鬆的水療護理,享受費爾班克斯的終極北極光體驗。在等待黑暗的天空時,您可以選擇Chena Hot Springs Resort度假酒店的活動,如浸泡在天然礦泉水池中,並欣賞Aurora冰雪博物館。然後,您的導遊將您的小組帶到最有希望觀看北極光的地方,並提供熱飲。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 10 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
精選刊登
  • 包括Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村的入場券
  • 選擇從室外或室內位置尋找北極光
  • 在溫泉池中放鬆,等待完全黑暗
  • 提供酒店接送服務
實際狀況
  • 從您的費爾班克斯(Fairbanks)或北極(North Pole)酒店享受晚間接送服務後,您可以悠閒地沿著城市東北方向行駛,沿途可能會看到狐狸,海狸或駝鹿,然後前往Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村。 在等待天空變暗以觀看北極光的同時參與各種活動。首先,參觀您將要參觀的最獨特的博物館之一,奧羅拉冰雪博物館,由超過1000噸的冰雪建造而成。驚嘆世界知名雕刻家史蒂夫和希瑟布萊斯的冰雕,他們的作品包括真人大小的馬匹和一個帶圓形樓梯的兩層塔樓。 喜歡喝一杯?前往博物館的酒吧,坐在馴鹿毛皮覆蓋的凳子上,購買雞尾酒倒入用冰雕刻的馬提尼酒杯。若要享用美食,請前往AuroraCafé咖啡廳或Chena Hot Springs Resort Restaurant餐廳(自費)。 或者,穿上泳衣,放鬆背部的結。滑入度假村的溫泉,全年平均溫度高達106華氏度(41攝氏度)。您可以前往室外熱水浴池,在星空下放鬆身心。酒店還設有室內溫水游泳池。 然後,穿著溫暖,並與一個小團體外出觀看北極光的導遊會面。您將被帶到Chena溫泉的黃金觀景點,這是一個觀賞綠色和紫色光線讓人眼花繚亂的好地方。如果您喜歡在室內,您可以在AuroraCafé內觀看動作。無論哪種方式,當你凝視天體奇蹟時,你會拿著一杯熱飲。之後,您可以回到酒店,並在Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村獲得觀看體驗的紀念證書。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 10 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 包括Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村的入場券
  • 選擇從室外或室內位置尋找北極光
  • 在溫泉池中放鬆,等待完全黑暗
  • 提供酒店接送服務
實際狀況
  • 從您的費爾班克斯(Fairbanks)或北極(North Pole)酒店享受晚間接送服務後,您可以悠閒地沿著城市東北方向行駛,沿途可能會看到狐狸,海狸或駝鹿,然後前往Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村。 在等待天空變暗以觀看北極光的同時參與各種活動。首先,參觀您將要參觀的最獨特的博物館之一,奧羅拉冰雪博物館,由超過1000噸的冰雪建造而成。驚嘆世界知名雕刻家史蒂夫和希瑟布萊斯的冰雕,他們的作品包括真人大小的馬匹和一個帶圓形樓梯的兩層塔樓。 喜歡喝一杯?前往博物館的酒吧,坐在馴鹿毛皮覆蓋的凳子上,購買雞尾酒倒入用冰雕刻的馬提尼酒杯。若要享用美食,請前往AuroraCafé咖啡廳或Chena Hot Springs Resort Restaurant餐廳(自費)。 或者,穿上泳衣,放鬆背部的結。滑入度假村的溫泉,全年平均溫度高達106華氏度(41攝氏度)。您可以前往室外熱水浴池,在星空下放鬆身心。酒店還設有室內溫水游泳池。 然後,穿著溫暖,並與一個小團體外出觀看北極光的導遊會面。您將被帶到Chena溫泉的黃金觀景點,這是一個觀賞綠色和紫色光線讓人眼花繚亂的好地方。如果您喜歡在室內,您可以在AuroraCafé內觀看動作。無論哪種方式,當你凝視天體奇蹟時,你會拿著一杯熱飲。之後,您可以回到酒店,並在Chena Hot Springs Resort度假村獲得觀看體驗的紀念證書。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 5957NLIGHTS
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 本地指南
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 可使用Chena Hot Springs Resorts度假村的溫泉,熱水浴池和游泳區
  • 費爾班克斯 門票
  • Chena Hot Springs Resort 門票
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 食物和飲料
旅行時間
10 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 我們可以在費爾班克斯或北極市區內的任何地址接您。 如果您住在阿拉斯加野生動物客艙和旅館,則可以在遊覽開始時直接跳上我們的貨車。 如果您不在市區範圍內,我們可以在沃爾瑪接您。 如果您的地址不是我們指定的地址,但在市區範圍內,我們可以從那裡接您。請給我們留下評論。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 在寒冷的天氣條件下運行;請穿得合適
  • 請不要忘記帶上泳衣,浴巾,每個儲物櫃至少2個季度,以及冰博物館雞尾酒的圖片ID。 (必須單獨購買)
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 18歲及以上的成人僅可使用外部岩石游泳池。但是,兒童可以進入內部游泳池。
  • 懷孕的旅客不得進入外面的岩石池。
  • 我們有足夠的空間放置可折疊的輪椅。溫泉適合輪椅使用者入住。
  • 我們只能從費爾班克斯或北極的城市範圍內接你。其他人都可以在費爾班克斯或北極酒店的沃爾瑪停車場領取。
