羅馬遊覽
隨上隨下和快速通道入口:Omnia 羅馬和梵蒂岡通票
2.5

隨上隨下和快速通道入口:Omnia 羅馬和梵蒂岡通票

提供者:Omnia
關於
這套綜合觀光套餐由兩張通票組成,可節省金錢和排隊購票的時間,這是首次訪問羅馬的遊客的必備之選。快速通道進入世界著名的梵蒂岡博物館,這裡是西斯廷教堂和聖彼得大教堂的所在地,並擁有其他兩個羅馬頂級景點的普通門票,包括羅馬鬥獸場、羅馬廣場和帕拉蒂尼山(需要提前預訂)。這些靈活的通票專為獨立旅行者設計,還包括公共交通和 30 多個其他羅馬景點的折扣門票。
每名成人
NT$5,293.70
最低價格保證

6-99 歲,每團最多 15 人
所需時間: 3 天
開始時間: 查看供應狀況
行動版票券
書面導覽
平面或數位閱讀資料,例如:指南、地圖、手冊等
德語, 英語, 義大利語, 法語, 西班牙語
更多

精選刊登
  • 這個套餐可以節省羅馬和梵蒂岡城的景點
  • 通過快速進入梵蒂岡博物館和西斯廷教堂,回收寶貴的時間
  • 您可以使用3天的旅行卡和隨上隨下巴士通行證,按照自己的節奏探索
  • 包括指南和地圖

  • 兩張牌合二為一:OMNIA Vatican Card和Roma Pass
  • 免費旅行卡,無限次乘坐羅馬的公共交通工具
  • 免費有用的指南與地圖羅馬和梵蒂岡城
  • 隨上隨下巴士之旅
  • 羅馬 門票
  • 西斯廷教堂 門票
  • 梵蒂岡博物館 門票
  • 聖伯多祿大殿 門票
  • 羅馬 門票
  • 古羅馬廣場 門票
  • 羅馬廣場 門票
  • 聖天使堡 門票
  • Carcer Tullianum 門票
  • 羅馬 門票
  • 羅馬 門票
  • Appian Way (Via Appia Antica) 門票
  • 保證跳過排隊
不提供
  • 食品和飲料
  • 兒童通行證不包括旅行卡(10 歲以下免費)
  • 兒童通行證不包括羅馬通行證(羅馬的大多數博物館對 18 歲以下兒童免費)
  • 古羅馬文明博物館 門票
  • 朱利亞公園博物館 門票
  • 牧師博物館 門票
  • 威尼斯廣場 門票
  • 蒙特馬爾蒂尼中心博物館 門票
  • Museo della Repubblica Romana e della Memoria Garibaldina 門票
  • 國家東方藝術博物館 門票
  • 國家現代美術館 門票
  • 拿破侖博物館 門票
  • Parco Archeologico di Ostia Antica 門票

從位於市中心的接送點收集您的羅馬通行證和Omnia Vatican卡,直接前往您選擇的景點。兩張卡在首次使用後72小時內有效。 使用Omnia梵蒂岡卡在一般入場線上等待數小時,包括快速進入聖彼得大教堂和梵蒂岡博物館等熱門景點。使用您的羅馬通行證進入以下兩個景點:古羅馬圓形劇場和羅馬廣場和帕拉蒂尼山;聖天使城堡;卡比托利歐博物館;或羅馬博物館。請注意:羅馬鬥獸場,羅馬廣場和帕拉蒂尼需要預訂(請參閱附加信息中的更多信息)。 獲取羅馬旅遊卡,可用於公共交通,並可參加隨上隨下觀光旅遊,有效期為三天,讓您可以按自己的節奏探索城市。您還可以獲得數十家羅馬博物館和畫廊的額外折扣。

出發地點:有多個集合地點可選。
  • 選項 1
    Piazza Papa Pio XII, 9, 00193 Roma RM, Italy
    O.R.P.收銀台-Piozza Pio XII,9(聖彼得大教堂) 打開:週一至週日從10.00所有17.00
  • 選項 2
    Piazza di San Giovanni in Laterano, Roma RM, Italy
    O.R.P.收銀台-聖喬瓦尼門廊廣場(Lateran大教堂的聖約翰)-右側大教堂 打開:週一至週日從10.00所有17.00
  • 選項 3
    Mamertine Prison, Clivo Argentario, 1, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
    O.R.P.收藏台-Carcer Tullianum,Clivo Argentario(Cancer Tullianum) 打開:週一至週日從10.00所有17.00
結束:此活動將回到集合地點結束。

    • 沒有無障礙通行設施
    如果您有交通方面的疑問,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:6040ROMCARD

