遊覽和票券

溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時

溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時

溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時
3.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$1,401.25
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
免費取消
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
在 24 小時內,根據您自己的行程安排探索溫哥華
所需時間:
2 小時
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
允許服務性動物進入
票券類型:
行動版
免費取消
  • 所需時間:
    2 小時
  • 採取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 票券類型:
    行動版
  • 免費取消
關於
選擇溫哥華隨時上下的觀光之旅,按照您自己的日程安排遊覽這座城市的熱門景點,如唐人街和史丹利公園。在您坐在敞篷巴士上欣賞風景的同時,其他人會幫您處理所有的交通和導航事宜。 沿途通過語音導遊瞭解這座城市,在您所選路線上的任何必看景點停下來,下車,然後再次上車。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 2 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
德語, 韓文, 日語, 英語, 中文, 法語, 西班牙語
精選刊登
  • 根據您的興趣從三個路線選項中進行選擇
  • 包含的交通服務可讓您免去公共交通的麻煩
  • 在雙層巴士上觀光並聆聽語音解說
實際狀況
您可以從指定路線的任何站點選擇隨時上下觀光遊的起點。您可以在沿途的任一站點下車探索,然後再次上車。 城市路線 遊覽溫哥華市中心的核心區域,包括唐人街、奧運村、耶魯鎮和戴維街等 15 個站點。 公園路線 在公園之旅中探索溫哥華的城市綠洲,途中有 21 個站點,包括凡尼爾公園、煤氣鎮、英吉利灣海灘和運動區。此次觀光遊還包括一張前往格蘭維爾島的單程渡輪票。 雙重路線 將城市和公園路線組合成一次全面觀光之旅,包含 29 個站點。 所有車票的有效期為 24 小時。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 2 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
德語, 韓文, 日語, 英語, 中文, 法語, 西班牙語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
精選刊登
  • 根據您的興趣從三個路線選項中進行選擇
  • 包含的交通服務可讓您免去公共交通的麻煩
  • 在雙層巴士上觀光並聆聽語音解說
實際狀況
您可以從指定路線的任何站點選擇隨時上下觀光遊的起點。您可以在沿途的任一站點下車探索,然後再次上車。 城市路線 遊覽溫哥華市中心的核心區域,包括唐人街、奧運村、耶魯鎮和戴維街等 15 個站點。 公園路線 在公園之旅中探索溫哥華的城市綠洲,途中有 21 個站點,包括凡尼爾公園、煤氣鎮、英吉利灣海灘和運動區。此次觀光遊還包括一張前往格蘭維爾島的單程渡輪票。 雙重路線 將城市和公園路線組合成一次全面觀光之旅,包含 29 個站點。 所有車票的有效期為 24 小時。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 5313HOP
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 隨時上下觀光遊
  • 語音解說
不包含項目
  • 食物和飲料
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送
旅行時間
2 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 地點名稱 隨時上下站點: 城市路線:煤氣鎮、美術館、加拿大廣場、薩頓酒店、世紀廣場、福溪渡輪、格蘭維爾島、耶魯鎮、 Parq 賭場、科學世界、唐人街 公園路線:煤氣鎮、加拿大廣場、品納寇酒店、藍色地平線(羅布森購物區)、海柏威斯汀酒店、斯坦利公園宮殿、溫哥華水族館、圖騰柱、展望角、佛格森頂、第二海灘、英吉利灣海灘、格蘭維爾島、娛樂區、圖書館廣場、桑德曼市中心酒店、唐人街、楓樹廣場 地點位址 溫哥華加拿大廣路 999 號
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 車票有效期為 24 小時
  • 停車頻率視季節而定。夏季每 10-15 分鐘一次,冬季為每 30-40 分鐘一次(可能會有所變化)
  • 語音講解器提供英語、西班牙語、法語、德語、日語、中文和韓語版本
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
包含項目
  • 隨時上下觀光遊
  • 語音解說
不包含項目
  • 食物和飲料
  • 小費
  • 酒店接送
去程詳細資料
  • 地點名稱 隨時上下站點: 城市路線:煤氣鎮、美術館、加拿大廣場、薩頓酒店、世紀廣場、福溪渡輪、格蘭維爾島、耶魯鎮、 Parq 賭場、科學世界、唐人街 公園路線:煤氣鎮、加拿大廣場、品納寇酒店、藍色地平線(羅布森購物區)、海柏威斯汀酒店、斯坦利公園宮殿、溫哥華水族館、圖騰柱、展望角、佛格森頂、第二海灘、英吉利灣海灘、格蘭維爾島、娛樂區、圖書館廣場、桑德曼市中心酒店、唐人街、楓樹廣場 地點位址 溫哥華加拿大廣路 999 號
旅行時間
2 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 車票有效期為 24 小時
  • 停車頻率視季節而定。夏季每 10-15 分鐘一次,冬季為每 30-40 分鐘一次(可能會有所變化)
  • 語音講解器提供英語、西班牙語、法語、德語、日語、中文和韓語版本
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
最後更新日期:2021年9月29日
來自溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時的消息
Please refer to national and regional COVID updates. Government of Canada: https://travel.gc.ca/travel-covid Province of British Columbia: https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/covid-19/info/response
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 為出現症狀的工作人員提供有薪在家自主隔離政策
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 向旅客及工作人員提供乾洗手液
  • 向旅客提供口罩
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 小費及附加項目可使用無接觸付款方式
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩