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 14 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 本地指南
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 可使用Chena Hot Springs Resorts度假村的溫泉,熱水浴池和游泳區
  • 費爾班克斯 門票
  • Chena Hot Springs Resort 門票
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 食物和飲料
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 我們可以在費爾班克斯或北極市區內的任何地址接您。 如果您住在阿拉斯加野生動物客艙和旅館,則可以在遊覽開始時直接跳上我們的貨車。 如果您不在市區範圍內,我們可以在沃爾瑪接您。 如果您的地址不是我們指定的地址,但在市區範圍內,我們可以從那裡接您。請給我們留下評論。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
10 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 在寒冷的天氣條件下運行;請穿得合適
  • 請不要忘記帶上泳衣,浴巾,每個儲物櫃至少2個季度,以及冰博物館雞尾酒的圖片ID。 (必須單獨購買)
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 18歲及以上的成人僅可使用外部岩石游泳池。但是,兒童可以進入內部游泳池。
  • 懷孕的旅客不得進入外面的岩石池。
  • 我們有足夠的空間放置可折疊的輪椅。溫泉適合輪椅使用者入住。
  • 我們只能從費爾班克斯或北極的城市範圍內接你。其他人都可以在費爾班克斯或北極酒店的沃爾瑪停車場領取。
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 14 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2021年8月20日
來自費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅的消息
To be in compliance with the CDC and the State of Alaska: Guests are not required to wear face masks, but may if they wish. We also urge you to review the updated Health Advisory Number 2 at https://covid19.alaska.gov/health-advisories/ .
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 向旅客提供口罩
行程
  • 您將使用接送服務
    請參閱重要資訊以了解詳情
  • 1
    Aurora Ice Museum
    停留: 60 分鐘 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Chena Hot Springs Resort
    停留:9 小時 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.5
172 則評論
非常好
143
非常好
18
一般
3
5
糟透了
3

Maggy G
1 則投稿
Amazing
2021年11月 • 好友旅行
Being able to see the northern lights! Jake was great, patient (my group asked a lot of questions lol) and very knowledgeable. The ice museum and hot springs where really neat as well
發表日期:2021年11月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jamila D
1 則投稿
Amazing
2021年11月 • 家庭式
everything is perfect! Thank you Jake for making our trip memorable. There's so many chance to see the aura borealis.
發表日期:2021年11月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

NorCal-traveler08
加州Orangevale1,803 則投稿
Don’t Waste Your Money
We were really excited about this tour when we booked it but it DIDN’T meet ANY of our expectations. We wanted to do a tour that included transportation since one of the main things we wanted to see were the Northern Lights and trying to drive back at 3am not knowing the area we decided to not drive ourselves and book this tour. The tour included pick-up in Fairbanks, transportation, entrance to the Ice Museum, entrance to the Chena Hot Springs and Northern Lights all for the price of $175 per person.
