遊覽和票券

達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅

達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅

達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅
4
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$6,979.43
最晚可於 24 小時前免費取消
關於
澳大利亞最大的國家公園卡卡杜(Kakadu)看到許多遊客選擇了多日遊。這次旅行非常適合那些時間緊迫或預算有限的旅行,讓您可以參加達爾文一日遊的亮點。欣賞Nourlangie Rock沙漠博物館,在Warradjan原住民中心發現卡卡杜的原住民歷史,沿著黃水潭遊覽鱷魚。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 13 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
精選刊登
  • 引導卡卡杜之旅將帶您前往巨大的國家公園的亮點
  • 一天參觀三個頂級景點 - Nourlangie,Yellow Waters和Warradjan
  • 在專業導遊的監督下與野生鱷魚親密接觸
  • 無憂無慮:來自達爾文的酒店接送和往返交通
實際狀況
  • 您的旅行將從您在達爾文酒店的清晨起飛開始,乘坐空調巴士約2小時即可抵達卡卡杜。在旅途中,您可以聽聽您的導遊帶您了解卡卡杜國家公園,這是一個聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,面積達到令人難以置信的20,000平方英里(32,180平方公里)。了解公園如何因其自然奇觀而聞名 - 包括大量的鱷魚和其他野生動物及其文化遺產,以及土著社區長期佔領的歷史。 抵達後,當天的第一站是Nourlangie Rock,這是一個戲劇性的砂岩巨石,因其保存完好的古代原住民岩石藝術而被暱稱為“沙漠博物館”。在岩石周圍進行帶導遊的風景步行,停下來窺視古老的洞穴定居點,欣賞蝕刻在懸崖邊的藝術品,並了解公園最早的居民。 休息一下野餐午餐(包括在內)後,乘船遊覽黃水潭。當您在濕地和紅樹林沼澤中滑行時,您可以欣賞卡卡杜獨特的風景。一路上,尋找當地的野生動物,最值得注意的是沿著河岸經常可以看到的鹹水鱷魚。 當天的最後一站是在Warradjan文化中心,在那裡您將更深入地了解卡卡杜的土著遺產以及土著土地對土著社區的重要性。 返回巴士返回達爾文,在那裡您的旅程將在您的酒店下車。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 13 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 引導卡卡杜之旅將帶您前往巨大的國家公園的亮點
  • 一天參觀三個頂級景點 - Nourlangie,Yellow Waters和Warradjan
  • 在專業導遊的監督下與野生鱷魚親密接觸
  • 無憂無慮:來自達爾文的酒店接送和往返交通
實際狀況
  • 您的旅行將從您在達爾文酒店的清晨起飛開始,乘坐空調巴士約2小時即可抵達卡卡杜。在旅途中,您可以聽聽您的導遊帶您了解卡卡杜國家公園,這是一個聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,面積達到令人難以置信的20,000平方英里(32,180平方公里)。了解公園如何因其自然奇觀而聞名 - 包括大量的鱷魚和其他野生動物及其文化遺產,以及土著社區長期佔領的歷史。 抵達後,當天的第一站是Nourlangie Rock,這是一個戲劇性的砂岩巨石,因其保存完好的古代原住民岩石藝術而被暱稱為“沙漠博物館”。在岩石周圍進行帶導遊的風景步行,停下來窺視古老的洞穴定居點,欣賞蝕刻在懸崖邊的藝術品,並了解公園最早的居民。 休息一下野餐午餐(包括在內)後,乘船遊覽黃水潭。當您在濕地和紅樹林沼澤中滑行時,您可以欣賞卡卡杜獨特的風景。一路上,尋找當地的野生動物,最值得注意的是沿著河岸經常可以看到的鹹水鱷魚。 當天的最後一站是在Warradjan文化中心,在那裡您將更深入地了解卡卡杜的土著遺產以及土著土地對土著社區的重要性。 返回巴士返回達爾文,在那裡您的旅程將在您的酒店下車。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 2230D31L
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 超舒適的豪華車輛包括:免費無線上網,座椅USB和空調
  • 黃水巡遊
  • 午餐
  • Warradjan原住民文化中心
  • 司機/導遊
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 卡卡杜國家公園 門票
  • 卡卡杜國家公園 門票
旅行時間
13 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 酒店接客在旅遊開始前開始。您將在預訂過程中從下拉列表中選擇的酒店領取。您的酒店接送時間將顯示在您的優惠券上。如果您希望更改所選擇的接送地點,則必須在旅行前至少24小時致電接線員。如果您的酒店沒有出現在下拉列表中,則運營商不會從您的酒店接客。請致電接線員安排備用接送時間和地點。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 進入卡卡杜國家公園是政府強制執行的費用,並在當天支付。
  • 嬰兒是免費的,只要他們不佔座位
  • 18歲以下的兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 可以容納帶有可拆卸輪子的可折疊輪椅,前提是乘客可以幫助他們登機和下機。由於保險規定,司機無法協助乘客登機和下機
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 50 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 超舒適的豪華車輛包括:免費無線上網,座椅USB和空調
  • 黃水巡遊
  • 午餐
  • Warradjan原住民文化中心
  • 司機/導遊
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 卡卡杜國家公園 門票
  • 卡卡杜國家公園 門票
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 酒店接客在旅遊開始前開始。您將在預訂過程中從下拉列表中選擇的酒店領取。您的酒店接送時間將顯示在您的優惠券上。如果您希望更改所選擇的接送地點,則必須在旅行前至少24小時致電接線員。如果您的酒店沒有出現在下拉列表中,則運營商不會從您的酒店接客。請致電接線員安排備用接送時間和地點。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
13 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 進入卡卡杜國家公園是政府強制執行的費用,並在當天支付。
  • 嬰兒是免費的,只要他們不佔座位
  • 18歲以下的兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 可以容納帶有可拆卸輪子的可折疊輪椅,前提是乘客可以幫助他們登機和下機。由於保險規定,司機無法協助乘客登機和下機
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 50 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2020年7月6日
來自達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅的消息
Please bring your own washable face mask and gloves. Should an unexpected situation arise, additional face masks, rubber gloves, antiviral sprays/wipes are available for guest distribution. Group sizes will be continuously reviewed to align with government recommended protocols.
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
行程
  • 您將使用接送服務
    請參閱重要資訊以了解詳情
  • 途經
    Djukbinj National Park
  • 1
    Warradjan Cultural Centre
    停留: 20 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Yellow Water (Ngurrungurrudjba) Cruises
    停留: 90 分鐘 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Cooinda Lodge Kakadu
    停留: 45 分鐘 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 4
    Nourlangie Rock
    停留: 45 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.0
69 則評論
非常好
34
非常好
17
一般
9
3
糟透了
6

