遊覽和票券

在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行, 特浪索

在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行

在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$2,971.75
最晚可於 24 小時前免費取消
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
關於
沒有合適的設備,在深雪中行走是很困難的。這次來自特羅姆瑟的雪鞋行程為您提供雪鞋和指導,讓您體驗真正的冬季仙境滑翔的感覺。您的導遊將帶您前往最美麗的景點,並提供充滿活力的熱飲和傳統的挪威小吃。包括從特羅姆瑟市中心的接送服務。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 2 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
精選刊登
  • 接受Tromsoya島上雪鞋行走的專家指導
  • 提供雪鞋和遠足桿
  • 包括從特羅姆瑟市中心的接送服務
  • 提供小吃和熱飲
實際狀況
  • 從特羅姆瑟市中心出發,開始上午。登上小巴,前往內陸的Tromsoya島白雪覆蓋的山丘進行旅行。  在簡短的教程之後,系上你提供的雪鞋,並在雪地上跟隨你的導遊。享受滑雪的感覺,而不是沉入深雪中。穿過寧靜的森林環繞的鄉村,穿越平坦的地形和平緩的山丘。  沿途停下來欣賞風景,品嚐美味的挪威小吃,如lefse(蛋糕)和熱騰騰的黑加侖飲料。  您的旅程將在您的原始出發點結束。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 2 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 接受Tromsoya島上雪鞋行走的專家指導
  • 提供雪鞋和遠足桿
  • 包括從特羅姆瑟市中心的接送服務
  • 提供小吃和熱飲
實際狀況
  • 從特羅姆瑟市中心出發,開始上午。登上小巴,前往內陸的Tromsoya島白雪覆蓋的山丘進行旅行。  在簡短的教程之後,系上你提供的雪鞋,並在雪地上跟隨你的導遊。享受滑雪的感覺,而不是沉入深雪中。穿過寧靜的森林環繞的鄉村,穿越平坦的地形和平緩的山丘。  沿途停下來欣賞風景,品嚐美味的挪威小吃,如lefse(蛋糕)和熱騰騰的黑加侖飲料。  您的旅程將在您的原始出發點結束。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 41340P4
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 運輸到開始和返回特羅姆瑟市中心
  • 雪鞋和遠足桿
  • 熱飲和當地甜點小吃
  • 當地導遊
  • 靠近大多數城市酒店的中心位置的接送點。
不包含項目
  • 冬季服裝 - 但可在事先安排的情況下在TromsøOnddorRental Centre單獨租用。在旅行開始之前過得愉快,您將在Sjøgata14找到我們,每天上午9點至下午5點開放。這次旅行不提供酒店接送服務。
旅行時間
2 小時
去程詳細資料
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromsø, Sjøgata 7, 9259 Tromsø, Norway 出發地點:麗笙酒店接待處 地址:Sjøgata7,9008Tromsø 路線:出發前10分鐘(9.50)在Radisson Blu Hotel接待處前 日期:每天11月1日*至3月31日
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 重要提示:結賬時,請在特殊要求欄中告知鞋碼(歐洲)。如果您未能提供此信息,您的預訂可能會被取消。
  • 如果我們在該地區沒有積雪,將提供替代活動或全額退還旅遊費用。
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 15 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 運輸到開始和返回特羅姆瑟市中心
  • 雪鞋和遠足桿
  • 熱飲和當地甜點小吃
  • 當地導遊
  • 靠近大多數城市酒店的中心位置的接送點。
不包含項目
  • 冬季服裝 - 但可在事先安排的情況下在TromsøOnddorRental Centre單獨租用。在旅行開始之前過得愉快,您將在Sjøgata14找到我們,每天上午9點至下午5點開放。這次旅行不提供酒店接送服務。
去程詳細資料
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromsø, Sjøgata 7, 9259 Tromsø, Norway 出發地點:麗笙酒店接待處 地址:Sjøgata7,9008Tromsø 路線:出發前10分鐘(9.50)在Radisson Blu Hotel接待處前 日期:每天11月1日*至3月31日
旅行時間
2 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 重要提示:結賬時,請在特殊要求欄中告知鞋碼(歐洲)。如果您未能提供此信息,您的預訂可能會被取消。
  • 如果我們在該地區沒有積雪,將提供替代活動或全額退還旅遊費用。
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 15 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 小費及附加項目可使用無接觸付款方式

