遊覽和票券

城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅, 卡蒂夫

城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅

城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅
4.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$554.47
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
免費取消
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
通過隨上隨下服務來到鎮上,節省金錢和時間
所需時間:
55分鐘
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
有無障礙通行設施
票券類型:
行動版
免費取消
關於
通過在城市的雙層隨上隨下巴士上預留座位,可以輕鬆地按照自己的節奏到達加的夫,無需弄清公共交通工具或在出租車上賺錢。整個城市有11個站點,從千禧體育場到卡迪夫城堡,您可以隨意上下車:從第一次登機時起24小時有效,讓您有充足的時間看到所有的強調。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 55 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
德語, 英語, 義大利語, 法語, 西班牙語
精選刊登
  • 通過錄製的評論豐富您的體驗,可以在公交車上收聽
  •  隨意旅行:您的機票有效期為您第一次使用時的24小時
  • 在卡迪夫的11個站點上下車
實際狀況
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 55 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
德語, 英語, 義大利語, 法語, 西班牙語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 通過錄製的評論豐富您的體驗,可以在公交車上收聽
  •  隨意旅行:您的機票有效期為您第一次使用時的24小時
  • 在卡迪夫的11個站點上下車
實際狀況
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 2065CWL
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 隨上隨下旅遊
  • 錄音評論
  • 優惠券有效期為 12 個月
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 食品和飲料,除非另有說明
旅行時間
55分鐘
去程詳細資料
  • 地點名稱 遊覽從加的夫城堡開始,但您可以在城市周圍的11個站點中的任何一個登上巴士 巴士站包括:  •聖城堡  •Gorsedd Gardens Rd  •皇后街  •Hayesbridge Rd  •NCM  •Roald Dahl Place  •美人魚碼頭  •技術  •聖大衛酒店及水療中心  •在海灣工藝  •聖瑪麗街  •千禧體育場
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 有無障礙通行設施
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 旅遊全年開放(10月6日,12月25日/ 26日,1月1日除外)
  • 第一次遊覽於上午 10:00 出發。末班車於下午 4:00 出發。遊覽起點——卡迪夫城堡附近的 5 Kingsway。時間和站點可能隨時更改,幾乎沒有通知。
  • 優惠券有效期為 12 個月
  • 大多數旅客可參與
包含項目
  • 隨上隨下旅遊
  • 錄音評論
  • 優惠券有效期為 12 個月
不包含項目
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送服務
  • 食品和飲料,除非另有說明
去程詳細資料
  • 地點名稱 遊覽從加的夫城堡開始,但您可以在城市周圍的11個站點中的任何一個登上巴士 巴士站包括:  •聖城堡  •Gorsedd Gardens Rd  •皇后街  •Hayesbridge Rd  •NCM  •Roald Dahl Place  •美人魚碼頭  •技術  •聖大衛酒店及水療中心  •在海灣工藝  •聖瑪麗街  •千禧體育場
旅行時間
55分鐘
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 有無障礙通行設施
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 旅遊全年開放(10月6日,12月25日/ 26日,1月1日除外)
  • 第一次遊覽於上午 10:00 出發。末班車於下午 4:00 出發。遊覽起點——卡迪夫城堡附近的 5 Kingsway。時間和站點可能隨時更改,幾乎沒有通知。
  • 優惠券有效期為 12 個月
  • 大多數旅客可參與
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 人潮密集地區定期消毒
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 體驗期間須保持社交距離
  • 交通工具會定期消毒

4.5
74 則評論
非常好
40
非常好
23
一般
6
2
糟透了
3

Tahidur R
5 則投稿
Not worth the money and not enough service 10 to 4 and what see is what you can see by foot and enjoy more wouldn't use the bus again
發表日期:2022年8月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the tour. Our operating times are built around customer demand although we appreciate that in some cities, the operating hours are longer. We would love to hear some more detail to help us improve our offering and would be grateful if you could email hq@bathbuscompany.com to tell us more. Thank you for your time
發表日期:2022年8月19日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Sanjoy N
阿拉伯聯合大公國杜拜3 則投稿
Best way to learn about the city and pick up good spots to visit.

Went with the family of two kids and found areas of great interest
發表日期:2022年8月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the great 5* review. We are pleased to hear that you discovered lots about the city and found this an enjoyable family experience. We hope to see you on board our buses in the future
發表日期:2022年8月19日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Bernd P
德國柏林290 則投稿
Eine wirklich gelungene Tour. Der Kommentar ist deutlich und sehr informativ - in diversen Sprachen. Tipp: Bei Station 6 aussteigen und sich am Hafen treiben lassen. Hier gibt es auch einen günstigen Wetherspoon-Pub mit Aussichtsterrasse. Wir sind bis zur Station 5 zurück gelaufen (an der Norwegischen Kirche) und haben die Tour fortgesetzt und die Altstadt mit den vielen Arkaden erkundet.
Es lohnt sich.
發表日期:2022年7月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Cardiff Bay is incredible and we recommend all passengers alight and experience this in more detail. The old arcades are also fantastic- and so different.
發表日期:2022年8月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Christi T
2 則投稿
Helpful drivers. Covered all the main sights. Narrative informative.
Very busy and congested roads but drivers skillfully negotiate these.
Main criticism was there weren’t clear signs of the pick up points especially if you wanted to pick up the bus nearest to you and for the first time. The map was also a bit vague about exactly where you were.
發表日期:2022年7月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the great 4 star review. As a growing capital city, the roads in Cardiff are becoming busier- our drivers do a fantastic job! We are working on updated signage as we speak to assist our passengers in finding us. This should be in place in the next 2 weeks.
發表日期:2022年8月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Carolyn M
1 則投稿
Everyone will tell you to get on the bus at the castle. No-one will tell you that the bus doesn’t go from in front of the castle by down the side street. As a hop-on/hop-off there appear to be very few opportunities to hop off.
Otherwise a lovely tour especially as we struck lucky and found a food fair at Cardiff Bay.
發表日期:2022年7月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the great 4* review. The buses depart alongside the castle rather than in front. We used to depart in front but due to the road layout that has change since the Covid pandemic. We have 13 stops along the route which cover the key areas/ attractions, though the Cardiff tour is smaller than some. We are glad that you enjoyed the tour overall and Cardiff Bay which is absolutely stunning
發表日期:2022年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Neil C
英國South Lanarkshire28 則投稿
There were 13 stops and buses came every 30 minutes. The leaflet explains all stops.