    • 預訂時將收到確認
    • 大多數旅客可參與
    • 請注意:以下景點需要預約,請按照憑證上的說明進行操作:西斯汀教堂和梵蒂岡博物館、鬥獸場、聖彼得大教堂、Carcer Tullianum、波格賽美術館、聖天使城堡
    • 強烈建議您提前預訂,因為這些景點非常受歡迎。
    • 兒童通票(6-17 歲)不包括羅馬通票(進入 2 個羅馬地標建築),也不包括旅行卡。羅馬的許多博物館對 18 歲以下的兒童免費,在羅馬旅遊對 10 歲以下的兒童免費。
    • 對於 6 歲以下的隨行兒童,請諮詢每個景點或旅遊團是否接受嬰兒和/或需要支付入場費。
    • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
    • 此遊覽/活動有最多 15 名旅客的人數限制

    • 所有商品服務一經售出即無法退還,如果取消需支付 100% 的罰款費用。

    如果您對此遊覽有任何疑問,或需要協助預訂,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:6040ROMCARD

    報名預訂

    類似體驗

    行程
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    2.5
    2.5 分 (共 5 分)379 則評論
    非常好
    67
    非常好
    46
    一般
    42
    71
    糟透了
    153

    這些評論都已經過機器翻譯,並非原本撰寫使用的語言。
    此服務可能包含由 Google 提供的翻譯。 Google 並不提供任何與翻譯有關的明示或暗示保證 (包括對準確性和可靠性的保證),亦不對適銷性、適用於特定用途和不侵權提供任何暗示保證。

    Claire C
    1 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2024年5月 • 夫妻情侶
    I, who am not in the habit of being a pigeon, recognize that this is a big scam that I have fallen into. There aren't necessarily any slots to reserve the supposedly included attractions, so you have to buy a ticket in addition to this practically useless pass. No skipping the line for St Peter's Basilica which is also free! The pass is used for the audio guide. I went to complain and was told that it included an “audio guide package”, superb.
    發表日期:2024年5月27日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear about your poor experience. Please drop us an email at: reviews@gocity.com with all your order information so, we can take a closer look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年5月29日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Christine F
    法國Arnage2 則投稿
    2.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2024年5月 • 夫妻情侶
    Before leaving for Rome on the Net
    I bought two tickets to the Colosseum and prison, in addition to two pass cards

    Since then, I have had the unpleasant surprise of finding that there are no longer any slots available during my visits to Rome
    How to proceed ? I'm leaving next week

    The tickets, but there is no more room for the visits. I am waiting for a response from Omnia
    I must not be the only one in this situation
    If my problem is resolved, I will delete this negative review
    發表日期:2024年5月13日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with Go City. We would like to look into this for you. Please drop us an email at: reviews@gocity.com with all your order information, and we'll be happy to take a closer look at your case. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年5月17日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Nancy
    加拿大2 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    A total waste on money. Especially buying 4 tickets. Without reservation the pass gets you no where. St. Peter’s was a 3 hour rate and not possible to skip the line. We did manage to get a reservation for Vatican museum and when we finally made it to The Sistine Chapel we were not able to stop as there were too many people in the chapel and were ushered out by Vatican staff, wishing I had read more reviews before purchasing the passes. The last time we were in Rome (2017) no reservations were required. I recommend another way of visiting the attractions (your guide)
    發表日期:2024年5月2日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very valuable as it helps us to understand where we can improve and make sure our customers have the best possible experience. Please drop us an email at: reviews@gocity.com with all your order information, and we'll be happy to take a closer look at your case. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年5月8日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Noémie A
    2 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2024年3月 • 家庭式
    The omnia pass is a complete financial scam! For us at least 60 euros more than if we had taken our tickets 1 by 1 and in addition we only had low-end entries with the pass, no audio guide included. And for our son it cost us twice as much as if we had taken his tickets because 59 euros for free entry everywhere except the Vatican and the ticket was less than 20 euros if we had taken it on site! TO FLEE
    Just take the Roma Pass which is valid for it
    發表日期:2024年3月8日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important. We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience and therefore we would like to look into it for you. Please drop us an email at: reviews@gocity.com with all your order information so, we can take a look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年3月28日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Jim H
    法國里昂3 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2024年2月 • 夫妻情侶
    The OMNIA Card pass is a complete scam. To flee ! They falsely claim to be an agency of the Vatican which they are not, indicate as included in the pass visits which are not (like the cloister of the basilica of St Paul outside the walls), require reservations for visits which are in fact free and where reservation is not obligatory like Saint Peter's Basilica (which, to make matters worse, was in fact closed at the time we had to reserve). The staff at the agency near Place St Pierre are also seriously aggressive if you allow yourself to complain. Take, directly and separately, only the Roma Pass (very good) and the tickets for the Vatican; you will save 60Euros.
    發表日期:2024年2月22日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. We're so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. We don't want our customers to have any kind of bad experience and would like to look into this for you as soon as possible. Please drop us a email at: reviews@gocity.com with all your order information so, we can take a closer look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年3月4日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Ayari F
    1 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2023年12月 • 家庭式
    The worse experience with the lady on the front page, expensive!!! Worthless
    Do not buy it!!!! You need to pay for the tickets to print out.
    They don’t care about tourists
    The worse!!! I asked for refunds and they denied it
    發表日期:2023年12月29日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! We're terribly sorry for your negative experience with us. Your case is important to us and we'd like to look closer and investigate. Please reach out to us on email address: clientcities@leisurepassgroup.com with your order details so, we can take a closer look at your problem and assist you with the best resolution. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年1月31日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    Coastal771252
    1 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2023年12月 • 家庭式
    Card acquired a month ago but additional reservations required to be made on separate sites and partly already inaccessible.
    Arrival on the 24th at 3:45 p.m. at the Vatican to collect the card I needed for a visit Tuesday morning the 26th at 9:30 a.m. to the Colosseum. Computers closed and hostesses already in coats, explaining to me that I only have to come back Tuesday at 9 a.m. at a time that is not compatible with the visit.
    In summary, complex and random reservations. limited withdrawal conditions (5 offices announced but only 2 active) and schedules not respected. Lack of customer awareness. To avoid!
    發表日期:2023年12月25日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! We extend our sincere apologies for the experience you had. We work round the clock to provide the best customer service experience to our customers. Please reach out to us on email address: clientcities@leisurepassgroup.com with your order details so, we can assist you with the issue. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年1月31日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2023年12月 • 夫妻情侶
    We arrived in Rome and having our hotel near the Vatican we should have been able to collect our passes up until 4pm from the office at Piazza Pio XII. However..No!! It was closed, no explanation and the little booth opposite could not issue our cards so we lost a day because of poor customer service. We did get them the next day with no apology. All in all the pass is expensive and I would recommend plan your visits in advance before even considering buying this poor value experience. Expedia, who I purchased the tickets through, could not get a refund either so I would not recommend them either.
    發表日期:2023年12月15日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience and would like to look into this for you as soon as possible. Please drop us a email at: clientcities@leisurepassgroup.com with your order details so, we can take a closer look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年1月31日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    KJ42
    1 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2023年11月 • 好友旅行
    The Omnia pass is not worth the money nor the heart ache. My friend and I purchased the pass with the specific intention of fast tracking into the Vatican and the Colisium. Neither of the sites would honor the reservations. We also tried using the pass for the two included museums and was also turned away with the pass in hand.