4.5
31 則評論
非常好
24
非常好
5
一般
1
0
糟透了
1

Ramon V
Girona23 則投稿
Para los que os gusta la nieve polvo que en Pirineos es cada vez más difícil encontrar.
2020年3月
Caminatas en raquetas de nieve, otras con esquís de travesía y por la noche auroras boreales, un viaje inolvidable que hemos hecho con la ayuda de Antoni Marín de Giroguies y sus clases magistrales de fotografía!
發表日期:2020年3月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hello, thank you for your review. It is very nice to read that you liked activities provided by us. It is true that it is less and less snowy winters further south. We are happy we still can enjoy snow (sometimes too much of it) and we can offer our guests snowy activities. There is no place like Tromsø to chase northern lights. And our job is to give our guests some diversity and keep them active and close to nature during a day. Showing a Norwegian way of spending leisure time is the main reason to run our rental and activity centre. All the best.
發表日期:2020年3月11日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Angelika K
1 則投稿
Ein gelungener Ausflug.
2020年2月
Es hat alles super geklappt und großen Spaß gemacht. Die Führerin war sehr nett und sprach ein gut verständliches Englisch. Bei bestem Wetter sind wir dann durch den schönen Park auf Trømsoya gewandert. Es hat sich gelohnt.
發表日期:2020年2月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is very nice to read about our guide’s good job. Good feedbacks also help them improve their skills. We conduct our trips the way they are accessible to the most guests possible. And we put an extra care to communication. Guests may be from different places in the world and it is important for us to be well understood. Our guides say interesting things so it is good to take extra care so they are not lost in translation. Best regards.
發表日期:2020年2月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Jennyhuggett
英國Bury23 則投稿
Beautiful views in untouched snow
Did this trip with my mum. The two others booked on the tour failed to turn up so it was just the two of us.. perfect! Ester was our guide and she was lovely giving us some great info on the way round. The snow shoe experience was not too difficult so suits a variety of abilities. Views in the area were just amazing! Perfect way to spend a few hours
發表日期:2020年1月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Thank you for the lovely review! We will pass on this information to Ester too. Hope you had a fantastic time in our beloved city.
發表日期:2020年1月20日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