Stace D
1 則投稿
Highly recommend
2021年9月 • 家庭式
What a great day out.
The tour was fantastic, a very long day.
Tour guide Mark was brilliant, informative.
The Yellow Waters Tour was a highlight, watching crocs, wild horses and buffalo go about their day.
發表日期:2021年10月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear 235staced, Thanks very much for taking the time to review our tour, and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed touring into Kakadu with us. We agree that the Yellow Waters tour is a fantastic highlight especially when you see the crocs! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End, and see you soon on another AAT Kings tour. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年10月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Lorraine
4 則投稿
Kakadu Day Trip
2021年9月 • 好友旅行
Can highly recommend this trip - our guide was so informative and we throughly enjoy our day in Kakadu.
發表日期:2021年9月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear madampres83, Thanks for taking the time to feed back to us, and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed exploring Kakadu. Our Guides really bring the destination to life for our guest, and love to share their knowledge. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年10月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

lclark2017
澳洲柏斯220 則投稿
Long interesting day out
Joined the tour with AAT Kings and was the first pick up at 6am. Michael the driver / tour guide was great. There was only 11 of us in a big new coach. Along the way we saw Wallabies, wild horses, cattle. First stop was the Corraboree Park and Tavern where there 2 buffalos and a big pig, fresh water croc and a salty croc that greeted us for a quick pick me up for breakkie, stretch or toilet break. Next was a photo opportunity at the Welcome to Kakadu sign and the main stop was at the Nourlangie art site walk which was amazing. The Yellow water boat cruise by our guide Allie was interesting and spotted a number of crocs, native birds, water lilies and beautiful wetlands. Enjoyed the Warradjan cultural centre as very informative. Lunch was at the Cooinda lodge and the cold buffet was tasty! Kakadu is huge and a long drive/day but well worth the visit.
發表日期:2021年9月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear leaclark2017, Thanks for your detailed feedback and it sounds like you had an amazing time exploring Kakadu with us, and we are delighted to read you experienced a rich array of wildlife, and were able to soak up and absorb the culture in this region. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End, and look forward to welcoming you back on board an AAT Kings tour. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年9月15日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Lynette Clara B
澳洲凱恩斯區128 則投稿
To rushed and to much time sitting on a bus
It all felt very rushed we spent more time in the bus than what we did sightseeing, the cruise of yellow water billabong was fantastic,
But we were quickly rushed through all other activities,
A dinner stop would of been good as it been over 7 hours since lunch and we were still on the bus.
Sadly I would not recommend doing this tour as a day tour there is just not enough time to do it comfortably in the time frame.
I will visit Kakadu again but not on a one day tour and with a company that allows more time.
But Kakadu it’s self from what we saw looked amazing.
發表日期:2021年8月10日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear LynetteJacko, Thanks for taking the time to review our tour of Kakadu. We apologise that the tour felt rushed. Our coach covers just over 650 kilometres in one day and we adhere to a pace to cover all the points of interest. We offer a 2-day tour of Kakadu as well which may be of interest when you return. We hope to welcome you back on board soon, and thanks for choosing to travel with AAT Kings. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年8月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Fiona D
11 則投稿
Kakadu Day Tour!
2021年7月
Another great part of NT!!! Kakadu National Park is a must see. If you are on a tight or short time break the day tour from Darwin is good option! Picked up early 6am ish and back by 8pmish. Transfer is on a comfy AAT Kings coach. Mark our tour guide had a wealth of knowledge, commentary throughout coach transfer and some light hearted banter too! He was only to happy to help you and encouraged your questions. One toilet stop to break the journey, even able to purchase food/drinks if needed. Highlights of the tour - Rock Art, Yellow Cruise Tours (so much croc, wildlife spotting even though it was mid day in dry season), if you can do the scenic flight. This is a ONCE in a LIFETIME opportunity to see the scale and magnitude of the Kakadu National Park. You can't get this any other way! We loved it despite the fact it was during the heat of the day. Ben our pilot was awesome!!!
發表日期:2021年7月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear fionadickson100, Thanks for your review, and it sounds like you had an brilliant time experiencing Kakadu with us. Mark has an amazing array of knowledge of the area and he loves sharing that with all our guests - we will be sure to pass along your comments. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End and thanks for touring with AAT Kings. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年7月26日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Graeme L