Transportation-We were called the morning of the tour for our hotel pick-up time which was 4:30pm. We were the second of 5 stops. The van held 14 passengers and was full. Our driver, Jake, was fine as a driver but we were really hoping for more of a tour with some information as we drove about the area and the Hot Springs. Most tours we have been on you don’t sit in silence for an hour and a half. We feel this was a missed opportunity for this tour.
The drive for us (earliest pick up) took about 90 minutes. Once we arrived at Chena Hot Springs we walked to a building where we assembled for the Ice Museum Tour. We sat around for the 7pm tour(about an hour) and then followed our guide over to the museum.
Ice Museum-Our tour guide explained that the couple who make the ice sculptures are world famous so we were really excited to go inside. The museum was smaller inside than it looked from the outside. There were a few large sculptures and quite a few smaller ones. There is the main room and then 4 smaller rooms off of the main(one room was closed). The centerpiece of the museum is the ice bar and you can buy a Appletini for $15(the tour guide is the bartender and he really pushes the drinks) they are served in an ice glass. Once the tour guide does his speech he turns you loose to guide yourself through the museum. You can take your time looking but it only took us about 15 minutes. The pictures make it seem cooler than it really was(see photos).
Dinner(on your own)-After the ice tour you basically have 2 hours to eat dinner. The restaurant is small and had very poor reviews so we brought dinner with us. We went back to the building we started in where there were tables and had our dinner.
Hot Springs-At 10pm, Jake our driver, met us so we could go back to the van to get our stuff for the Hot Springs. We were told in the email confirmation to bring a towel but they provided one for us at no charge. You need a bathing suit, flip flops, .50 for a locker. The floor in the locker room is wet so some type of sandals are needed. There are showers to rinse off after you get out. There is a walkway leading out to the hot springs. You will pass by the indoor pool and indoor jacuzzis on you way. There are hooks to put your towels on before entering. There is a ramp you can walk out on to enter the hot springs. The springs are quite large and have two different areas. There is a sandy bottom and no where to sit once you are out. Many people were sitting on the ramp. It is very dark and hard to see with the steam. They weren’t to crowded the night we were there. We sat in the outdoor jacuzzi after we left the springs. We couldn’t stay too long in the springs without getting a little light headed. The springs were great but I think they would have been better in day light so you could see where you were. The cost is $15 for someone driving up and wanting to go in. We talked to several people who live in the area and come out on their own. Then we waited until midnight for the lights portion of the tour.
Northern Lights-The website said we would be driven up the mountain to a yurt to wait/watch for the lights with hot drinks and snacks. That is not what we got. We were loaded back onto the van and started driving back to Fairbanks and our driver stopped along the road and let us get out of the van a few times. It took 3 hours to get back. The van was cold and uncomfortable and we were miserable the entire drive back.
How we would do it differently- We would drive out during the day to the Hot Springs on our own(for $15). Do the Ice Museum if you are interested and skip the Northern Lights portion and go to the Aurora Borealis Lodge for $30/65 which is way better(you can self drive for $30 and they will pick up for $65). You will have a better time for much less money.
We felt the tour wasn’t worth $175, there was a lot of sitting around and waiting for the next part to happen.