SC-Cardiff
英國卡蒂夫13 則投稿
Great way to spend a few hours
2019年12月
We booked last minute at the Tromso Outdoor shop in town and the staff were very helpful in accommodating us and making sure we had the right boots and clothing without any “hard sell”. The experience was well organised and straightforward- we went 10 minutes by minibus to a country park on a hill in Tromsoya where we were fitted with snowshoes and poles and given some very quick tuition before setting off. Thesnow was crisp and we walked up and down some gentle slopes and through birch and spruce trees. our guide, Simon, was passionate about the area and we stopped every 15 minutes or so to listen to him talk informatively about the history of Tromso, the Sami people and their traditions and the local landscape and wildlife which was interesting. The snowshoeing was easy to master and the walk not too strenuous so very family friendly and a great, fun way to spend a couple of hours.
發表日期:2020年1月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hi,thank you very much for your kind feedback.We are really happy to hear that you liked our trip.We will let Simone know that you enjoyed his guiding skills.
發表日期:2020年1月4日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Andrea E
5 則投稿
Perfekter Start in den Tag
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侶
Wir sind Ende Dezember mit unserem Tourguide Sina auf eine zweistündige Schneeschuhwanderung gegangen. Wir wurden pünktlich abgeholt und erreichten schnell in einer Gruppe von 12 Leuten den Startpunkt der Wanderung. Dort wurden wir zügig ausgerüstet und kurz eingewiesen. Es ging von leichtem Schneefall begleitet in einen kleinen Wald. Sina erzählte immer wieder Interessantes zur Umgebung, zum Wald, zu den ortsansässigen Tieren und zu den Aussichten, die bei weniger Wolkendecke sicher deutlich besser zu sehen gewesen wären.
Kleine Stopps ermöglichten uns Fotos zu machen. An einem Aussichtspunkt gab es heißen Tee und Gebäck. Sina brachte uns nach ziemlich genau 2 Stunden wieder zum Ausgangspunkt unserer Reise zurück und bedankte sich für die nette Tour. Wir sagen auf diesem Wege auch nochmal Danke für die tolle Schneeschuhwanderung und das Gefühl, wilde Natur erleben zu dürfen, mitten in Tromsø.
發表日期:2019年12月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Audrey O
法國魯貝2 則投稿
babade en raquettes autour de Tromso
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侶
Superbe balade aux alentours de Tromso!
Rythme doux, adapté aux debutants.
Notre guide était super sympa, et claire!
發表日期:2019年12月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Thank you very much for your feedback .We are happy to hear that you enjoy our excursion.And yes, its for beginners :-)
發表日期:2019年12月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

drAborige
巴西聖保羅90 則投稿
stay tuned !!!!
2019年12月
Among all the trips this was the worst experience I had. I could put as a word for this: inattention.
I booked a tour in advance to make them a snowshoe on the 26th of December. I arrived at the hotel at night and went around town. Returning before bed accidentally seeing my message box at 11pm I see a message sent at 19pm canceling the tour by a number of people. The next day I went to the store that was opening and said it was canceled and asked to come back later that would help me. That is, I spent all day walking around the city and lost my day of sightseeing. I returned 3 times and explained my problem (which would be theirs) to 3 different people. They always asked me to come back later and maybe they would put me in the group the next day, until I was willing to go by bus or taxi (I pay) to find this group and do something. I was offered several options from other tours but nothing interested me. Finally, around 6pm I returned to the store and said it would be impossible for me to go with the group. I know you have apologized a thousand and hope you will be repaid. I know you will write excuses here. But I think, after traveling in 92 countries, an unforeseen would make me a priority, maybe moving to another company, not doing nothing because two days in a distant trip going all the time to the store to get information.
This was terrible, I left Tromso without doing any tour because I was twice in dependence on this horrible company that is not worried about you.
I will return to this city yes, but I never expect attention from this company. Stay tuned!!
發表日期:2019年12月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hello drAborige, thank you for your feedback.  Firstly I wish to say that we still hope you had some nice time in Tromsø. Secondly I would like to apologize that you have experienced Tromsø Outdoor service this way. We are a small private company and we strive to always offer the best service to our customers, but we also see that there is still room for improvement.   You expect excuses from our side, but I would like to explain the situation instead one more time. According to our terms, listed on your booking confirmation, we require minimum two guests to book the tour to run activity. It happens very seldom in main season, but it did happen that you booked an excursion on a day, when we did not have any other person interested in this tour. Therefore, unfortunately, we needed to cancel this particular trip. We do it evening in advance to not hold your day and give you possibility to make other plans in case we will not get any more bookings overnight.  Our procedure in this situation is to offer another trip which is available, spot on the same tour other day, rental of the equipment with very good advice on how to enjoy the outdoors on your own and if none of these is a possible change full refund of the tour costs. We have offered you all possible solutions we had, but unfortunately none of them suit your expectations. We are really sorry that we did not manage to find a good alternative for you instead of the cancelled tour and hope that when you come to Tromsø again you would bother to pay us a visit and give us a chance to compensate for your lost time and join us snowshoeing or cycling then. 
發表日期:2019年12月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Júlia Carolina B
巴西聖安德烈5 則投稿
Excelente
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侶
Experiência incrível na Neve. Vale mto a pena. O guia foi extremamente atencioso e gentil. Presenciamos vistas lindas.
發表日期:2019年11月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Danielle A
5 則投稿
Great fun!
2019年11月
My friend and I booked the 2 hour guided snowshoe tour on Tromsoya. Pick-up and drop-off was from one of the hotels in town which was convenient. They drove us to the park where we were fitted for snowshoes and poles. The guide we had was really friendly and provided us with some information about the surrounding nature which was great. Neither of us had been snowshoeing before but we found it to be pretty easy. We thought the 2 hour tour was the perfect amount of time to get a taste of the sport. Would recommend this tour company to anyone looking for some outdoor activities in Tromso!
發表日期:2019年11月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hi there, and thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your trip with Tromsø Outdoor and that you would recommend it to others! It was a pleasure to have you along with us. Until next time :D
發表日期:2019年12月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

