遊覽和票券

來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距

來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距

來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$3,383.60
起 (價格可能依團體人數而有所不同)
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
關於
Dunloe的遙遠峽谷擁有壯觀的景色,但難以駕馭,因此這個半日遊可讓您輕鬆前往基拉尼中世紀羅斯城堡的上鏡山口。經典的愛爾蘭冒險活動包括在基拉尼(Killarney)湖泊上進行的敘述乘船遊覽以及穿過相對原始的黑谷(Black Valley)的小馬車,因此您可以按照當地人的方式旅行數百年。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
精選刊登
  • 探索基拉尼最偏遠但最有價值的景觀
  • 在傳統的小馬車上穿過Dunloe峽谷和黑谷
  • 乘船遊覽基拉尼湖,了解該地區的歷史
  • 方便的起點和終點在歷史悠久的羅斯城堡
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 探索基拉尼最偏遠但最有價值的景觀
  • 在傳統的小馬車上穿過Dunloe峽谷和黑谷
  • 乘船遊覽基拉尼湖,了解該地區的歷史
  • 方便的起點和終點在歷史悠久的羅斯城堡
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 16620P3
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 司機/導遊
  • 船上現場評論
  • 當地導遊
  • 保證跳過長隊
  • 私人車輛運輸
  • Lough Leane 門票
  • Black Valley 門票
  • Gap of Dunloe 門票
  • Killarney Jaunting Cars Tangney Tours 門票
  • Old Weir Bridge 門票
  • 保證跳過排隊
不包含項目
  • 酒精飲料(可購買)
  • 食品和飲料
  • 午餐
  • 小費
  • Ross Castle 門票
旅行時間
5 小時
去程詳細資料
  • Ross Castle, Ross Rd, Ross Island, Killarney, Co. Kerry, V93 V304, Ireland 來自Tangney's of Killarney的公司代表將於上午10點20分在Ross Castle前面的木腳橋上與您見面。 Ross Castle酒店提供免費停車場
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低飲酒年齡為18歲
  • 如果因遊輪遲到或未到達導致旅行/活動遺失,將不予退款
  • 建議穿舒適的步行鞋
  • 在各種天氣條件下操作,請穿著合適
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 60 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 司機/導遊
  • 船上現場評論
  • 當地導遊
  • 保證跳過長隊
  • 私人車輛運輸
  • Lough Leane 門票
  • Black Valley 門票
  • Gap of Dunloe 門票
  • Killarney Jaunting Cars Tangney Tours 門票
  • Old Weir Bridge 門票
  • 保證跳過排隊
不包含項目
  • 酒精飲料(可購買)
  • 食品和飲料
  • 午餐
  • 小費
  • Ross Castle 門票
去程詳細資料
  • Ross Castle, Ross Rd, Ross Island, Killarney, Co. Kerry, V93 V304, Ireland 來自Tangney's of Killarney的公司代表將於上午10點20分在Ross Castle前面的木腳橋上與您見面。 Ross Castle酒店提供免費停車場
旅行時間
5 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低飲酒年齡為18歲
  • 如果因遊輪遲到或未到達導致旅行/活動遺失,將不予退款
  • 建議穿舒適的步行鞋
  • 在各種天氣條件下操作,請穿著合適
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 有背部問題的旅客不建議參加
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 60 名旅客的人數限制
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
行程
  • 您的遊覽出發地點為
    Ross Castle
    Ross Rd, Ross Island, Killarney, Co. Kerry, V93 V304, Ireland
    來自Tangney's of Killarney的公司代表將於上午10點20分在Ross Castle前面的木腳橋上與您見面。 Ross Castle酒店提供免費停車場
    查看地址及詳細資料
  • 1
    Ross Castle
    停留: 60 分鐘 - 不含門票
    查看詳細資料
    途經
    Innisfallen Island
  • 2
    Lough Leane
    停留:2 小時 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Black Valley
    停留: 60 分鐘 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 4
    Gap of Dunloe
    停留:2 小時 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 5
    Killarney Jaunting Cars Tangney Tours
    停留:2 小時 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 6
    Old Weir Bridge
    停留: 10 分鐘 - 包含門票
    查看詳細資料
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.5
27 則評論
非常好
21
非常好
3
一般
1
1
糟透了
1