3.5
375 則評論
非常好
122
非常好
89
一般
67
47
糟透了
50

peter b
55 則投稿
Hmmm. Set aside the idea that this stops at hotels to pick up passengers…. We’re not sure the tour route is much more than mediocre. However we boarded when there were 2 buses at the stop. A dozen passengers seemed to almost run from one (empty ish) to the other (full ish)…. We boarded the emptier and left moments later. We found out why. The driver was erratic (brakes, turns missed), talked loudly over the pre recorded history stuff and had a limited English vocabulary (not fluent, repetitive of just a few words, often random jibberish). People were getting off earlier than planned…. Including us! The tired bus didn’t fuss us. Worth the money? Probably not.
發表日期:2022年5月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Coates_A_1972
英國普雷斯頓7 則投稿
2022年5月 • 好友旅行
Did you know:

In ancient times, Vancouver was called Granville. It was renamed to Vancouver in the 1870s and gets its name from George Vancouver. He was the person who explored the inner harbor of Burrard Inlet in 1792 and named various places of British Columbia.

In 1826 an apple tree was planted at Fort Vancouver and this tree is considered the oldest apple bearing tree in the North West Region.

Vancouver is home to the longest swimming pool in Canada. Kitsilano Pool is an outdoor pool and you will find a lot of locals and tourists relaxing and enjoying their mornings and evenings.

The California sushi roll has its origin in Vancouver. Invented by Chef Hidekazu Tojo, you can still enjoy the authentic California roll in the restaurant Tojo in Vancouver’s Fairview neighbourhood.

Vancouver has the World’s first and only wind tribune. Called the Eye of the Wind, Vancouver’s wind tribune is located on the Grouse Mountain and is 65 meters in height. Opened in 2011, this wind tribune is one of the most famous places to visit in Vancouver.

These are just SOME of the facts about Vancouver that we DIDN’T learn on our bus tour with this company. What we did learn:

- the driver’s favourite cafés and coffee shops
- his wife’s favourite dress shop
- the best place to buy gas at current prices (we’re tourists on a tourist bus - where did he get the idea we were likely to be buying gas?)
- when the traffic is at its busiest
- that there was a commentary - but that he chose not to switch it on.

One of the things we always like to do when we visit a new city is to jump on the hop on hop off bus tours. Just prior to this one, we did one in Hawaii which was excellent - truly informative and educational. We’ve also done bus tours in Moscow, China, Edinburgh, London and a host of other cities. It’s a great way to find out more about the history of the city and to take some photos along the way.

Sadly, this was not the case on this tour. Very little of any value was learnt at all. Furthermore, the promised recorded commentary wasn’t even switched on - the driver left the bus at the penultimate spot, and the new driver then turned on the commentary. This was disappointingly late, given that we were shortly getting off the bus.

There was no opportunity to take photos because the bus quickly passed anything that might have been considered a photo opportunity. The journey was more akin to the bus you might get to work - with the driver’s musings and stream of consciousness thrown in as an added ‘bonus’.

The bus itself was old and tired. This didn’t feel like a nostalgic feature, but rather a vehicle in dire need of updating. Opening the window would only be recommended if you don’t mind the risk of losing a finger. What appeared to be a pile of soggy tissues rested by my feet - not terribly hygienic in the grip of a pandemic.

The driver had a jar that stated ‘Tips welcome’, so here is our tip to the company - update your product to ensure that what is being delivered is what is advertised. This doesn’t even come close to rivalling the tour buses on offer in other cities. You have a beautiful city with a rich history and culture and this ‘tour’ sadly lets it down.