atfitz
華盛頓州University Place17 則投稿
Absolutely delightful!
2019年11月
We arrived in Tromso on an evening flight and our first activity the next day was a snowshoe walk. Neither of us had ever snow shoed previously and we are both in reasonably good shape but we are not fitness junkies. Our guide, Sergio, gave instructions that were easy to follow regarding use of the snowshoes and the rest was a pretty simple matter of putting one foot in front of the other. The trek was a good pace, reasonable inclines and a distance that allowed us to stretch our legs without getting exhausted. The scenery was beautiful along the way and when we reached the rest spot, the vista was spectacular! This was the perfect way to introduce ourselves to Tromso. It did not hurt that the weather was outstanding. [Side note: your booking information will refer you to an outdoor rental store for boots and clothes if you need them [snowshoes are included in your booking]. We rented a pair of boots and the price was very affordable.]
發表日期:2019年11月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Tromsø Outdoor O
Hey there, thank you for your detailed review, it is a pleasure to read that our guests had a good time on their tours. We like to make sure our tours are fitting for all levels of fitness, so this is also great to hear. We will let Sergio know too!
發表日期:2019年12月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 31
關於業者

光聽我們說還不夠,看看大家對這個業者有什麼看法。

提供者: 特罗姆瑟户外之旅
simonstorvik1
simonstorvik1
00
从北角到特罗姆瑟环游
我们从特罗姆瑟户外租了两辆自行车,然后坐渡轮去洪宁斯沃格,从那里我们骑车去北角。我们提供了自己的额外照明,这在芬马克的一些较长的公路隧道中被证明是非常有用的。在650公里的骑行过程中,我们没有遇到任何机械故障,唯一让我们抱怨的是,
Muddymuddypie
Muddymuddypie
00
适合初学者的冰雪徒步
一个下雪的冬晨,我们跟随特罗姆瑟户外之旅在Mt Tromsoya进行了冰雪徒步。步伐适中,风景壮丽。这是我们第一次冰雪徒步,短短的2小时,我们非常享受。团队很小(我们队有6人),导游Matthias热情友好。强烈推荐。
MohammedB664
MohammedB664
00
特罗姆瑟是个不错的城市
特罗姆瑟是个安静的小城市,冬天和夏天你可以做很多有趣的事情。在冬天,你可以在萨米营地里追逐北极光,乘坐驯鹿雪橇。这个城市有许多餐馆、咖啡馆、礼品店和博物馆。
Fearless102927
Fearless102927
00
极光之旅
