遊覽和票券

8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林, 聖荷西

8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林

8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林
5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$33,888.81
關於
此套餐包括8天探索哥斯達黎加的所有必需品,令人印象深刻的火山,熱帶叢林和擁有茂盛植物群和動物群的雲霧森林。享受前往Tortuguero的乘船之旅,參觀村莊,了解Tortugueros的歷史,文化和工作,支持海龜保護,參觀哥斯達黎加最好的火山之一,罕見的鈴鳥等等。
出發前先做功課
  • 需時: 8 天
  • 接受使用行動版票券
取消政策
  • 所有商品服務一經售出即無法退還,如果取消需支付 100% 的罰款費用。
可用語言
英語, 西班牙語
出發前先做功課
  • 需時: 8 天
  • 接受使用行動版票券
可用語言
英語, 西班牙語
取消政策
  • 所有商品服務一經售出即無法退還,如果取消需支付 100% 的罰款費用。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 54281P2
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 抵達和離境轉機
  • 晚餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 整個行程中的A / C汽車長途巴士接送服務
  • 2晚/ Park Inn酒店或同級/標準豪華/ Bkfast
  • Laguna Lodge或類似/標準間/全膳的3D / 2N套餐
  • 1晚/ Volcano Lodge或同級/高級客房/ Bkfast
  • 2晚/特拉普家庭旅館或類似/高級房/ Bkfast
  • 在Laguna Lodge的私人小徑共享徒步旅行(導遊活動)
  • 在Tortuguero國家公園共享遊船之旅(導遊活動)
  • 對Tortuguero鎮的共同訪問(導遊活動)
  • 共享蒙特維多雲林遊(導遊活動)
  • 共享的天空徒步旅行和電車冒險(導覽活動)
  • 所有稅費和服務費
  • Tortuguero National Park 門票
  • Tortuguero Canal 門票
不包含項目
  • 酒精飲料(可購買)
  • 小費
旅行時間
8 天
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 機場:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
其他資訊
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 價格是每人不適用於聖誕節,新年和復活節週。 (僅收取額外費用)
  • 每次預訂必須至少2人
  • 兒童價僅適用於與2位付費成人共用的情況
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 酒店提供素食,純素食,無麩質,無乳糖食品,如果需要,請在預訂時告知
  • 哥斯達黎加是一個非常非正式和休閒的國家。正式著裝僅用於聖何塞市和非常特殊的場合(婚禮,生日,紀念日)。我們建議為高地地區帶上一件毛衣,並為低地地區穿上寬鬆的襯衫,褲子或牛仔褲和短褲。對於海灘區域,請不要忘記帶上帽子或帽子,防曬霜和太陽鏡。對於熱帶雨林和國家公園,我們建議您使用登山鞋,小背包,水瓶,小刀,手電筒,驅蚊劑,雨衣和一副雙筒望遠鏡來觀察動物。
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 旅客應有足夠的體力
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 25 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 抵達和離境轉機
  • 晚餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 整個行程中的A / C汽車長途巴士接送服務
  • 2晚/ Park Inn酒店或同級/標準豪華/ Bkfast
  • Laguna Lodge或類似/標準間/全膳的3D / 2N套餐
  • 1晚/ Volcano Lodge或同級/高級客房/ Bkfast
  • 2晚/特拉普家庭旅館或類似/高級房/ Bkfast
  • 在Laguna Lodge的私人小徑共享徒步旅行(導遊活動)
  • 在Tortuguero國家公園共享遊船之旅(導遊活動)
  • 對Tortuguero鎮的共同訪問(導遊活動)
  • 共享蒙特維多雲林遊(導遊活動)
  • 共享的天空徒步旅行和電車冒險(導覽活動)
  • 所有稅費和服務費
  • Tortuguero National Park 門票
  • Tortuguero Canal 門票
不包含項目
  • 酒精飲料(可購買)
  • 小費
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 機場:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
旅行時間
8 天
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 價格是每人不適用於聖誕節,新年和復活節週。 (僅收取額外費用)
  • 每次預訂必須至少2人
  • 兒童價僅適用於與2位付費成人共用的情況
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 酒店提供素食,純素食,無麩質,無乳糖食品,如果需要,請在預訂時告知
  • 哥斯達黎加是一個非常非正式和休閒的國家。正式著裝僅用於聖何塞市和非常特殊的場合(婚禮,生日,紀念日)。我們建議為高地地區帶上一件毛衣,並為低地地區穿上寬鬆的襯衫,褲子或牛仔褲和短褲。對於海灘區域,請不要忘記帶上帽子或帽子,防曬霜和太陽鏡。對於熱帶雨林和國家公園,我們建議您使用登山鞋,小背包,水瓶,小刀,手電筒,驅蚊劑,雨衣和一副雙筒望遠鏡來觀察動物。
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 旅客應有足夠的體力
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 25 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2020年7月2日
來自8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林的消息
WTTC Safe Travels Stamp
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 遊覽參加者抵達時會測量體溫
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 遊覽參加者抵達時會測量體溫
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
  • 向旅客提供口罩
行程
概覽
完整地圖
9 站
第 1 天
Arrival to San Jose
第 2 天
San Jose – Tortuguero
第 3 天
Tortuguero Canals
第 4 天
Tortuguero - Arenal
第 5 天
Arenal – Monteverde
第 6 天
Shared Monteverde Cloud forest...
第 7 天
Monteverde - San Jose
第 8 天
Departure
+

