遊覽和票券

從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行, 馬薩阿拉姆

從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行

從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$3,196.05
最晚可於 24 小時前免費取消
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
關於
Nefertari意為“美麗的伴侶”,是最著名的埃及女王之一,毗鄰Cleopatra,Nefertiti和Hatshepsut。現在,您可以在我們的國際碼頭港口享受一絲美景,因為“Nefertari”潛艇剛剛抵達我們城市的港口,在其最後一個專用目的地定居。它由“埃及太陽海洋”公司所有,這家知名公司在赫爾格達,薩法加,沙姆沙伊赫,塔巴,達哈卜,開羅和亞歷山大港擁有龐大的潛艇艦隊,提供組織良好的差異化遊船之旅。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時 18 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時 18 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 67605P64
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 從Marsa alam的酒店回程。軟飲料。礦泉水。海鮮晚餐。 Portghalib的Pharanonic攝影城市之旅。
  • Marsa Alam Tours 門票
不包含項目
  • 任何額外的東西
  • 個人支出
  • 小費
旅行時間
3 小時 18 分鐘
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 出發點:您的酒店 日期:查看空房情況
  • Marsa Alam, Red Sea Governorate, Egypt Departure Point: your hotel
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 它由埃及公司的工程師設計和建造,並從Safaga的港口發射。它專門用於Pharaonic風格的Port Ghalib,是紅海中第一艘同類型的潛艇,Tailor專門為Port Ghalib製造。所有設計均獲得Marina,船長Sherif Fawzi的批准。 Port Ghalib作為目的地,被公司的管理者選中作為發射新潛艇的最後一步,因為其碼頭的潛力很大,遊客和遊客的高端類別,城市本身的建築風格,以及它的地理位置位於紅海區。 “與濱海部門的合作,尤其是船長謝里夫法扎,不僅僅是精彩的,”該船的經理Hisham Khalel先生說道。希沙姆先生補充說:“他為我們提供了所有程序,並為與Mohamed Nasr先生合作的潛艇提供了合適的位置”。 Nefertari將進行早上乘船遊覽,向遊客介紹紅海珍寶,因為船上配備了浮潛套件。晚上,它將作為一個奇妙的餐廳和咖啡廳,適合客人在Marina Port Ghalib內進行夜間遊船,同時享受完美的日落晚餐。它被認為是紅海潛水艇中的第一個夜間海上游船,也可以作為海洋浪漫晚餐的地方,提供海鮮和飲料特別菜單。
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 孕婦不建議參加
  • 沒有心臟疾病或其他重症
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 20 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 從Marsa alam的酒店回程。軟飲料。礦泉水。海鮮晚餐。 Portghalib的Pharanonic攝影城市之旅。
  • Marsa Alam Tours 門票
不包含項目
  • 任何額外的東西
  • 個人支出
  • 小費
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 出發點:您的酒店 日期:查看空房情況
  • Marsa Alam, Red Sea Governorate, Egypt Departure Point: your hotel
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
3 小時 18 分鐘
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 它由埃及公司的工程師設計和建造,並從Safaga的港口發射。它專門用於Pharaonic風格的Port Ghalib,是紅海中第一艘同類型的潛艇,Tailor專門為Port Ghalib製造。所有設計均獲得Marina,船長Sherif Fawzi的批准。 Port Ghalib作為目的地,被公司的管理者選中作為發射新潛艇的最後一步,因為其碼頭的潛力很大,遊客和遊客的高端類別,城市本身的建築風格,以及它的地理位置位於紅海區。 “與濱海部門的合作,尤其是船長謝里夫法扎,不僅僅是精彩的,”該船的經理Hisham Khalel先生說道。希沙姆先生補充說:“他為我們提供了所有程序,並為與Mohamed Nasr先生合作的潛艇提供了合適的位置”。 Nefertari將進行早上乘船遊覽,向遊客介紹紅海珍寶,因為船上配備了浮潛套件。晚上,它將作為一個奇妙的餐廳和咖啡廳,適合客人在Marina Port Ghalib內進行夜間遊船,同時享受完美的日落晚餐。它被認為是紅海潛水艇中的第一個夜間海上游船,也可以作為海洋浪漫晚餐的地方,提供海鮮和飲料特別菜單。
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 孕婦不建議參加
  • 沒有心臟疾病或其他重症
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 20 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 遊覽參加者抵達時會測量體溫
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 遊覽參加者抵達時會測量體溫
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 小費及附加項目可使用無接觸付款方式
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
  • 向旅客提供口罩
行程
  • 您的遊覽出發地點為
    Marsa Alam
    或者您也可以使用接送服務
    請參閱重要資訊以了解詳情
  • 1
    Marsa Alam Tours
    停留:3 小時 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Marsa Alam
    停留:3 小時
    查看詳細資料
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.5
21 則評論
非常好
17
非常好
2
一般
0
1
糟透了
1