在这次超赞的旅行中,我们装备齐全,使自己保持温暖。导游很热心地帮助我们设置了相机,我们在海滩上生了篝火,并且喝了热乎的饮料。我们在这里拍了很多好照片,这里值得我们再来!
Amod K
Amod K
00
为享受北极的冬天租衣服
我们在特罗姆瑟呆了5天,从特罗姆瑟户外店租了靴子、夹克、裤子、手套、帽子。穿着很合身。这些衣服帮助我们享受北极的天气,特别是靴子。强烈推荐这家商店
rossmariac
rossmariac
00
雪地步行
在导游的带领下,我们行走在新雪之上,玩得很开心。我们的导游非常出色、热情、知识渊博,对特罗姆瑟有一定的了解。强烈推荐这个户外之旅,尤其是雪上表演步行,给那些刚接触“雪”的人带来很多乐趣!
Dmblue
Dmblue
00
装备好,很棒的徒步的地方
我到特罗姆瑟看北极光,但在白天,我想要徒步旅游。特罗姆瑟户外之旅租给了我很棒的雪鞋和手杖,我花了几天从各个角度征服了Floya,横跨峡湾的山脉,没有雪鞋的话,有些步道我是无法完成的-很多人尝试没穿雪鞋都退回去了。谢谢特罗姆瑟户外之
Pavi S
Pavi S
00
穿雪鞋
我们和他们一起做了雪鞋行走之旅,因为特罗姆瑟在下午2点变暗,我们仍然想探索更多。这是3小时的游览,我们的导游是Vokner polish,他很棒。他知识渊博,很好地引导我们穿越雪道。谈话很有趣,我们玩得很开心,他能和我们交流,非常
Susan D
Susan D
00
特罗姆瑟户外野营
我从澳大利亚来,预订了特罗姆瑟户外之旅,但没有带合适的靴子手套。我在来之前给这间公司发了电子邮件,得到了他们的建议,他们发了一封详细的邮件向我说明旅游细节。他们还提供接送到酒店的服务。服务周到。如果你喜欢骑摩托车,他们也会帮你规划
cliona2017
cliona2017
00
很棒的租车,友好而给力
我租了一天的自行车,我觉得特罗姆瑟户外之旅的工作人员非常友好,很给力。这辆自行车状态也很好,提供我所需要的一切,包括头盔上的灯,都没有额外花费。谢谢!
Grzegorz K
Grzegorz K
00
自行车租赁处
我为儿子和自己预定了两辆自行车。车子质量很好,车况也很新。有人帮助我们选择了最好的自行车,还给了我们地图,告诉我们哪些地方可以去。总的来说,装备很好,氛围很轻松。
Tim H
Tim H
00
满足我们的一切需要,给我们很多建议
当我们在特罗姆瑟的时候,感觉这个地方是我们的第二故乡! 我们租了3天的雪鞋和1天的越野滑雪板,每次我们进去的时候,我们都会根据具体情况就去哪里得到很好的建议,他们还帮助我们解决了其他任何问题。
TheLegendWiltshire
TheLegendWiltshire
00
旅行社位置很好,员工非常乐于助人
我们通过在线搜索找到了这家公司,并毫不费力地租到了两个平底雪橇。每个雪橇租用24小时约5.5磅,这是最便宜的娱乐方式!我们问到了去乡村公园(Charlottenlund)的路,并搭上了26路公共汽车(可以在附近的报摊买到巴士车票,
Anton N
Anton N
00
友好的且高效的
我们最近去特罗姆瑟时租了一些像样的冬装。特罗姆瑟户外的服务和建议是极好的!如果你是从南半球去特罗姆瑟度寒假,而且你不相信租冬装是物有所值的那你就去吧...你以后会感谢我的;特罗姆瑟户外活动也可以满足你的滑雪、徒步旅行,野营,骑行和
laetitia G
laetitia G
00
完美
我们借了雪地鞋,还了解到了适合散步的美妙去处。那边的女士非常好,很耐心,帮了我们很多。我们自己去了特罗姆瑟的其中一座山独步旅行,这个地方是推荐的,我们度过了愉快的时光。靴子很不错,我们不觉得冷,雪地鞋真的完美而且很有用。
在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行 常見問題

在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行價格 NT$2,963.78 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行

在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行是由 特罗姆瑟户外之旅 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 特罗姆瑟户外之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂在特羅姆瑟Tromsoya島上的帶導遊的雪鞋步行