5.0
44 則評論
非常好
40
非常好
2
一般
2
0
糟透了
0

John G
英國Keelby13 則投稿
Fabulous time in Costa Rica
2020年2月
this was the second halk of our Central America holiday, the part being an Uncruise trip for 10 days which was also fabulous.
The land tour arranged by Costa Rican Trails was excellent from the hotels, the drivers and the arranged tours and activities all were really good and we would have no problem in recommending this copany to anyone travelling to this area. Everything was on time and of a very high quality.
發表日期:2020年2月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that your travel arrangements were according with your expectatives. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Cordially, Costa Rican Trails
發表日期:2020年2月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kit G
4 則投稿
Wonderful First Trip to CR with Costarican Trails!
2020年1月
We wanted to get a taste of what the country is all about and this was a great way to do it. Our first stay at Bosque de Paz Lodge couldn't have been better for us. Nature up close, small lodge, wonderful people, amazing bird watching. The owner and his wife greeted us warmly and we met like-minded eco-conscious people. The second stay at Selva Verde also good, but we were disappointed that we could hear traffic noise from our room. All our drivers and tour guides were punctual, charming and knowledgeable. Next, Volcano Lodge a beautiful place with great food, lovely to just relax. We had asked to add on a few days at a quiet beach and so were then driven to Bahia del Sol in Potrero, right on the beach, a beautiful 'boutique hotel'. Recommend this tour company highly.
發表日期:2020年2月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Lorena A
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our country. It was a pleasure to assist during your trip and we hope to see you again in a near future. Best regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
發表日期:2020年2月19日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Bruce B
1 則投稿
Great Trip. So glad we booked through Costarican Trails!!!
2019年12月
This was my family's first trip to Costa Rica and initially I thought I would plan it myself. Faced with the challenge of wanting to see so much and not knowing where to begin I contacted Costarican Trails and began the process of the planning the trip with them. Lorena was our point of contact and together we drafted an exciting itinerary filled with a lot of activities. Every two days we transferred to a different part of the country and stayed in different hotels we had booked through the package. Each area we visited offered something different; San Jose(city exploration), Arenal area(white water rafting, volcanic hike, and hot springs), Monteverde(ziplining, rain forest hike) and then Jaco(sea kayaking and beach). All ground transportation was on time and had courteous drivers. Some were shared rides with other tourists, some were just with our family. It was a great way to meet new people and share experiences. Overall the trip left our family with remarkable moments and a favorable impression of those associated with CRT. We would definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
發表日期:2019年12月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Happy Holidays from all the Costa Rican Trails Staff!!
發表日期:2019年12月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Carmen M
Seville, Spain5 則投稿
Lo mejor de Costa Rica
2019年10月 • 夫妻情侶
Buen circuito,naturaleza espectacular, lo mejor como actividad llamativa ha sido el canopi en Monteverde, todo bien organizado tanto en Tortuguero como el resto, las habitaciones de hoteles muy buenas, personal generalmente muy amable, comida en Tortuguero muy poco variada, comida en excursion catarata Rio Fortuna muy simple, comidas en hotel Occidental Papagayo de Guanacaste buenas y variadas, problema con wiffi en los hoteles q no la tenian en habitacion, en Occidental conexion regular y habia q pagarla.
El hotel de Volcan Arenal Montaña de Fuego, muy bonito pero muy aislado para no tener comidas incluidas.
En general un viaje precioso y de disfrute
發表日期:2019年11月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre los servicios recibidos durante su estadía en Costa Rica, ya que es muy importante para nosotros. Nos alegra saber que pudieron disfrutar de las bellezas que ofrece nuestro hermoso país y que en general han disfrutado de su viaje. Lamentamos que no hayan disfrutado de las comidas en algunas de las propiedades visitadas y vamos a proceder a informar a nuestros proveedores para que lo tomen en cuenta para futuros clientes. Lo invitamos a visitarnos nuevamente y descubrir mas sobre esta hermosa cultura y su belleza natural. Pura Vida, Costa Rican Trails Staff!!
發表日期:2019年11月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Sarah S
科羅拉多州丹佛5 則投稿
Awesome Trip!
2019年8月
Costarican Trails was awesome and perfectly set up my CR vacation! Lorena responded to emails before the trip promptly and was extremely helpful! Everything was set up perfectly for us and I couldn't have asked for a smoother trip. Would highly recommend to anyone!
發表日期:2019年9月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Sarah, Thank you, your comments are very valuable for us. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
發表日期:2019年9月9日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Chinesetigress
華盛頓州西雅圖98 則投稿
Experiences Great but Disappointed with Itinerary & Transportation
2019年8月 • 好友旅行
I have never been to CR thought this tour would be great way to get a feel for country. I usually plan my own trips and will book a few 2-3 day tours just to maximize the info and experience.