8 則投稿
Other tours better
2021年6月
I cannot fault the driver/guide or the places we stopped but I think that perhaps Kakadu is overrated compared to other places. All we really saw was the rock/art and the Yellow waters cruise which was excellent, although the third croc cruise we had done. The cultural centre was good as was the stop at the Lodge for lunch but we just thought the Katherine Gorge Tour, that we also did with AAT Kings had a lot more to see. This tour has a lot of driving with few highlights.
I should say that the Yellow waters tour was superb and Dennis (2 n's) was exceptional.
發表日期:2021年6月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear Graeme L, Thanks very much for taking the time to review our tour, although we are disappointed that there were aspects of the tour you didn't enjoy. Kakadu and Katherine offer two very different experiences for our guests, and the highlights of Kakadu include the Yellow Water and the Rock Art and we are delighted that you enjoyed experiencing both of these despite the distances we cover. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End, and thanks for choosing to travel with AAT Kings. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年7月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

David H
澳洲Ingleburn27 則投稿
Lots to see
Great too see so much of the NT in one day. Great locations and lots of useful information provided. The commentary when in yellow waters was exceptional and explained the aboriginal culture very well.
發表日期:2021年5月31日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear 525davidh525, Thanks for your review and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time visiting Kakadu with AAT Kings, and the Yellow Water River Cruise is a spectacular part of the trip. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the Top End and thanks for choosing to travel with AAT Kings. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年6月7日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Mark W
澳洲Forresters Beach15 則投稿
Don’t waste your time or money
Long day.. didn’t start well with the bus 50 mins late, needless to say we were rushed nearly all day because of this.

We started at 6.30am ( actually 7.20am by the time the bus arrived) and returned back to the hotel at 8.15pm. I would really thinks twice about forking out over $300 per person to spend most of the day travelling on a bus.. !!

We stopped at Nourlangie rock for 20min - by the time all the people got off and on the bus that was really about 10 mins - absolute waste of time.

Lunch was ok.. the highlight of the day was the cruise - the guide “Dennis - with two N’s” great character and really made it fun but also interesting.

For me if I visited these places again, I would hire a car a drive my self and stay overnight in Kakadu ( probably would cost you nearly the same) and be more enjoyable.

發表日期:2021年5月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear Z2343VMmarkw, Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we are glad that you enjoyed the Yellow Waters Cruise, but disappointed that there were other aspects of the tour that you didn't. We would like to investigate this further, and if you haven't already done so, could you email guestrelations@ttc.com with your name, booking reference number and date of travel. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Pauline C
1 則投稿
If you want to be late book here
2021年5月 • 夫妻情侶
Late pick up, it took over an hour after pickup before we left Darwin. They picked up people for 2 different tours, then took us all to the Mantra on the Esplanade, unloaded us, did another COVID check in, piled us back into our buses, did another head count, people on the wrong bus had to get off and change buses, another head count, finally away he rushed us at every destination reminding us that we're 20 mins late here, 20 mins late there. Driver was distracted. Get organised people. We missed attractions. When we finally were on time, he held us up another 20 minutes because he couldn't remember how many pax went on an additional activity and thought we were waiting for someone else to get on the bus. Did a roll call to finally remember. Had to change buses at Jabiru to come home, that bus driver yelled at one of the passengers from our original tour as he and his elderly parents were late getting onto his bus. When I tried to help, he yelled at me, no apology. He got better after that though. Will never book AATKings again. Had a nice experience with another tour company though on a different trip
發表日期:2021年5月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Dear paulinecQ8503SS, Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we are sorry to read there were aspects of the tour that you didn't enjoy, and we would like to investigate this further for you as your feedback is important to us. If you haven't already done so, could you email guestrelations@ttc.com with your name, booking reference number and date of travel. Thanks, The Team at AAT Kings
發表日期:2021年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