發表日期:2021年11月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Rainer Z
Hello there, we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your tour with us. However, we would like to set a few things straight and explain ourselves. First, our tour guide is not doing the cocktails in the ice museum. This is the guide from the Chena Hot Springs Resort directly and we do not have anything to do with the ice museum, other than that we purchase the tickets for our guests. Second, the restaurant and the pool are a part of the resort as well and we are the only company in town who is allowed to make reservations for our guests and we are always trying our best to cut down the waiting time as much as we can. However, due to employee issues, like so many businesses have lately, it can sometimes take longer. Same thing with the towels, we tell our customers to bring everything, because sometimes it does not work out and we won't be getting the free towels. So we think it is better to be safe than having no towel at all in the end. Third, unfortunately, there is not much of daylight during the Alaskan winter and we agree, that you would be able to see more in daylight. We are unfortunately not sure where you paid 15 Dollar, since our complete tour is more than this price, including transportation. A rental car or a taxi is a whole lot more than this. But of course, if someone would prefer to drive on their own, we do not mind at all. Fourth, the drive up to the yurt is not a part of our tour and also not stated in the description. We think that you got something mixed up, because this tour can be purchased separately at the Hot Springs Resort. The guide was also only trying to do everyone a favor with the long drive back to town to give everyone extra chances to catch the Northern Lights, but we do apologize for the cold van, which is something what broke that night and we are getting it fixed now in this moment. We always appreciate if our guests speak up during the tour, where we still can try to make it more comfortable and fix things as much as we . Our guides are all wonderful people and do not like anyone being uncomfortable. We hope you enjoyed your overall visit to Fairbanks and Happy Thanksgiving.
發表日期:2021年11月24日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Saitupu S
1 則投稿
Best Tour of my Trip !
2021年10月 • 單獨旅行
Awesome time with an outstanding tour guide. Lexi is full of knowledge and charisma, not only did she keep all of us on the tour engaged, but also made the time spent worth it despite not seeing the lights. As someone who works with mother nature’s ever changing moods, she does a great job at keeping hopes up and realistic. Besides that, it was a great experience. I did get to experience snow fall in the hot springs and that was a blessing. From booking, to confirmation for pick up times, and communicating what to expect. It was amazing from start to finish, I would definitely go back for a different tour or experience in the future!! Thank you Lexi for the great time and all your “pizazz”! Do bring a water proof case if you’re interested in bringing your phone to the hot springs though !
發表日期:2021年11月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

JD
5 則投稿
It was a good experience but I wish I could see outside the van.
2021年11月
Chena Hot Springs tour was good. The guide drove well but the van windows were all frosted and icy. We could not see outside. The van was not in good shape. The front windshield was broken. I could hear the bad wheel shocks making noise. The guide and most of the passengers were not wearing face mask which was also a concern. The website requires face mask but even their driver was not wearing it. It was not worth the money.
發表日期:2021年11月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Rainer Z
Hello there, we are sorry that you had a bad experience on your tour. However, this was definitely not a tour with us. We do not have a mask requirement note on our webpage nor on any of our partner pages, because we do not have a current health mandate in our state. This is also the reason why we cannot make our guests to wear masks. Even without the health mandates, we make sure to always consider all of our guest's wishes and require our vans to be thoroughly cleaned and disinfected after every single use and we carry extra masks and hand sanitizers for everyone to use if needed. However, our guide's first question is always if our guests would like them to wear a mask, and if this is the case, they will do so, without any hesitation. We hope that you still enjoyed your visit to Fairbanks.
發表日期:2021年11月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Rhonda
1 則投稿
Wonderful, Amazing Experience
Very fun experience. We loved the hot spring, which was a lot of fun and relaxing. The water was perfectly hot (outside air temp was -6F). It was cloudy all day but the skies cleared overnight and we were able to see the Northern Lights, which was the main reason for our trip to Alaska. They did not disappoint. We live in Hawaii because we love hot weather and don’t enjoy cold winter weather. However, this tour was so wonderful that we didn’t even feel cold (we did dress appropriately). Lexi was an amazing guide. She is so energetic and fun. She is also a great photographer and very knowledgeable.

We ate dinner at Chena Hot Spring Resort, which we also recommend. Lexi made us reservations and we ate with the six other people in our group (and Lexi and her co-worker, Jake). We had wonderful conversation over a delicious dinner. The menu had so many options that it was hard to choose just one meal.
發表日期:2021年11月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Glagiak
12 則投稿
A bucket list experience plus some
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侶
Fact is, we got to see the aurora, and that was well worth it. Our guide Jake was very good. The hot springs were fun, and the food was pretty good at the lodge.

The one negative - the van was freezing, despite all our layers.