Flew in/out of San Jose Aorport

First: Loved the EXTRA cost to see the green sea turtle lay eggs & go back to the sea. FOOD WAS AMAZING EVERYWHERE!! Loved the 1-night hotel in LaFortuna and Ziplining was fun in MonteVerde. All the Costa Rican’s were friendly, hospitable, and patient with our pocotiko Espaniol.

Second: What I wish I knew before that was not included in the “what to expect or any of the info provided. Arrived in SJO on Wednesday night and paid for a hotel at airport expecting the tour to start the next day. Hotel pickup at noon and they just drove us to a downtown hotel, approx 15 min and dropped off. We could have booked a tour or arrived same day and not booked the extra night hotel. We had the afternoon and evening to walk to the busy shopping area. City was pretty dirty and reminded me of Tijuana but food everywhere was really good. We ate at the market and dinner at the Park Inn Hotel. We used the ATM to get both US$ and CRC thankfully because there was no ATM available in Tortuguero.

We were told to be ready for 6am pickup at hotel, we requested a box lunch for the next morning when we checked in. This was a sandwich, piece of fruit, dessert, and a drink. Shuttle left maybe by 6:30am and made approximately 5-6 more stops at various hotels. Then we started the bus ride to Tortuguero - it was raining so not a lot of scenery. At this point we still didn’t know about any of the travel times. The welcome packet merely said transport by bus, breakfast, boat. We arrived at breakfast location by 10-11am (glad we had the snack from hotel), we had approx 45 min to use the restrooms, eat, and visit the butterfly garden, then back in the bus for another hour. When we arrived to the boat area, it was a parking lot of chaos buses, muddy, lot of people. We were instructed to bring our bags and we loaded them onto the boat. Mud, stairs, more mud to the boat loading area. No dock, we were walking and carrying suitcase - wheels not working in mud. There were men with wheelbarrows available to transport your bags. I didn’t have any small bills for a tip so just carried mine (MISTAKE)

Next Point: bring a lot of single $1 you will have MULTIPLE guides, drivers, people requiring tips. We finally were loaded on the boat and instructed to put on the life jackets- I almost puked, literally smelled like a high school boys bag of dirty gym socks. Disgusting! It was about an hour boat ride to Tortuguero. We were met with semi moist washcloths to freshen up and some delicious juice.