NOT recommended.
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Greg H
喬治亞州Flowery Branch67 則投稿
2022年5月
We have done Hop On/Off tours in several cities and have usually enjoyed them all but this one is by far the worst!
Over two days, we rode four complete loops. Only once did we have a driver who was knowledgeable, conversational, informative and witty. He gave riders some great insight into the different areas, suggestions on where to eat, where not to go on our own after dark and ideas of things to see and do.
Sadly, our other three trips were no more than riding the city bus - except much more expensive. There was no narration, no overview of the various areas we drove through and on one ride the driver did not even start announcing upcoming stops until midway through the so-called tour.
When riders asked if we could have headphones to maybe listen to the recorded tour, we were told that system was not working. I had headphones and the system was not working.
On our second day it was raining pretty hard at times and the bus leaked so badly that some riders joking asked if the company provided shower curtains.
Hopefully they improve their performance, because my experience leads me to believe that, at this time, they are all marketing hype. Save yourself a lot of money and ride the city buses instead. You will see as much and with the money you save you can enjoy some real tours.
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Dear 368gregh, We are very sorry that you did not have the experience you were expecting on our tour. We will forward your feedback to our operations team to find a solution so that we can provide an exceptional experience for everyone. If you have any more feedback please forward it to info@glwcs.com. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Dan O
加拿大Paradise1 則投稿
We started on stop 1 out of 16. One member of our party was disabled so our ability to hop on and hop off was limited, this restricted us to experiencing the tour from the bus and not self led tours. Our plan was to loop through all 16 stops and return to the start at Canada Place. We were told there would be a narrative of the sights. The driver was great at telling us where he likes to have coffee and the shops his wife likes but we received minimal input on the sights of Vancouver. He was also alarming with his reactions to things that were greatly worrying him. This was not a relaxing tour at all. Then at stop 15 the drivers changed. The new driver turned on the automated guide and we realized what we were missing. We were very disappointed but unfortunately time didn't permit a second loop.
發表日期:2022年5月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Dear 872dano, We are very sorry and disappointed that you did not enjoy your experience on our tour. We will forward your review to our operations team to find solutions and provide exceptional experiences for all. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Mark E
1 則投稿
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侶
The recorded announcement did not match the stops. Rained inside of bus. Didn’t stop where it said it would.
發表日期:2022年5月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Hello, We're very sorry and disappointed that you had a bad time on your tour. We will forward all feedback to our operations team for potential solutions. If you have any more comments or concerns please email info@glwcs.com. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

becky21660
Summerville2 則投稿
2022年5月
The drivers were great, friendly and informative, but the busses are not! The bus seats are school bus seats made for children and squeezed close together like for school. We were squeezed together where you could hardly get through the aisles. Many times the bus was packed full, most did not have on masks and there was little ventilation. I was getting on a cruise the next day and feared of getting Covid.
I have been on Hop on busses in different cities around the world, none had such cramped space.
發表日期:2022年5月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Hello, We are very sorry about your experience with our buses. We will forward all feedback to our operations team to find potential solutions. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

most_satisfying
Ontario, Canada12 則投稿
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侶
Driver did not turn on audio. We asked the ticket taker where it was and was told the buses were just put back in service three weeks ago and not all of them work and it is up to the driver to make comments if they feel like it. Then bus broke down and we had to get off. We went for lunch and ended up walking back to our hotel. We learned absolutely nothing about Vancouver. Worst Hop on Hop Off we have ever had.
發表日期:2022年5月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Hello, We are very disappointed and embarrassed by this error and our operations team will ensure that this will not happen again. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月18日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Linda R
14 則投稿
2022年5月
It was a good overview of Vancouver. The employees were all cordial and very helpful. The buses are old and rickety.
發表日期:2022年5月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Hello, We thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We forward all feedback to our operations teams for potential solutions regarding the Hop-On, Hop-Off buses! We are glad that you enjoyed your adventure around Vancouver and we hope to see you on our tours again in the future! Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月11日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

JethroNull
1 則投稿
2022年4月 • 好友旅行
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Route seems to favor hotels rather than sites. Bus is an old converted schoolbus with cramped seats. Roll up windows (great in the summer, not so much in the winter).
發表日期:2022年5月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Dear JethroNull, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! Although we stop in front of hotels, our stops are all within walking distance of the best spots in Vancouver! We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your experience and we will forward any feedback to our operations team. For further feedback or concerns please email info@glwcs.com. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Casey H
印第安納州Westfield28 則投稿
We hoped the other poor reviews were somehow inaccurate or too picky. We should have just believed them. Drivers, although very nice, were inconsistent with turning on the narration and with using a mic for themselves. Buses are all very loud school buses. Wait times were almost an hour at various points. We should have saved our money and hired Taxis or Ubers. Maybe it’s better in the really busy season?
發表日期:2022年5月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
WestcoastSight
Hello, We're very sorry that you did not have the experience you expected on our tour. We appreciate your feedback and we will forward it to our operations team for potential solutions. Please direct your comments and concerns to info@glwcs.com. Thank you
發表日期:2022年5月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 375
關於業者