Ali M.Najdullah
埃及開羅2 則投稿
Nice tour
The boat is amazing, staff are friendly food is nice the snorkeling spots are great the submarine floor is awesome.feels like a good value for money
發表日期:2021年8月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AhmedK7104
Dear Sir / Madam Thank you very much for your nice review of Marsa Alam Tours. We were happy to know that you were satisfied with our team and services. We hope to meet you again in Egypt and are pleased to inform your friends and recommend us to them have a nice time Best wishes
發表日期:2021年8月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Katarzyna Z
25 則投稿
Beat first time in Egypt
2021年3月 • 家庭式
It was one of the most amazing trip on my life. I hope i will back again. I saw a turtle, sea caw and many beautifule place from bout and with beat "delphin" with one I ever meet on my life Thanks for this amazing time
發表日期:2021年3月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AhmedK7104
Dear katarz Thank You very much for your nice review of Marsa Alam tours agency and thank you for your high recommend our agency and our team .we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time on the trip (Nefertari seascape boat Trip from Marsa Alam ) see you soon best wishes
發表日期:2021年6月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Hend M
2 則投稿
Great experience
2020年9月 • 好友旅行
Very professional team
The glass section of boat is very beautiful
Snorkeling spots are so fantastic
It was such a great day
發表日期:2020年9月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AhmedK7104
Thank you very much for your great review bout your rip to The glass boat trip with our company Marsa Alam Tours
發表日期:2020年9月24日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

fayollejackynr
法國波瓦第爾82 則投稿
Moment incroyable
2020年1月
Un peu surprenant, on nous a vendu le Port de Ghalib, comme un petit village de pêcheurs typiques. C'est juste un complexe touristique sorti du desert, rien de typique.
Le bateau lui est formidable, l'accueil exceptionnel de gentillesse par un super personnel de bord. Même si l'on plonge pas, le fond de verre nous permet de voir les poissons, coraux, un éléphant de mer et de nombreuses tortues vertes;
La partie restauration est à la hauteur, et l'animation à bord est super géniale. Coup de chapeau au guide francophone qui est au petits soins pour tout le monde.
發表日期:2020年2月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Cher Monsieur, Merci pour votre réservation Excursion en bateau à Néfertari au départ de Marsa Alam avec Marsa Alam Tours Nous sommes d'accord avec vous que le bateau Nefertari est le seul meilleur bateau de style pharaonique Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis
發表日期:2020年2月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Celine P
3 則投稿
Très belle journée en mer
2019年12月 • 家庭式
Nous avons passer une magnifique journée grâce à Loubna Houri qui nous vendu cette sortie , les personnes sur le bateau était très accueillantes , on a mangé à notre faim et même du supplément nous avons ensuite plonger au milieux des coraux et poissons tropical et vue de près une vache de mer (Dogan) . Une personne à bord parler français
(Zakari )pour mon plus grand bonheur vue que je ne parle aucune langue étrangère et pour finir musique et danse sur le pont du bateau ave l'équipage . Merci encore à cette dame Lobna Houri pour avoir toute c'est promesse et nous avoir montrer une des merveilles d 'Égypte....💓💕😘
發表日期:2020年1月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Chère, Merci beaucoup pour votre réservation (bateau Nefertari au départ de Marsa Alam) avec Marsa Alam tours
發表日期:2020年1月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Adria
荷蘭Capelle aan den IJssel18 則投稿
Nice vacation
2020年1月 • 家庭式
We went on the Neferatri. They have great service and great food. We saw the sea turtles and sea cows. Our child is 2.5 years old, she enjoyed it.
The only sad part was that the photographer took our pictures in the costumes and some for my husband in the water. He said he would be done the next day (because our vacation came to an end). Yet the dvd wasn’t finished when we went to get it at the hotel.
Also we lost one shopping bag at the port Ghalib, but this one was never found.
All in all a good trip. Happy that we did it.
發表日期:2020年1月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AhmedK7104
Dear Adriacha, Thank you for your feedback, we give your feedback to the Boat Nefertari Best Regards
發表日期:2020年1月23日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Lynn S
英國諾丁漢190 則投稿
Dreadful
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侶
We paid £77 each for this trip, overpriced,food cold & all pictures of the trip are not a true defination as described.pictures are NOT a true likeness Not informed throughly on arrival of places to sit, visit the viewing area to see the coral & fish. (See photos). All in all NOT value for money.
發表日期:2020年1月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Lynn, Thanks for your review.you wrote your review wrongly under our Company account. although You did not book Nefertari boat trip with Marsa Alam tours ( However we pass your feedback to Egypt sun marine Company the owner of the Nefertari boat in port Ghalib in order to investigate this Issue we advise you can contact Egypt sun marine company or the company you booked this trip with They may refund you for this issue Best Regards
發表日期:2020年1月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

