遊覽和票券

杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊, 杜布洛尼克

杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊

杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$1,251.72
最晚可於 24 小時前免費取消
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
關於
您可以在皮划艇之旅中欣賞杜布羅夫尼克的不同景色,帶您遊覽老城區的城牆,讓您在沒有人群的情況下欣賞美景。一路上,您有機會穿上浮潛裝備,探索水面下的世界。提供皮划艇和浮潛設備 - 以及您身邊的教練 - 這次旅行非常適合初學者。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
精選刊登
  • 您可以在杜布羅夫尼克海岸嘗試海上皮划艇和浮潛
  • 酒店接送服務使旅行無憂無慮
  • 小團體旅遊可確保您的導遊個人關注
  • 您可以在海灘上探索小海灣並放鬆身心
實際狀況
  • 此次小團體遊將從杜布羅夫尼克出發,然後划獨木舟前往貝蒂娜。您從未划過獨木舟或玩過浮潛?不用擔心。這次旅行有一個優點,就是導遊會仔細檢查所有需要的技術和安全規則。在旅行結束時,您會學到一些專業的技術。 在您划槳前行時,導遊將為您們的小型旅行團講述這座城市歷史人物的傳說和故事。可花點時間喝上一杯,一邊欣賞杜布羅夫尼克及其 13 世紀的古老城牆。 到達貝蒂納海灘後,您可以稍事休息喝一杯飲料。然後戴上您的浮潛裝備,在水面下享受一次有趣的探險之旅,看看海洋生物。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 您可以在杜布羅夫尼克海岸嘗試海上皮划艇和浮潛
  • 酒店接送服務使旅行無憂無慮
  • 小團體旅遊可確保您的導遊個人關注
  • 您可以在海灘上探索小海灣並放鬆身心
實際狀況
  • 此次小團體遊將從杜布羅夫尼克出發,然後划獨木舟前往貝蒂娜。您從未划過獨木舟或玩過浮潛?不用擔心。這次旅行有一個優點,就是導遊會仔細檢查所有需要的技術和安全規則。在旅行結束時,您會學到一些專業的技術。 在您划槳前行時,導遊將為您們的小型旅行團講述這座城市歷史人物的傳說和故事。可花點時間喝上一杯,一邊欣賞杜布羅夫尼克及其 13 世紀的古老城牆。 到達貝蒂納海灘後,您可以稍事休息喝一杯飲料。然後戴上您的浮潛裝備,在水面下享受一次有趣的探險之旅,看看海洋生物。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 2562SK
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 瓶裝水
  • 使用浮潛和獨木舟裝備(雙人、坐式獨木舟)
  • 專業教師
  • 酒店接送(如果您選擇了接送選項)
不包含項目
  • 食物和飲料(除非另有說明)
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送(如果您選擇了接送選項)
旅行時間
3 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • Brsalje ul. 1, 20000, Dubrovnik, Croatia 出發地點: - “含接送”選項:杜布羅夫尼克市中心酒店 - “不含接送”選項:集合點在杜布羅夫尼克市中心 交通指南:如果您預訂的旅行選項 " 含接送 " 服務,則必須聯繫當地服務提供商確認準確的接車地點和時間。 請及時將您的酒店詳細信息提供給供應商,這樣可及時跟您確認接車時間。 由於此選項含酒店送返服務,請注意您的 返程接車時間為下午 2 點,地點在皮勒廣場。 如果您預訂的旅行選項“不含接送”,請前往皮勒廣場並設法找到杜布拉夫卡餐館露臺正下方的公園。也許最簡單的方法是直接走到皮勒廣場上小噴泉旁邊的臺階頂部(噴泉在紀念碑左側,紀念碑在皮勒廣場上方俯視),再沿著 Svetog Durda 街走到海邊。 請沿著左側的石牆行駛,然後進入杜布羅夫尼克城牆旁邊的公園。公園在杜布拉夫卡餐館露臺正下方。我們的工作人員會等待您的到來,他們身上會有“達爾馬提亞冒險”標誌。 出發時間 不一(根據所選選項而定): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,上午 11:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,上午 11:00 傍晚出發—日落時分獨木舟運動(如果選擇了該選項): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,下午 3:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,下午 5:00 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,下午 5:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,下午 5:00 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,下午 4:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,下午 3:00
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 孕婦不建議參加
  • 最小年齡為 12 歲
  • 提供救生衣
  • 無需經驗
  • 您必須能夠獨立遊泳才能參加此次旅行
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 沒有心臟疾病或其他重症
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 30 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 瓶裝水
  • 使用浮潛和獨木舟裝備(雙人、坐式獨木舟)
  • 專業教師
  • 酒店接送(如果您選擇了接送選項)
不包含項目
  • 食物和飲料(除非另有說明)
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送(如果您選擇了接送選項)
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • Brsalje ul. 1, 20000, Dubrovnik, Croatia 出發地點: - “含接送”選項:杜布羅夫尼克市中心酒店 - “不含接送”選項:集合點在杜布羅夫尼克市中心 交通指南:如果您預訂的旅行選項 " 含接送 " 服務,則必須聯繫當地服務提供商確認準確的接車地點和時間。 請及時將您的酒店詳細信息提供給供應商,這樣可及時跟您確認接車時間。 由於此選項含酒店送返服務,請注意您的 返程接車時間為下午 2 點,地點在皮勒廣場。 如果您預訂的旅行選項“不含接送”,請前往皮勒廣場並設法找到杜布拉夫卡餐館露臺正下方的公園。也許最簡單的方法是直接走到皮勒廣場上小噴泉旁邊的臺階頂部(噴泉在紀念碑左側,紀念碑在皮勒廣場上方俯視),再沿著 Svetog Durda 街走到海邊。 請沿著左側的石牆行駛,然後進入杜布羅夫尼克城牆旁邊的公園。公園在杜布拉夫卡餐館露臺正下方。我們的工作人員會等待您的到來,他們身上會有“達爾馬提亞冒險”標誌。 出發時間 不一(根據所選選項而定): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,上午 11:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,上午 11:00 傍晚出發—日落時分獨木舟運動(如果選擇了該選項): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,下午 3:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,下午 5:00 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,下午 5:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,下午 5:00 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,下午 4:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,下午 3:00
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
3 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 孕婦不建議參加
  • 最小年齡為 12 歲
  • 提供救生衣
  • 無需經驗
  • 您必須能夠獨立遊泳才能參加此次旅行
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 沒有心臟疾病或其他重症
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 30 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2020年6月23日
來自杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊的消息
Face masks required for travelers during transport.
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
  • 交通工具會定期消毒