發表日期:2021年11月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

LawLadyDeidra
24 則投稿
Enjoyable trip
2021年10月
Shane, our guide, was a super cool & chill guy. The hotel pick-up was on time, and he answered all of our questions and gave us useful information about the state and other points of interest.
The Chena Springs tour was enjoyable and relaxing. We visited the Ice Museum where you have the option to purchase an apple martini in a cup made of ice ($15), we relaxed in the hot springs, and ate a delicious dinner at the café!
Shane was upfront and honest regarding to the cooperation of weather and sighting of Aurora, which we appreciated as the cloud coverage didn't cooperate, yet he made every effort to patiently wait and find viewing points for us. (Please keep in mind that guides and the tour companies cannot control the weather and atmosphere). If I return to the area, I'd do this again.
發表日期:2021年11月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Kathleen C
4 則投稿
Ice museum + chena lake + northern lights
2021年10月 • 夫妻情侶
This trip was awesome with our tour guide Jake! included the tickets to the ice museum (excluding the drinks 15$) and chena hot springs (towels included; bought the souvenir slippers for 15$ and lockers for 50c). Transportation pick up was very accommodating (our place wasn't one of the listed hotels for pickup, but they accommodated us). Didn’t see the northern lights clearly because of the overcast (especially during the October months) but our guide is very encouraging and knows the spots on where to find the northern lights! Overall, a memorable trip!
發表日期:2021年11月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Rainer Z
Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We are glad that you had a great time with Jake, but we are sad that you did not get to see the Lights. But it is correct, that it is sometimes difficult in the month of October.
發表日期:2021年11月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Marie
紐約州埃爾姆赫斯特25 則投稿
What a unique experience …
2021年10月
Our tour guide Dave was very calm and patient. The Ice Museum is nice. The Appletini taste great. The Chena Hot Springs is very hot (about 104 degrees) but once you’re in the water, it felt great. Good that 2 of the guys have cell that can take our pics even it’s nighttime. Not that perfect but not bad at all. My main reason for this trip was the Hot Springs (saw Miss Aurora few days before) and it’s all worth the trip.
發表日期:2021年10月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Rainer Z
thank you again for leaving us such an amazing review. I am glad you also had a great time with Dave at your Chena Hot Springs tour. We really appreciate it and most importantly, we appreciate you!
發表日期:2021年11月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 172
關於業者

光聽我們說還不夠,看看大家對這個業者有什麼看法。

提供者: 阿拉斯加野生景觀之旅
ChiaHuiT8
ChiaHuiT8
00
完美的体验~
雪地摩托车安全又好玩~ jared非常亲切热于介绍一切他所知道的知识~ 他带我们去寻找moose ,但很可惜我们没遇见,不过却看到了美丽的狐狸慵懒的在雪地里🦊~ 非常非常推荐大家安排这个行程在旅途里~ 不管男女只要喜欢刺激的一定
Sabra2308
Sabra2308
00
参观北极圈
来到世界之极一直是我的夙愿,而我居然做到了!这是漫长的一天,我们坐上了导游兼司机罗伯特/鲍勃(Robert/Bob)的车,他在学年期间是一名教师。我们在7:30离开费尔班克斯,大约在2:30到达那里,在路上停了几次车。道尔顿高速公
Traveler2015toKeys
Traveler2015toKeys
00
祝你旅途愉快!