If wanting to do principality stadium tour, please check in advance if tour is on, especially after a concert was held as they usually cancel until stage etc is clear.

Would say something for everyone… arts, outdoor market, history with castor and national museum, high street, Cardiff Bay. I always do these city activities everywhere I go and I think people will enjoy this one too.
發表日期:2022年7月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the great 4* review. Cardiff is a great city with lots to do and appeals to all ages. The stadium tours are great but as you quite rightly highlight, when events are on such as concerts and rugby, these often do not run. We hope to welcome you back , or in one of our other cities, in the future.
發表日期:2022年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

norriew651
Manchester, United Kingdom4 則投稿
Great city to tour. Good commentary. Easy to book and not expensive. We hopped off at the Millennium building and had a great time and lunch there. Unfortunately, hopping on again was not so easy. We waited an hour for the bus and it took an age to negotiate the city and get us back to where we started.
發表日期:2022年6月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the commentary and found the city interesting. We are disappointed that you found it difficult to reboard. Buses are every 30 minutes so we are unsure as to why there was an hours wait... we would like to be able to investigate this further. Please do reach out to us at hq@bathbuscompany.com with some more details.
發表日期:2022年7月13日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

ALW125
Nottingham145 則投稿
Absolutely brilliant if you want to find your way around the history of Cardiff. The commentary is well linked with the journey - hopefully something that is updated as and when needed as it’s obvious there is a lot of upgrading going on in the city at the moment.

The hop on/hop off facility is great to visit areas in different parts of the city.

And another really good thing is the ticket is valid for 2 days, not just 24 hours, so if you’re there for longer than a day, do make the most of it!
發表日期:2022年5月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable tour of Cardiff and enjoyed listening to the commentary. We agree that the hop on hop off facility works really well when exploring the city! As you stated, our tickets are valid for 2 days which means you can take time to discover and explore the city without the pressure of needing to fit everything into one day . We hope to welcome you on board one of our tours again soon!
發表日期:2022年5月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

US40_RoadTripper
德克薩斯州舒格蘭15 則投稿
Beware if it’s Spring! (13 April)
Booked the tickets online, downloaded the app. Picked up the bus near our hotel. Advertised tour hours (hop-on/hop-off) as 10-5, last tour leaving Cardiff Castle at 5. We hopped on, went a few stops to Cardiff Castle, and made sure to be back at that stop before 4:30. You can see on the app where the bus is. Bus arrives 16:30. After passengers debark, driver won’t let us board.
“Sorry, last tour boards at 4.”
We responded, “we don’t want the whole tour, just want to go a few stops to our hotel. It’s not yet 5.”
Driver responds, “It’s Spring hours. I can’t take you. The website’s wrong.”
Leaving us with a mile and half walk at the end of the day, not to mention missing the narrated tour for the stops we’d missed. Why didn’t the morning driver mention the early closing?? £30 for a 25 minute bus “tour”! #cheated
Perhaps low ridership accounted for the early closing. There was only a family of 4 on the bus with us, and when it emptied at 4:30, only a handful exited.
發表日期:2022年4月13日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tour. The last tour departure at this time of year is 4pm and it appears that the information on the website is incorrect. Legally the bus cannot carry passengers when the service is completed as we have to run to a registered timetable. Once this is outside of the hours, insurance etc does not cover passengers if not in service. I will ensure that the hours displayed on line are correct so as to not cause disappointment for future passengers.
發表日期:2022年4月14日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

KentTeachers
英國Haywards Heath78 則投稿
The commentaries are great and worth listening to and really that's all you are paying for as the tour is quite limited and you can do with normal buses for a lot cheaper. Drivers don't really interact unless you ask and even then the answers are pretty limited. Also the hours are quite short, the last tour is at 4pm, so we ended having to pay for a taxi to get back to our hotel adding to the cost.
All in all, I would not say it's definitely not value for money. Buy a book and take a normal bus.
發表日期:2022年4月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for the review and your feedback. We appreciate that the tour is shorter than some and that the last tour is currently quite early. The days are extended throughout the summer months and tours do finish later in July and August. It is disappointing to hear that the drivers didn't interact as we normally receive great comments on our customer service. I will pass this over to our ops team so that this can be looked into. We do hope that you enjoyed Cardiff as it is an amazing city that we are proud to showcase.
發表日期:2022年4月14日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 74
城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅 常見問題


城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅價格 NT$553.57 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅

城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅是由 City Sightseeing Cardiff 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 City Sightseeing Cardiff在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 55分鐘。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂城市觀光加的夫隨上隨下巴士之旅