4.5
11 則評論
非常好
6
非常好
3
一般
1
1
糟透了
0

Lisa222567890
英國St Helens124 則投稿
We had a dud guide
2020年8月 • 家庭式
We were 2 families - 8 in total that used 4 kayaks. We just turned up at pile gate and booked on the spot. Got given a banana and water and set sail for the trip round lokrum island and then the beach. Guide made some very odd remarks about those who visit lokrum - all old and gay apparently. Nonetheless, It started ok - but the guide was always racing ahead like a pro kayaker. He asked if we really wanted to go round lokrum - we obviously did or we wouldn’t have booked the tour. It was actually quite difficult to keep up and we are reasonably fit people. Stopped and Got a bit of a tour talk at lokrum island . This was the first and last proper engagement with the guide. went to the cave, didn’t get any info from the guide other than it was full of pigeon s***. It actually wasn’t! Then carried on to the beach. Did Some snorkelling for half an hour then back in the kayak round the city walls. We got no talk about this, didn’t stop and the guide just raced on and effectively abandoned us on the tour. Anything could have happened to us really. We actually lost sight of the guide, he didn’t wait! I noticed other tours stopped near the buza bar and seemed to be in groups together getting some info but no such luck for us. We paid for the tour but it didn’t feel like a tour- more of an endurance test. We had a laugh about it afterwards but really, the guide was totally rubbish who couldn’t be bothered. With another guide, it would probably be different. Don’t let this put you off!!
發表日期:2020年8月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jacob C
3 則投稿
Left to die in a kajak in heavy seas
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侶
My gf and I sacked behind our group because of the heavy waves and bad technique on our side. Our tour guide didn't tell the others to wait for us so we were often behind them by 200m or so. The few times he did stop to have a break, they just started again before we caught up. Our guide rowed to land to drag the others onto land, while we were still out on open water with heavy waves. Luckily we found another group that we could follow.