The tour guide gave some instructions to the group of 20+ & showed a map of the property and indicated time to be meet for lunch and the tour of the village. Went to our rooms (which if there was AC would have been charming). Instead no AC, humid from traveling all morning and hot sticky. We had lunch (delicious) and back on boat for the ride to village. We were dropped off by another guide and told to be back in a couple hours. No real info given about the culture turtles etc as advertised.

Next morning breakfast and the 8:30am boat tour. This was really fun & saw a lot of animals. Very enjoyable. Back for lunch and signed up for the hike to the top of hill. We paid $25 each for tour and had to pay $10/each entrance fee. This guide Doney told us a lot about the wildlife etc. Very good and beautiful hike, stairs are a bit strenuous. If you are in moderate shape you should be fine. Back to hotel for the turtle tour at 10pm. This was an additional $40 but a HIGHLIGHT of the trip. No photographs allowed.

Next morning 8:30 departure, back on the boat for an hour boat ride, this time the life jackets were normal. Dock area still muddy and gross but not raining. We were dropped off by the guide (all different guides for each section) told to wait here for the next guy to pick us up. He “should be here soon. If not go up to the bus stop area and wait, stay together and he should be here sometime” HE arrived about an hour later and the bus ride to the restaurant was another hour. Ate lunch and told to wait for next bus to transport us to LaFortuna. Waited another hour and a bus (NOT the big coach style with AC & cushy seats) picked us up for approx 3 hour drive arriving about 5pm.

Volcano Lodge WAS NICE. We checked in, dropped off bags, and walked back to lobby. It started raining (borrowed hotel umbrella for $20 deposit) took a taxi from hotel to downtown area for dinner. Food delicious but then the storm raged thunder lightening and flooded the restaurant. We still hadn’t glimpsed the volcano, but decided we could still go in the Thermal Springs that night to salvage something of the day. However, the temperature of the Springs was TEPID. Too cold even on a normal day.

Next morning got up, checked out and booked a tour thru hotel for 8am horseback ride to La Fortuna Falls (excellent, will do separate review of that) Back in plenty of time to have lunch and wait for next bus for 2:20 pickup. This shuttle was late and all kinds of drama to get the 20+ of us to the only boat going to Monteverde that day. It’s starting to sprinkle by the time we get to boat. Similar situation except there are 3 wooden stairs and sandbags set up. We load the bags on the boat and depart. The boat operator does not speak English and we have about 3-5 feet visibility. Not a chance of seeing the Arenal volcano. The boat breaks down in the middle of ride. We finally make it to the shore, get in the next bus. We load the suitcases thru the back window, barely enough seats for everyone. The bags are stacked so high the people in back row are in danger of bags toppling on them. Due to the rain the regular road is washed out and we have to go an alternate route. 5 hours later about 8pm we arrive to hotel. Monteverde Country Lodge, there is also a Monteverde Lodge so that was a bit of issue be sure to check your specific hotel. No AC, heat, or hot water. 7am pickup for the hike at Cloud Forest. This was good, saw 1 monkey and a lot of birds. Driven back to hotel by 11am. We walked downtown and had a coffee/pastry and taxi back to hotel for next pickup at 1:30. No surprise they were late. We got up to the SkyTrek/Tram about 3pm and they informed us it was cancelled due to the weather and we could reschedule for 8am tomorrow. Our transport back to SJO was coming at noon, they assured us there would be time and to be ready at 7:20am the next morning. Get back to the room and still no hot water, sketch WiFi, and the sink broke and flooded the bathroom floor. Disaster.

Final Monteverde morning and the 7:20am pickup was the first one on time - the Sky Trek/Tram was very fun but very windy and cold. There were no scenic views of volcano or ocean - but the rainforest was beautiful and the Ziplining and DROP was FUN. Back to hotel for pickup. Late of course and the ride back to San Jose took several hours. We arrived at 3:30pm.

