遊覽和票券

福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊

即將售罄*

福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊

福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊
4
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$676.73
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
免費取消
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
所需時間:
8 小時
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供飯店接送
團體人數:
30
票券類型:
行動版
免費取消
關於
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 8 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
葡萄牙語, 英語, 西班牙語
實際狀況
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 8 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
葡萄牙語, 英語, 西班牙語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
實際狀況
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 2484FOR_MORRO
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 專業指導
  • 酒店接送服務
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 膳食和飲料
  • 越野車騎
旅行時間
8 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 請在您預定的接送時間前10分鐘在酒店大堂等候。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 酒店將在預訂時收到確認
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 建議使用以下物品:防曬霜,太陽鏡,泳衣,涼鞋,毛巾,登山鞋或網球鞋。
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 30 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 專業指導
  • 酒店接送服務
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 膳食和飲料
  • 越野車騎
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 請在您預定的接送時間前10分鐘在酒店大堂等候。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
8 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 酒店將在預訂時收到確認
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 建議使用以下物品:防曬霜,太陽鏡,泳衣,涼鞋,毛巾,登山鞋或網球鞋。
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 30 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2020年6月26日
來自福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊的消息
當我們從當地的健康和安全機構獲得指導並獲得更多信息時,可能會將其他措施添加到我們的程序清單中。如果地方當局授權我們在將來某個時候取消某些限制
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 定期測量工作人員體溫
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
行程
  • 您將使用接送服務
    請參閱重要資訊以了解詳情
  • 1
    Morro Branco
    停留:3 小時
    Morro Branco是各種電視和電影製作的拍攝地,因其在玻璃容器內製作的手工藝術品而聞名世界。在這裡,遊客乘坐當地導游進入沙丘和懸崖之間形成的迷宮,從中可以去除各種色彩的沙子。
    繼續讀
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.0
13 則評論
非常好
7
非常好
3
一般
0
2
糟透了
1

ItaloRibeiro25
巴西累西腓30 則投稿
Lugar liiindo, não há palavras para descrever, só vivenciando. Tudo é tão belo que parece mentira. Melhor lugar para comprar as garrafinhas com areia, em relação a preço e trabalho.
發表日期:2020年3月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Prezado ItaloRibeiro25, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado seu passeio conosco! Esperamos vê-lo em outra viagens. obrigado,
發表日期:2020年6月11日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Pasquale Zanardo
75 則投稿
Morro Branco la meraviglia di sabbia.
Uno dei luoghi da visitare in un viaggio a Fortaleza, è sicuramente la sabbia di Morro Branco.

Un itinerario turistico tra i più belli della regione del Cearà. Per raggiungere Morro Branco si impiegano circa due ore, si parte da Fortaleza in direzione est, sulla strada che porta a Canoa Quebrada. Sconfinate spiagge e piccoli insediamenti di pescatori ci fanno da contorno per raggiungere una zona di meravigliose falesie colorate e a dune di sabbia: Morro Branco.

Si trova nella zona di Beberibe e rappresenta un vero e proprio spettacolo della natura. Gli agenti atmosferici hanno modellato il terreno lasciando ai mortali una sabbia di bellezza rara a base di molteplici colori, scavando grotte, creando montagne e crepacci di sabbia, indescrivibili, un vero e proprio labirinto mai uguale a se stesso.A Morro Branco si possono contare fino a 12 tonalità di colore delle sabbie, dal bianco al rosso fuoco, dal giallo dorato al nero. Sono le sabbie che servono per creare le meravigliose creazioni nei contenitori di vetro, souvenir tipico di questa zona del Brasile. Attenzione all’interno del labirinto non è possibile prelevare sabbia.
發表日期:2020年3月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Pasquale Z, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we do not have a italian speaking representative at the office to respond to your review. We are really glad you had a good time with us and thank you so much for your in detail description of the location. It seems straight out of a Tourism Magazine. Very good review. I'm sure other guests will want to visit just from reading your review. We hope to see you in other visits. Thank you,
發表日期:2020年3月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

fernando D
巴西聖保羅23 則投稿
夫妻情侶
Precisa tomar cuidado com a empresa do transporte. Muitas delas não são transparentes quanto a valores! Parece uma
Mini mafia com os bugueiros não te deixando margem de negociação. Mas o lugar é sem igual!
發表日期:2019年12月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Prezado Fernando D, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado o local. É importante observar que os passeios opcionais feitos na praia são negociações diretas com as próprias empresas que fornecem as experiências. Assegure-se de que é uma empresa confiável e que você está de acordo com as condições oferecidas. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em outras viagens! Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
發表日期:2019年12月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Armando C
6 則投稿
Sem comentários. Local incrivel. Tranquilo, de uma beleza rara, os "bugueiros" muitos educados, atenciosos, prestativos nota mil, isso sem falar das Felesias, que são impressionantes só vendo prá crer, eu sem sobras de dúvidas recomento esse pesseio i m p e r d i v e l!!!
發表日期:2019年6月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Prezado Armando C, Muito Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado sua estadia! Esperamos vê-lo novamente em outras visitas. obrigado, Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
發表日期:2019年6月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Helton I
110 則投稿
paisagem muito bonita com contraste interessante entre as falésias e a praia. Uma diversidade de cores.
發表日期:2019年6月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear h_isewaki, Thank you for your review! Ficamos felizes que você tenha gostado de nosso passeio! Obrigado, Esperamos ver você novamente em outras visitas. Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
發表日期:2019年6月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Todd_Mels_Adventures
英國布里奇沃特38 則投稿
Tour started off by being 40 mins late. Brought through Get Your Guide we asked for a English speaking guide. Did we get one? No we didn’t. Spent 40mins to an hour at a market which is far too long we couldn’t of spent the time better at Morro Branco.