BMAM
1 則投稿
Don't waste your money!!!!
2021年5月
**I have previously emailed this feedback directly to AAT Kings allowing them the opportunity to respond in private, but since following up with them today i've been advised that it will take 6-8 weeks to respond which seems unreasonable**

On Monday 10 May my family (husband + 2 children) along with my parents were passengers on your Kakadu day trip departing Darwin. This was scheduled for our last day in Darwin, and we were all very excited and couldn’t wait to go. Unfortunately, this tour was a disaster from start to finish. To begin with we were advised to be at our collection point (Argus Apartments) at 6.05am, where we then waited for approximately 20 minutes. After our pick up, we then spent almost another hour driving around Darwin picking up passengers and waiting on the side of the road whilst our driver sorted out issues. Once all of the passengers were finally on board we were advised by XXXX our driver (who by this point was in a foul mood) that our itinerary had to change, visits would be cut short and that there was “nothing he could do about it!!!” We were given no explanation for this change! Everything was a problem for XXXX from the get go, and every passenger request was met with a lecture. We were told that the toilets weren’t available due to covid (this makes no sense at all), that we weren’t allowed to close the air vents, we weren’t allowed to have milk based drinks, we weren’t even allowed to talk whilst XXXX was giving us his extremely boring commentary, because if we did he would reprimand passengers. We were lectured about not being late to hop on the bus at our first stop, yet XXXX himself was late.

Everything about this trip was rushed. We had such a short time at the aboriginal rock painting sites, we were told that we weren’t even allowed to walk on any further to see additional paintings. We didn’t even receive any commentary, XXXX lectured us about it on the bus leading up to the stop as we “wouldn’t have time once we were there”. After we left this stop we had to travel to lunch where our visit was again cut down to 40 mins, but again we were lectured about how there was nothing he could do about that. We were then rushed to the spot for the yellow water cruise, where we sat in the bus for 15 mins waiting to park – why all the rush? Once on board this cruise it was lovely, and the guide Ella was the one highlight of this tour. On the way home we had a 15 minute stop at the cultural centre, with no commentary or guide. Hardly what we expected for the $1200+ I’d paid in tickets.

Overall this tour was a huge disappointment. Nothing at all felt authentic, and our driver was rude beyond belief. Earlier in the day he advised that the toilets would be unlocked and available for emergency use only, yet when my young daughter was busting and couldn’t hold any longer just as we entered Darwin we found the toilets to be locked. When asking for the key, XXXX initially refused asking if she ‘really even needed to go’ before finally handing it over in a huff. This appalling behaviour was noticed by a lot of passengers. To say we couldn’t wait to get off was an understatement.

We are heartbroken that this was how our last day in Darwin ended up, and that we spent so much of our spending money on what was a huge disappointment!!!! What was meant to be a wonderful day sightseeing and learning turned out to be a day of rushed stops and ongoing lectures from a driver who clearly needs to hang up his keys!!!

I am doing you the courtesy of allowing you to respond privately rather than posting this publicly on Trip Advisor as per your text message asking for a review.
發表日期:2021年5月13日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
AATKings_Sales_Team
Hello L8855NRamberm We're so sorry you've been given incorrect information about our response times. As we do have to look into these matters properly, it can take a couple of weeks to respond as the relevant crew are often away from base and hard to contact. We did respond to your private email but we haven't heard back yet. Could you perhaps check your spam folders? If you can't find anything from us just drop us a line at guestrelations@ttc.com and we'll happily resend it. Kind regards AAT Kings Guest Relations
發表日期:2021年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 69
關於業者

光聽我們說還不夠,看看大家對這個業者有什麼看法。

提供者: AAT Kings
Maureen H
Maureen H
00
愉快的但并不是很壮观
漂亮,但是不能跟新西兰相提并论。水谭石头凹凸不齐所以很难离开上岸。The Kings观光旅程是很舒服的,向导也非常地博学。一条巨蜥进入了水谭跟人们游泳。
達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅 常見問題


達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅價格 NT$6,900.75 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅

達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅是由 AAT Kings 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 AAT Kings在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 13 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂達爾文的Kakadu,Nourlangie和黃水之旅