Sorry so long of a review but was very disappointed with the amount of time spent on a bus doing nothing. We were never given travel times in the “what to expect” or the “welcome packet” to prepare us. We could have enjoyed so much more of the country without wasting so much time. There was a small airport in Tortuguero and based on the map it would have been quicker to fly out of Liberia vs SJO. Distance is not the issue, it is the dirt roads, full of potholes, winding around and speed limit if approx 24 mph maximum. At no point was there one constant tour guide or a group of 4 or less for a more personal experience. I’m still glad I went but next trip will be totally different and I will plan it myself.
發表日期:2019年8月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a good time in Costa Rica. Please accept our sincery apologies if you had inconveniences with the pick up times for the transfers and activities that you have scheduled during your trip. Usually the pick up times are always on time and according with the itinerary. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails
發表日期:2019年8月26日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

coloradorosenberg
科羅拉多州丹佛6 則投稿
Arenal, Monteverde and Manuel Antonio
2019年7月 • 家庭式
I decided to go with my two adult children, my daughter-in-law and two kids (ages 6 &8) to Costa Rica. I chose a local CR company and was highly pleased with Costaricantrails.
They communicated very clearly, got us excellent hotels and tours (we had a custom made itinerary). There were no glitches. On our next to last day we were scheduled to go on a trimaran trip by Manuel Antonio at 130. Our contact with CR trails (Lorena) contacted me the day before to inform me she had changed the time from 130 to 830 AM. What a wise decision. There was a fairly major storm in the afternoon, but the weather in the morning was perfect and we were able to see many dolphins and a few whales (some breaching near us). The rates for CR trails are very reasonable and the customer service was outstanding. Barry
發表日期:2019年7月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Barry, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you and your family had a lovely time in Costa Rica. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
發表日期:2019年7月23日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Terry M
3 則投稿
Wonderful Experiences!
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侶
Everything was well organized and efficient. Our guide, Martin, was excellent- knowledgeable/informative, friendly, and a good driver! He had good suggestions for stops along the way from one locale to another. Since he has been doing this for awhile he knew many people along the way which was helpful.

If we had questions Kristina was always prompt in her responses. Excellent service and -panning.
發表日期:2019年3月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you, we really appreciate your comments. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that we fulfill your expectations. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
發表日期:2019年3月22日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Claude Taliana
馬爾他馬耳他島104 則投稿
Experience of a lifetime!
2019年1月 • 夫妻情侶
I highly recommend Costa Rican Trails if you're planning to visit Costa Rica any time soon. Lorena was very helpful from months before our visit until our stay in Costa Rica. She took care of everything for us and it was spot on! Lorena made her very best to help us experience this amazing country as much as we can. The guides were all very knowledgeable and the hotels were great. Thanks Costa Rican Trails for making Costa Rica one of our favourite countries that we have ever visited so far.
發表日期:2019年1月31日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We really appreciate your comments. We are so glad that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and even more pleased that you enjoyed your trip. We are thrilled to know that you took back home great experiences and memories. We invite you to come back again to explore more of our country in the near future. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails!
發表日期:2019年2月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Tour828338
1 則投稿
Fantastic service and guides in Costa Rica with Costa Rica Trails!
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侶
We booked a trip with an American Company (South American Vacations) for a 9 day trip to Costa Rica and they contracted most of the trip with the Costa Rica Trails company. Our trip was fantastic! They provided most of the guides for Monteverde Cloud Forest, Arenal Volcano, and Manuel Antonio National Park. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly and helped us see sloths, monkeys, iguanas, and lots of other animals we would not have seen otherwise. Learned a lot about wildlife in Costa Rica. Company also provided drivers and they were always on time, drove safely, and were very friendly and knowledgeable about the country. Would highly recommend this company to others!
發表日期:2018年12月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your recent review about your trip. It is wonderful to hear about your trip experience and we are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica!! Pura Vida!! Costa Rican Trails Team
發表日期:2019年1月7日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 44
8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林 常見問題

8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林價格 NT$33,030.44 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林

8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林是由 Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂8天哥斯達黎加:火山,熱帶叢林和雲霧林