smersnick
科羅拉多州科羅拉多溫泉26 則投稿
Fantastic views! A MUST see.
What a wonderful tour!! I highly recommend Laura and her crew. Highly recommend the tour. The carriage ride is beautiful .
發表日期:2021年7月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Niall
1 則投稿
An incredible experience!
2021年6月 • 單獨旅行
What can I say?! Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! From the two women who took us in their car to the Jaunty Cars... they were so kind and brilliant to listen to. Myself and the two American women were spellbound by the views when we got on the jaunty cars. Our driver, a young lad called Sean, was very informative and passionate about what he was doing. He answered our questions and educated us about life in these remote parts. Our horse Paddy was very well behaved and we got out when he needed a little rest, which we were only happy to do. Fair play to Sean for being a master at handling Paddy.
When we arrived in Killarney National Park, we had opportunity to eat something delicious from the menu. Visitors be aware that it was cash only. The size portions are very generous and the vegetable soup was delicious!
On the final part of our journey, we got into the motor boat with the highly entertaining and all-round brilliant guide - Dux! Dux brought his beautiful dogs Bob and Marley for the trip. They were so friendly and only added to the experience. Dux made us laugh from the moment we hopped on the boat. His knowledge of the lakes and mountains are incontrovertible - he is an incredible guide! I’d easily return to hear it all again with more people.
First time in The Kingdom, but you’ve made this Cavan man realise that it won’t be his last. Thank you!
發表日期:2021年6月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Frank S
1 則投稿
Fantastic experience!
2020年8月
Highlight of our trip to Kerry! Everyone we encountered (Donal and Dux) was cheerful and informative, and the whole experience was very well organised by Tangney Tours. Hand sanitiser was provided at each point of the journey. We only discovered this the day before and so glad we booked -- will be recommending to friends visiting the area.
發表日期:2020年9月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Thank you for posting a great review and we are so happy you enjoyed your day out in The Gap of Dunloe and that it was the highlight of your staycation in Kerry. It was our pleasure to welcome you to Killarney and on . Our priority is for the well being of our guests and team at all times. We hope we can welcome you back to Killarney again sometime to enjoy more of our touring options.
發表日期:2020年9月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Aoife M
愛爾蘭都柏林1 則投稿
10/10 highly recommended
2020年8月 • 好友旅行
Absolutely fantastic experience. It was the highlight of our trip to Kerry. The scenery is beautiful and our tour guide Bernie was great, very accomadating and pleasant. Wear comfortable shoes as you have to walk a small bit to let the horse rest. We will definitely go again
發表日期:2020年8月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Thank you for posting a great review and we are delighted you enjoyed your day in The Gap of Dunloe. We cant wait to welcome you back, we will pass your compliments onto Bernie.
發表日期:2020年8月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Lolly2345
18 則投稿
Great tour!
This tour was great, we got a boat from Ross castle, cart from Lord Brandon’s and then we were returned to our car in Ross Castle. Everyone we met was very friendly and informative. The procedures had been updated for covid-19 and everyone was socially distanced, but this didn’t distract from the enjoyment! Highly recommended!
發表日期:2020年7月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Firstly thank you for posting your review, we are delighted you had the opportunity to take a tour with us in The famous Gap of Dunloe. During these covid-19 times we have implement many new procedures in order to keep our team as well as our guests safe and thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job. Take Care and we hope we can welcome you back to Killarney again sometime to explore some more of our wonderful tours
發表日期:2020年7月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