光聽我們說還不夠,看看大家對這個業者有什麼看法。

提供者: Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing
565jbw
565jbw
00
灰线海岸观光(本景点名称)
从温哥华到维多利亚的旅行真的超级棒。Alex MacDougall,我们的公交车司机/向导尽职尽责。他很博学,而且对公交上每个人来说他都是个很棒的可以交流的对象。我们在每个地点都有很多的时间,我们真的很享受Butchart花园。为
Muffysm
Muffysm
00
乘电动船游港湾
我们在最出色的船上度过了一个美好的下午。它们都是电动船。我们认为船是崭新的,因为都一尘不染。我们的船长兼导游非常迷人,提供了很多信息,而且非常友善,她名叫Beth。
AlexF939
AlexF939
00
我们已经使用十几次这种服务了,这次是最糟糕的
我们在西欧和东欧超过8个国家旅行时总会使用这项服务,到目前为止,这是最糟糕的体验。这些观光巴士是通过改良旧校车和公交车而得来的!非常不舒服的座位。司机不得不做所有事情,因此我们在一个站点等待的时间超过了15分钟,那时他在处理新客户
FiMillar
FiMillar
00
惠斯勒和海天相对的贡多拉
赫尔曼是我们的司机,他很棒。他是温哥华本地人,在这个城市长大,所以听他讲事情是怎样的以及它们是如何变化的确实很有趣。他很幽默,我们一上船就出发了。我们沉浸在旅途中!我们在香农瀑布玩了45分钟,在贡多拉玩了1.25小时,在惠斯勒村玩
JackyLee_Sing_Bel
JackyLee_Sing_Bel
00
欺诈。。。
昂贵,不值其价钱,在加拿大这里也排超长队且毫无秩序。由于满员两次都无法上车。对这次旅行非常失望。不建议。
00
太多可看的了!
徒步经由一个雨林去到棉田豪冰河,看到一个漂亮的瀑布,然后搭乘船只去看鲸鱼。旅途中所看到的东西是我们从未想到过的。导游出色,船长非常了解去哪可以看到很多鲸鱼。
rafaelabril
rafaelabril
00
糟糕的客户服务
从墨西哥到温哥华旅游,和我的家人被困在一起了,在C2城市旅游车站等巴士等了一个多小时,和中心联系了,他们什么也没做,只是道歉。对不起,就这样。我什么也做不了。我还在等的时候写了这个评论。
Ian F
Ian F
00
我只想上车!
预定了今早的随上随落的观光巴士,然后等第一班车等了一个多小时,结果当车终于来了,结果车载满了所以根本没有停!当即我们就取消了我们的票然后做了别的安排。完全就是浪费时间!
Carol M
Carol M
00
Whistler威斯勒
刚刚结束了美妙的一天之旅。今天早上导游兼司机Geordie在酒店接了我们,并在接下来的时间里非常地照顾我们。既增长了见闻,又非常有趣。推荐大家来这里,特别推荐导游Georgia。
andreaat62
andreaat62
00
导游很棒,服务很好。
我们和马克一起来到这里。马克先来到我们旅馆接我们,然后在去卡皮拉诺吊桥公园和格劳斯山的贡多拉之前,我们来到这里游玩。导游的讲解很棒,服务也很棒,导游提供了很多关于这个景点很有用的信息。你有很多时间可以自由游览这个景点。这里的员工很
btj301
btj301
00
车装满了人,把有票的乘客留在后面
服务规划了一条很好的环形线路,覆盖了城镇的许多地方。除了预录的叙述,司机还提供了有趣的评论。今天就听说,这周平日里,乘坐镇上游轮的人翻船了。公共汽车总是很满。乘客们不想在每一站下车,因为一旦你下车,你就不能登上下一辆公共汽车了。听
Eva E
Eva E
00
温哥华观光巴士游览
在温哥华一次精彩的观光巴士游览!巴士来往很频繁,所以在不同的站点上没有太多的等待。这个循环大约需要2个小时。我希望有48小时的票,因为在一天希望看到所有景点,这是不可能的。
Pam C
Pam C
00
一定要来这里看看!
我买了48个小时的车票,在这两天里,我可以坐几次车。站点的位置是战略性的,并且都是很合理的。公共汽车的频率是15/20分钟一班,我从来没有等过这么久。大多数司机使用依靠GPS触发器来记录行程(这很好)。但有些人喜欢把它关闭,并添加
Anne B
Anne B
00
很棒的地方
很棒的一日游,我们继续旅行,没有下车,游览是24站,整个电路用了好几个小时,公共汽车非常干净舒适,音响系统也很出色,非常响亮清晰,这是重要的一个开顶巴士,非常丰富和有趣的叙述,如果你在城里呆了几天,这将是一个非常不错的旅行,我们都
Sue R
Sue R
00
温哥华市与守望塔
本周在温哥华,我们预订了一家公司的旅行团。我们是从旅馆里接过来的。司机/导游杰夫很有经验,对这个地区很熟悉。提供这么多信息。我们认为这次旅行非常值得……
溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時 常見問題


溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時價格 NT$1,394.69 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時

溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時是由 Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂溫哥華城市隨時上下觀光遊—— 24 小時