    The Vatican experience is especially heartbreaking as the voucher to go in came in a half hour after the reserved time and it turns out they independently chose to change the time and did not inform us. We returned to the office to request a refund and the attendant referred us to the email. When emailed, the company did not honor the request for a refund.

    They have an App that appears to be designed to keep reservations and tickets straight with QR codes included, they are meaningless and caused more confusion on our part.

    For a better experience just get the Roma Pass and go to the Vatican site directly for vouchers, Omnia middle management service is disappointing and a major costly mistake.
    發表日期:2023年11月25日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! We totally understand your concern and really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. At Go City, we never want our customers to have this kind of bad experience with our services. We're terribly sorry for your disappointing experience using our pass. Please drop us a email at: clientcities@leisurepassgroup.com with all your order information so, we can take a closer look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年1月31日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    0arron0
    London, England3 則投稿
    1.0 分 (共 5 分)
    2023年9月 • 夫妻情侶
    Absolute disgrace of a company. AVOID THIS AT ALL COSTS. First of all, deciding whether to sign up for this and part with your cash... understand that there is very little saving to be had anyway (unless you go to everything on the list like a mad person). But the main thing is that IT IS REALLY BADLY ORGANISED. No real help from anyone (phone, kiosk or email support - yes they do have it but they are rude and only helpful if things don't start to go wrong). The website to book Coliseum tickets would not work for us so we had to pay for all of that AGAIN separately (or, as they said, just go somewhere else in Rome instead 'there are many other attractions'!!). The app did not work for us (I am no technophobe so it was nothing I was doing wrong). Some of the things promised like the audio guides were not available. The bus guides and the maps were not anywhere near as helpful as they should have been. All very confusing and spoilt our holiday!!! No refunds, no sympathy. They are a terrible organisation in our experience. AVOID AVOID AVOID
    發表日期:2023年11月25日
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
    Hello! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're terribly sorry for your disappointing experience using our pass. Please drop us a email at: clientcities@leisurepassgroup.com with all your order information so, we can take a closer look at your case and help you with the best resolution. Awaiting your response. Best Regards Go City
    發表日期:2024年1月31日
    這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

    顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 379

    隨上隨下和快速通道入口:Omnia 羅馬和梵蒂岡通票

    所有的羅馬住宿飯店羅馬飯店優惠羅馬限時優惠飯店
    羅馬所有觀光景點
    羅馬的一日遊
    餐廳機票旅遊故事郵輪