The dune were good, but again we got a Portuguese guide and not an English speaking one.

When we got to Morro Branco the Dune Buggies were fun and a good laugh but it would be much better if you could drive one.

Restaurant we went to was awful asked for chicken and got the scraps you would give the dog. We paid £10 for that meal including a sprite. This tour needs some serious upgrading.
發表日期:2019年3月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Toddicuss, We apologize for the mistake of not having a English Speaking Guide. In order to be able to proper investigate, please send us your booking details so that we can take a look exactly on what happen and do upgrades to our procedures. Thank you for your review. PLease note that both the buggy and the restaurant used are optional. Do e-mail more information so investigate. pedromalta@grayline.com.br Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M. Thanks, best regards,
發表日期:2019年4月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

MJBCunha
巴西累西腓138 則投稿
家庭式
Fiz o passeio acompanhado de minha esposa, saindo de Fortaleza e ficamos deslumbrados pela grande beleza do local.Morro Branco - Praias das Fontes é uma bela praia localizada na cidade de Beberibe no Estado do Ceará.Localizados a 85 km da capital ao litoral oeste, rico em falésias coloridas e fontes de águas naturais.As paisagens lindas já serviram de cenário de filmes e novelas. Quero destacar, o trabalho realizado pelo Sr. Cordeiro Neto,conduzindo todo roteiro em sua confortável Van - Renault, climatizada, banco em couro. Educado, prestativo e excelente Guia Turístico.Tendo autorizado, coloco o telefones de contato (85) 98611-1245 ou 99921-3776.
發表日期:2019年3月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Olá MJBCunha, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que somos nota 10! Esperamos vê-los novamente em outras visitas. Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
發表日期:2019年3月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Lunara F
康涅狄格斯坦福德1 則投稿
The bus was filled with 50 people and one guide, all Brazilians. They specify to be prompt at the lobby (rushed to get breakfast), I was about to head back to my room, but they arrived half hour late with no “sorry”. My husband called them and no one could speak English on the phone. They were not prepared with English speaking guides. It shouldn’t be called a tour, since the guide just mentioned to me in very broken/limited English what the names of the next stops were. Although I know she was trying, they shouldn’t advertise that the tour would be in English.
The first stop is at this market with a bunch of cute hand crafted clothes and other local products, no English and the bus guide doesn’t even walk with you (considering I was the only person speaking English - no regards)
The final stop is at this very expensive and poor quality beach restaurant. There were so many flys around and they don’t even try to bring something to cover your food. At the end, they also added value to one of the items I bought, but had to change it after I caught the scam. The tour guide or company must get a cut, since it wasn’t good food or service at all for the amount it cost.
Then you need to pay R$60 to share a 1.5h buggy ride with another 3 people. No drivers that speak English.
The mountain tour is an hour long and again, no English guide at all. And you are expected to pay a tip, even after paying for tour and buggy.
Of course, the mountains are amazing, but this is not a tour. If you can, look for private guides ahead of time (if they exist), or just look for transportation there. It would be cheaper and same experience, since you won’t understand one word anyways, and you can look for better restaurants.
I’m giving the 2 star just because the nature part is amazing. But this tour and service overall, not made for foreigners and should not be advertised as so.
Best of luck!
發表日期:2019年2月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Lunaraf2018, Thank you for your review! We are sorry for any issues you had during your visit. Yes, there are english speaking guides and we specifically have different options with different prices for English x Portuguese language guides, so you are entitled to get what you pay, which for some reason wasn't delivered. in order for us to investigate and evaluate a possible partial refund we would need to get booking information. if you are willing to do so, please e-mail us at pedromalta@grayline.com.br. However, for any optionals bought locally the languages avaliable will be that of the buggy drivers locally, which will hardly be English. Thank you. Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M.
發表日期:2019年2月11日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Mirjam M
蘇利南帕拉馬里博9 則投稿
夫妻情侶
Het is een heel mooi landschap. De guides spreken helaas alleen portugees. Overigens zijn ze heel vriendelijk en is de tour gevarieeerd als je met een buggy gaat. Ze brengen je naar hele mooie uitzichten. Het was heel fijn en leuk
發表日期:2018年12月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Mirjam_mk, Thank you for your review. We apologize we don't have a Dutch speaking agent in the office. We are glad you had a good time with us. in regards to the guides we do have options of both English and Portuguese guide depending on how you book. We hope to see you again in other visits. Thank you. Best regards, Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M.
發表日期:2018年12月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

luciana p
17 則投稿
Vivi um sonho realizado! As pessoas do Ceará são muito solicitas, educadas, simpáticas. Fiz um passeio pela CVC, com a Regina para Morro Branco. Fui com meu filho de 10 anos. Nos divertimos demais! Eu sempre tive esse sonho de conhecer as falésias, as areias coloridas, apaixonante! Tudo maravilhoso! Beberibe é lindo! As fontes naturais nos encantam! Para quem gosta e aprecia vale muito a pena!
發表日期:2018年10月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Prezada Luciana P, Obrigado por sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que tenha gostado do seu passeio conosco. Esperamos vê-la novamente em outras viagens. Obrigado! Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
發表日期:2018年10月27日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 13
*即將售罄: 根據 Viator 在過去 30 天內向提供商取得的預訂資料和資訊,此透過 Tripadvisor 子公司 Viator 販售的體驗可能即將售罄。
福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊 常見問題

福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊價格 NT$651.31 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊

福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊是由 Gray Line Fortaleza 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Gray Line Fortaleza在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂福塔萊薩的莫羅布蘭科一日遊