The waves were very heavy and we could have easily tipped over, and the tour guide would have been nowhere near to help us.

The planned tour was good though but poorly handled over all. With a better guide it would have been a great tour.
發表日期:2019年7月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Jacob, we are sorry that you feel like this. We spoke with your guide and he said that he asked you several times if you are fine and if you need some help. He explained everything about wind "maestral" and that is not recommended to stop while that wind blows as the wind could turn you back and made everything much difficult. Another group that you mentioned was also our group. Once again, we are sorry that you didn't see the effort of our guide.
發表日期:2019年7月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

David C
愛爾蘭梅努斯16 則投稿
Fun few hours
2018年8月 • 夫妻情侶
Did this one morning. Good instructor who had us all prepared (I'd never done anything like it before). The kayaks handle easily enough and the water is fairly calm. Some great views and locations visited, especially the beach. Bring swimming shoes! I didn't and my feet underwent a lot of pain on rocks and grainy sand, and the company does not supply them. Also be wary of the sun, as myself and GF got quite burned on our shoulders. It is worth wearing a shirt while out I think.

Lone real complaint about the actual tour was the section between the cave and the beach. For a beginner the 30 minute+ trek, already an hour or so in, was quite trying and I would consider myself reasonably fit. A break in the middle would have been appreciated.

Other than that, everything was great. Would recommend for a fun Dubrovnik excursion.
發表日期:2018年9月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments and suggestions.
發表日期:2018年9月19日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Bjoern K
德國Mauern10 則投稿
Awesome ride across the sea
Wonderful tour in the morning at 9.
Even with kids (10&12€) doable but ... takes some energy 😊 8 km ride across the island with cave stops inbetween
發表日期:2018年8月31日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for taking time to write this lovely review.
發表日期:2018年9月19日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Matthew A
4 則投稿
A Fun Morning Out
2018年7月 • 夫妻情侶
The tour took us all the way round the Otok Lokrum, stopping off every so often en-route. The weather took a turn when we arrived at the last cove which unfortunately scuppered the chance to swim/snorkel. Our guide, Josh, was brilliant and was quick to tell us all the interesting facts about the island and Dubrovnik. It's worth noting that the Kayaking itself is quite physical and unlikely to suit family groups.
發表日期:2018年7月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
發表日期:2018年7月31日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kristen O
加拿大多倫多17 則投稿
Views and a workout
It was easy to meet with the group at our point of departure and the guides got us ready to go quickly and safely. The route offered some beautiful views of Dubrovnik and Lokrum Island. We got the chance to swim for a while which is always a welcome break in the scorching July heat. We hadn't done any tours while exploring the city, so this offered us some of the historical information we were looking for.
發表日期:2018年7月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
發表日期:2018年7月31日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Martje v
比利時Beerse5 則投稿
Nice trip
We really liked the tour with Franco and Luka! It was nice to visit Dubrovnik in another way. Would really recommend this to everybody!
發表日期:2018年7月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
發表日期:2018年7月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Joëlle V
加拿大魁北克城5 則投稿
Kayak
Un tour de kayak vraiment génial! 3h au couché du soleil avec un guide génial Andrew qui explique l’histoire de Dubrovnik et qui est vraiment cool!
發表日期:2018年6月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments!
發表日期:2018年6月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Ojas Kumar
英國考文垂87 則投稿
Exciting coaster
An Exciting Sea Kayani trip that starts from the docks of Dubrovnik, they was by far my best Kayaking experience. This was adventurous as well, as your guide who’s an amazing person teaches you properly and takes care of each and every person in your group. I would highly recommend this tour for youngsters.
發表日期:2018年5月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

FAN M
1 則投稿
Excellent tour
2018年4月 • 好友旅行
Luksa is a patient and kind coach. It is our first time to travel by kayak, and we have a great fun on this.
發表日期:2018年4月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thank you for your lovely comments!
發表日期:2018年5月9日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 11
杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊 常見問題


杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊價格 NT$1,241.78 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂杜布羅夫尼克海上獨木舟和浮潛小團體遊