sy jag
法國Marck62 則投稿
Excursion après midi avec repas copieux
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侶
Après avoir pris le seascope en décembre 2018, avons pris l'autre bateau à fond vitré "Nefertari" avant hier, avons été enchantés. Étant seuls français (qui désespérément boudent l'Égypte) Zacharia était notre accompagnateur du début à la fin de cette après-midi. Alors que nous étions dans le 1er groupe à descendre dans le fond vitré et remonter pour laisser la place au 2ème groupe, il nous a permis de rester avec lui, et de continuer à profiter du spectacle, avons donc pu voir 2 petits requins, 3 tortues et 2 raies. Comme nous ne faisons pas de plongée, il nous a offert un petit tour en zodiaque autour du bateau.
Toute l'équipe est souriante, serviable à souhait. Ça a été un super moment.
Merci encore à Zacharia et Amr.
Ne pas hésiter à faire ces excursions
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Cher client précieux, Merci pour votre réservation avec Marsa Alam tours (Nefertari Boat Trip et votre avis sur notre entreprise Dear valuable Customer, Thanks for your booking with Marsa Alam tours ( Nefertari boat Trip and Your great Review about our Company
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Egypt-Bantam
Up north8 則投稿
Not what it's cracked up to be.
2019年11月
Travelling alone on an all-inclusive to Marsa Alam, I booked this trip through TUI at the hotel. On arrival at the boat I was allocated to a table of seven German people to make up the eighth place at the table. I'm British and can speak German in a one to one conversation, but naturally a group of people with a mother-tongue in common speak a lot faster than I could understand and it was difficult for me to follow the conversations. The boat was split into two groups (one predominately German and the other consisted of the other nationalities).

The first part of the tour involved one group going down to the lower deck as the boat navigated around the reef. To be honest it was nothing special and I've done much better, similar trips in the past. In about 30 minutes, we saw one turtle from a distance but little else. The groups then changed places and the group I was then waiting on the top deck.

We then had dinner for which I'd been told there would be a choice of fish, chicked or beef. There was no beef choice, only fish or chicken, and it wasn't particularly good; far worse than the hotel food.

After dinner we had the opportunity to go snorkelling and looking for turtles. The weather was some what overcast and the sun was setting. A bit chilly, we swam around for about 45 minutes and again saw only one turtle from a distance.

Following that we went back to the boat and we were told that the lights on the boat would be put on so that fish would be attracted to the boat and we could go downstairs and see the fish from the lower deck. We saw nothing, only blue cloudy water. The light was one of the boat men swimming around with a (reasonably bright torch).

Finally there was some poor performance of nothing interesting (hand-clapping and some music) and we went back to Port Ghalib to look around for an hour.

I'd been told to expect much more, turtles and sea-cows, an interesting tour around the reef, good snorkelling, some dressing up in Egyptian clothing with photos in an Egyptian setting on the middle deck and a show. I've no idea what happened to the clothing with photos, the middle deck was laid out as I was told, but nothing happened in there that I saw.

All told, not a good experience and definitely not worth the £77 I was charged by TUI. If you can swim/snorkel then this trip isn't really for you IMO. Take the other trips that focus on specific activities. This is a combination of various things and the program doesn't really work.
發表日期:2019年11月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review.you wrote your review wrongly under our Company account. You have booked with tui and not with Marsa Alam tours whoever we pass your feedback to Egypt sun marine Company the owner of the Nefertari boat in port Ghalib in order to investigate this Issue we advise you can contact Egypt sun marine Company or the company you booked this trip with They may refund you for this issue Best Regards
發表日期:2020年1月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Gloria M
英國布里斯托122 則投稿
Amazing day.
2019年10月
Fantastic trip from Port Ghalib. Picked up from hotel byDriver and Guide. Xheia and Hossam. This trip lasts around 7 hours. Lunch included which was very good and soft drinks. Lowe deck is the submarine and seeing the fish and coral is an experience. The middle salone is a museum. Top deck is the restaurant. The boat stops for snorkelling and Scuba diving. There is also a photographer on board. Thank you Ali for the great photos.
發表日期:2019年11月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AhmedK7104
Dear catwo, Thank you very much for taking time to make a review for our lovely boat Nefertari
發表日期:2019年11月13日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 21
從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行 常見問題

從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行價格 NT$3,192.49 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行

從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行是由 Marsa Alam Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Marsa Alam Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 3 小時 18 分鐘。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂從Marsa alam的Nefertari海洋船旅行