lgk1915
Denver, CO12 則投稿
Highlight of a Great Week in County Kerry
2019年10月
For our last day of a great week, we decided to turn our touring over to someeone else. We chose Tangney Tours for an all day adventure. It included a Jaunting Car ride through the beautiful, peaceful mountains and valley on a small cart led by a horse. It was the absolute best way to enjoy this area. After a lunch at a quiet spot, Lord Byron's cottage, we went on a boat ride (traditional) around the Long Range river and three lakes back to Ross Castle. The peacefulness, beauty and quiet discussion with a lovely Irish boat driver was an amazing way to leave this unbelievable countryside behind. Having Tangney arrange the day rather than piecemealing it together, made a thoroughly relaxing experience with very qualified and pleasant guides at each stop. We would highly recommend Tangney for any tours one might take from Killarney. The easiest part is that you arrange on the internet, on their website or by phone (which we did). It was great!!
發表日期:2019年10月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Thank you for posting a great review and we are so delighted you enjoyed your Gap of Dunloe Tour with us. The Gap of Dunloe is such a special place and it is often described as another wonder of the world. We are happy to read that you found the booking process easy and that by booking with us it allowed you to sit back, relax and enjoy your day out in our company. We hope we can welcome you back to Killarney again sometime to enjoy some more of our great tour options that are available,
發表日期:2019年10月14日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Suma16
Cheshire123 則投稿
Spectacular
2019年9月
We were met at Ross Castle and taken to the start where we got on our jaunting cart for our ride through the Gap of Dunlop. After lunch we enjoyed a boat ride with Dux back to Ross Castle. The whole experience was amazing and so well organised. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tangneys..
發表日期:2019年9月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Thank you for posting a great review and we are delighted you enjoyed The Gap of Dunloe Tour with us. Yes we agree with you this tour is amazing!! We hope we can welcome you back to Killarney again sometime to enjoy some more of our amazing tour options on offer.
發表日期:2019年9月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Thomas K
5 則投稿
Broken cart - Tuff luck walk
2019年9月
Scenery great, boat trip great, boatman great, Jaunt trip a disaster. Cart broke down midway - Buster's (the horse) guide was a dud. The cart broke down midway and the guide emptied the cart of us and turned around leaving us to walk over 3 miles. No cart was sent for us and according to te other jaunters they guide was pleasant and informative.
發表日期:2019年9月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
killarneyjauntingcar
Hello Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you had an inconvenience on your tour. Unfortunately a bolt came loose on your trap and for safety reasons you were asked to disembark your trap. A trap came as a replacement which should have meant you would only have walked from the black valley church to the boats- which is an approx 1 mile walk. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had but we must adhere to safety procedures. We are glad that you enjoyed your boat tour and that you got to enjoy the scenery of the Gap of Dunloe which is a wonderful part of Ireland. Again our apologies for the inconvenience you had on your tour. We hope we can welcome you back to Killarney again sometime
發表日期:2019年9月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Darren D
澳洲黃金海岸223 則投稿
Enjoyable
We got a wet and windy day. In away it added to the experience as Ireland can be harsh and the people have to adapt to her over history.

The gap ride was wet, windy and fun, there is a steep part that we needed to walk, u should check if you have problems with walking up hill for a considerable distance, maybe you can still ride.

Scenery is fantastic, the driver was fun but difficult to understand.

The boat ride gave a different perspective of the mountain and how the eco system works, our skipper had a good Irish sense of humour and new the area well having lived there all his life.

If your sick of being in the car it’s a great days break, being outside in nature.
發表日期:2019年9月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jessica L
明尼蘇達州Champlin217 則投稿
Fantastic way to artificially inflate your step count for the day
2019年7月 • 好友旅行
We loved it! We met at Ross Castle for a short bus ride to Kate Kearney's place, where we boarded our four-person pony-and-traps for the ride up the mountain. So beautiful, and our driver/guide, Michael, was so interesting! He knew the area so well because he lived there (we passed his house). We stopped for a quick soup-and-sandwich lunch at the little cafe in Killarney National Park, and then took a fun boat ride back across the lakes to Ross Castle. Our driver/guide, Robert, pointed out some cool sights, and took great care of us on the rainy, windy day. (By the way, both the bouncing in the trap and on the boat are what gave us extra "steps" on our machines!) The only sad note was that we didn't realize Ross Castle tours were guided-only and we hadn't made a reservation and it was too late in the day for 6 of us to take one.
發表日期:2019年8月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 27
來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距 常見問題


來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距價格 NT$3,349.76 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距

來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距是由 Killarney Jaunting Cars Tangney Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Killarney Jaunting Cars Tangney Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 5 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂來自基拉尼的Dunloe冒險一日遊的差距