遊覽和票券
普吉島藍樹海灘俱樂部和水上公園
3

普吉島藍樹海灘俱樂部和水上公園

提供者:My Phuket Holiday
關於
參觀藍樹普吉島海灘俱樂部和水上樂園。 藍樹礁湖(Blue Tree Lagoon):廣闊的水晶藍樹礁湖(Blue Tree Lagoon)是普吉島第一家為各種令人愉悅的水上活動量身定制的人造,環保,淡水潟湖……沿著“滑倒N飛”(Slip N Fly)滑行,滑出四個不同大小的坡道儀表之一,直達空中並進入潟湖。在橫跨水,安全帶和頭盔的鋼纜上滑索。跳出兩個懸崖跳水點之一,然後將5或10米放到潟湖中。

0-99 歲
所需時間: 8 小時
開始時間: 查看供應狀況
行動版票券


  • 入場費
  • Blue Tree Phuket 門票
  • 保證跳過排隊
不提供
  • 外地運輸


  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 有幼兒座位
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 有無障礙通行設施
如果您有交通方面的疑問,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:9592P191

  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 大多數旅客可參與

  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。

如果您對此遊覽有任何疑問,或需要協助預訂,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:9592P191

目前無法選擇
此產品無法透過 Tripadvisor 預訂。
探索其他選擇

3.0
13 則評論
非常好
6
非常好
1
一般
0
0
糟透了
6

Craig
澳洲阿德雷德2 則投稿
Second time here and it is a relaxed awesome day out. Different activities than just all water slides. Has zip line, paddle boarding kids waterpark and ninja course. We hired the water pod with another family which cost 7000b but includes 7000b of food and drink credit! If in Phuket definitely put a day aside!
發表日期:2023年7月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
It's great to hear that you had a relaxed and awesome day at the water park! It's fantastic that the park offers a variety of activities beyond water slides, such as zip-lining, paddle boarding, a kids' water park, and a ninja course. This diverse range of attractions ensures there's something for everyone to enjoy. Hiring the water pod with another family sounds like a fun and cost-effective option, especially with the inclusion of food and drink credit. It's a great way to make the most of your day at the park. Thank you for sharing your recommendation to set aside a day for this experience in Phuket. Taking the time to enjoy the water park's offerings and activities can make for a memorable day of adventure and relaxation. If you have any more experiences or recommendations to share, please feel free to let me know!
發表日期:2023年7月15日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Laura A
蒙古烏蘭巴托41 則投稿
Our family spent Christmas Day here. The kids had a great time zip lining, water sliding, cliff jumping, swimming, lounging around and attempting the ninja warrior obstacle course which was insanely difficult. We enjoyed our lunch, which was delicious and the beers on tap was just what we needed on this hot Christmas day. The staff had warm smiles, and were very kind and the service was great.
We want to thank Garfield who greeted us with a warm welcome to this beautiful resort. The reason why I gave four stars was because of the limited waterslides and activities for older kids. This place is perfect for kids who are 10 and under.
發表日期:2023年1月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
It sounds like you had a fun family day at the resort! It's great to hear that the kids had a blast with all the activities like zip lining, water sliding, cliff jumping, swimming, and attempting the ninja warrior obstacle course. The lunch sounds delicious, and the beers on tap were refreshing on a hot Christmas day. It's always wonderful when the staff is friendly and kind, and it's great that Garfield greeted you with a warm welcome. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback about the limited waterslides and activities for older kids. It's helpful for others to know that this resort is perfect for kids who are 10 and under.
發表日期:2023年4月15日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Ahsan N
3 則投稿
2022年6月
It was amazing!

Way cheaper if you go directly, instead of booking a tour operater.

Buying all-activities ticket is really worth it!

They have amazing activities for both adults and children.

A huge pool and really nice slides.

P.s go on a friday, they have seperate activities for each day and Friday has the most.
發表日期:2022年7月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
It's great to hear that you had a good experience and were able to save money by booking directly! Do you have any specific tips or recommendations for others who may want to book directly for their own travel plans?
發表日期:2023年4月15日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

The Wilmott Family
英國布里斯托38 則投稿
Had a great time, family of 4 (teens 17 and 14) we had a go at cliff diving, zip lines, paddle boarding, catapult slides and water basketball. I don’t think everything was open though and there was only 40-50 of us in the park which meant there were no queues!

We purchased the 600 baht ticket which included all activities and 350 baht worth of food each which was absolutely loads of food! So much in fact we took home 2 whole pizzas with us!

Lifeguards were great and made us feel safe the whole time we were there.
發表日期:2021年8月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
It sounds like you had a great time at the park! It's always nice when there aren't long queues and you can enjoy all the activities without waiting too long. The 600 baht ticket with all the activities and food sounds like a good deal, especially since you were able to take home leftover food. It's great to hear that the lifeguards were helpful and made you feel safe during your visit. Thanks for sharing your experience!
發表日期:2023年4月15日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Tom Grant
1 則投稿
2020年1月 • 家庭式
Very much ‘Smoke & Mirrors’. I was expecting so much more for this place. Staff were rude and unhelpful, noticed lifeguards chatting and paying zero attention to visitors and/or their surroundings. Food was bland and mediocre at best. I would steer away from this place!!!

Don’t waste your time
發表日期:2020年3月1日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at the place you visited. Could you please provide more details about the place you are referring to?
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Stevey396
Melbourne4 則投稿
2020年2月 • 好友旅行
This park is shockingly unsafe, i would never wish to visit again. Poor supervision and poor maintenance of attractions.
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at the park. Safety should always be a top priority for any attraction, and it's concerning to hear that you felt the park was unsafe. It may be worth considering reaching out to the park management or local authorities to report any concerns you have about the safety of the attractions. This could help prevent future accidents or incidents.
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Gary S
3 則投稿
2020年1月 • 家庭式
This place may look like wonderful, but believe me it’s not. Safety standards are abysmal, rude and inattentive staff, if you can find any of them! It is extremely dangerous for small children.
Never going again. Many safety concerns.
They do not care about the safety of the children, they do not care about parental concerns.
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at the park. Safety should always be a top priority, especially when it comes to children. Have you considered contacting the management of the park or reporting your concerns to the appropriate authorities? This could help ensure that steps are taken to address any safety issues and prevent similar incidents from happening in the future.
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Paul m
英國梅登黑德2 則投稿
2020年2月 • 家庭式
This place may look amazing, but believe me it’s NOT! The safety standards are abysmal, inattentive rude staff! & that’s if you can find any of them! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience. It would be helpful if you could provide more details about the place you are referring to so that other travelers can be informed and avoid a similar experience.
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Sam Smith
3 則投稿
2020年1月 • 家庭式
Avoid avoid and AVOID, terrible in every way. Health and safety measures were appalling. Would advise against visiting!
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you don't mind me asking, could you please provide more details on what specifically went wrong with the health and safety measures? This information would be helpful in ensuring that such issues are addressed appropriately.
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Amy S
London, United Kingdom9 則投稿
2020年1月 • 家庭式
Dangerous for small children.
Never going again. Many safety concerns.
They do not care about the safety of the kids, they do not care about parental concerns.
發表日期:2020年2月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience. Can you please provide more information on what place you are referring to? It will help me assist you better.
發表日期:2023年4月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

顯示第 1-10 筆搜尋結果,共 13

普吉島藍樹海灘俱樂部和水上公園, Cherngtalay