阿拉斯加野生动物和我们的导游戴夫使我们为期两周的阿拉斯加探险之旅圆满结束!尽管西半球发生了最大的野火,戴夫还是让北极圈之旅充满乐趣。如果你在费尔班克斯,你必须去北极旅行,和阿拉斯加野生动物一起!PS:炖牛肉和妈妈做的一样好。😃
Rahullikenoother
Rahullikenoother
00
有趣的旅行!但是车辆一定要改进下。
2019年6月夏天,我们去了北极圈一日游。这绝对是一个很漫长的车程,整个行程大约用了15个小时。穿越北极圈的感觉太棒了!不过,我觉得面包车的类型必须改进。我们有8个人坐在一辆小面包车里。就这次旅行的费用,我想他们应该提供一些更舒适
carolinechiu
carolinechiu
00
这里有很专业的导游,在这里参加了非常有趣的北极圈之旅,体验到了追逐北极光的乐趣。
这里的导游很友好,很专业,也是一个很安全的司机。虽然他需要驾驶超过14个小时,他仍然很耐心回答我们的问题,竭尽全力找到很好的地方让我们能好好拍照,并且帮我们寻找看到北极光的机会。
Vshell16
Vshell16
00
北极圈之旅
我和女儿在这次旅行中玩得很开心。在晚些时候,我们不仅看到了美丽的极光,还和我们的导游肯度过了一段美好的时光。他健谈,友好,乐于助人。旅行快结束时。我女儿说,感觉不像是几个小时的旅程,而是只有30分钟,她不想让旅程结束。谢谢你肯,你
Karthik S
Karthik S
00
履带式雪上汽车之旅
这次旅行超出了我们的想象。我们的导游是David L,他知道带我们去哪里玩...我们去了放荒林地的河边。我们拍到了一些非常好的夜空照片。我绝对会向所有想要体验沿着河岸的超棒的的越野赛道的人推荐这次履带式雪上汽车之旅。
Brittany M
Brittany M
00
一个词形容--不可思议!
雷纳是个很棒的导游!景色真是令人叹为观止。我6岁的小女儿也很喜欢这次旅行,所以我强烈建议所有带着孩子的人都来这里参加这个小小的探险之旅。
usckkr04
usckkr04
00
Bob 是一位很棒的导游!
对于这段长途旅行我还是有点谨慎的,但是真的相当令人惊叹。我们的导游特别棒,还有旅游团也很赞。北极圈如此寂静如此让人惊艳。没有看到极光,但是之前的一天我看到过一次极光,所以我已经相当满意了。如果你喜欢这次旅行,请给导游小费,很多人都
Daliahernandez
Daliahernandez
00
很棒!!
第一次坐摩托雪撬。很棒的经历!! 推荐给阿拉斯加的任何人。我们的导游Ken信息丰富,确保我们度过了愉快的时光!下次我们访问阿拉斯加时会再做一次的!!
YANGCHEN_CHINA
YANGCHEN_CHINA
00
wonderful!enjoy it!
我们参加的是snowmobile tour,时长为1小时,获得了非常好的体验,雪地摩托驾驶起来非常容易,非常的刺激!我们的向导人非常好,帮我们拍照,还尝试追踪狼的足迹!we have a snowmobile tour for 1
Ahoneybear
Ahoneybear
00
珍娜温泉和北极光之旅
我们有Ricky担任我们的导游。他见多识广,态度友善而且很随和。尽管我们无缘看到非常震撼人心的极光,Ricky还是想尽办法让我们有机会一睹极光景色。总体来说这是一次令人叹为观止的旅行,我们在温泉度假村玩得很开心!
Safari05264365698
Safari05264365698
00
Best Snowmobile Tour with Dave F.
It is an amazing trip with Dave. Our family has so much fun and Dave is fantastic! The track has both challenging a
Muhammed A
Muhammed A
00
没有麋鹿,但没关系😝😍
我和女朋友玩得很开心,第一次两个人都玩的开心的那种……才开始5分钟后,我们就感觉自己像雪地摩托的专家。导游把我们照顾得很好(我女朋友一开始非常害怕和紧张,但当我们回到小木屋时,她忍不住一直谈论着这有趣的经历)。人很好,很棒的经历。
Chenxuan Z
Chenxuan Z
00
我们的导游鲍勃让我们的旅途变得更棒
即使因为天气原因我们没能看到极光,我们还是沿着道尔顿高速公路看到了一些有趣的风景。高度推荐这家旅行社,我们的导游鲍勃还为我们提供了很好的住宿条件。
費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅 常見問題

費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅價格 NT$4,845.77 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅

費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅是由 阿拉斯加野生景觀之旅 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 阿拉斯加野生景觀之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂費爾班克斯的北極光和Chena溫泉之旅