遊覽和票券

自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務

自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務

自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務
1.5
事先預訂
每名成人
NT$500.44
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
所需時間:
3 小時 30 分鐘
提供飯店接送
團體人數:
50
有無障礙通行設施
票券類型:
行動版
免費取消
  • 所需時間:
    3 小時 30 分鐘
  • 提供飯店接送
  • 團體人數:
    50
  • 有無障礙通行設施
  • 票券類型:
    行動版
  • 免費取消
關於
當您在自由港的港口時,乘坐往返郵輪碼頭的便捷往返交通便可輕鬆前往Taino海灘。您可以在Grand Bahama南海岸這個適合家庭居住的白色沙灘上度過早晨或下午。如果您有興趣,可以租用沙灘椅,遮陽傘,木筏和浮潛裝備,讓您在沙灘上的時光更加舒適和有趣。海濱餐廳提供食品和飲料。在海灘上花費2小時,4小時或6小時,價格相同。預訂時不包括每人4.00美元的停車費。
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時 30 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
實際狀況
  • 預訂時輸入您的詳細信息,並自動確認您的轉移。當您的遊輪停靠在Freeport郵輪碼頭時,繞過出租車線,向司機出示您的確認憑證,然後進入等候的交通工具。然後,該服務將您送至距離酒店僅有20分鐘車程的Taino Beach海灘。 支付海灘入場費,然後利用您的時間游泳,租用木筏或在海中浮潛。或者,如果您喜歡在陽光下曬太陽,可以租一張沙灘椅和雨傘,以舒適和時尚的方式來曬黑。 對於您的回程,您的交通工具將在預先安排的時間等候您。輕鬆結束您的旅行,並及時返回自由港遊覽。這種往返接送服務在早上或下午提供。 無憂岸上游覽:我們將確保您及時返回自由港港口進行此項活動。在您的船舶離開的罕見情況下,我們將安排前往下一個停靠港的交通。如果您的船舶延遲且您無法參加此活動,您的款項將被退還。有關詳細信息,請參閱我們的條款和條件
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 3 小時 30 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
實際狀況
  • 預訂時輸入您的詳細信息,並自動確認您的轉移。當您的遊輪停靠在Freeport郵輪碼頭時,繞過出租車線,向司機出示您的確認憑證,然後進入等候的交通工具。然後,該服務將您送至距離酒店僅有20分鐘車程的Taino Beach海灘。 支付海灘入場費,然後利用您的時間游泳,租用木筏或在海中浮潛。或者,如果您喜歡在陽光下曬太陽,可以租一張沙灘椅和雨傘,以舒適和時尚的方式來曬黑。 對於您的回程,您的交通工具將在預先安排的時間等候您。輕鬆結束您的旅行,並及時返回自由港遊覽。這種往返接送服務在早上或下午提供。 無憂岸上游覽:我們將確保您及時返回自由港港口進行此項活動。在您的船舶離開的罕見情況下,我們將安排前往下一個停靠港的交通。如果您的船舶延遲且您無法參加此活動,您的款項將被退還。有關詳細信息,請參閱我們的條款和條件
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 6493PRTFPOTAINO
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 司機/導遊
  • 空調汽車
  • 無憂岸上游覽保證
不包含項目
  • 食品和飲料
  • 設備租賃
  • 海灘入口(約3美元)
旅行時間
3 小時 30 分鐘
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 接客地點在酒店大堂的外面。請在遊覽時間前15分鐘到達那裡。
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • 港口:
  • Freeport Cruise Port, G6CG+8WQ, Wild Goose Town, The Bahamas
  • 其他:
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 每次預訂必須至少2位成人
  • 有無障礙通行設施
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 有幼兒座位
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 50 名旅客的人數限制
包含項目
  • 司機/導遊
  • 空調汽車
  • 無憂岸上游覽保證
不包含項目
  • 食品和飲料
  • 設備租賃
  • 海灘入口(約3美元)
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 接客地點在酒店大堂的外面。請在遊覽時間前15分鐘到達那裡。
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • 港口:
  • Freeport Cruise Port, G6CG+8WQ, Wild Goose Town, The Bahamas
  • 其他:
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
3 小時 30 分鐘
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 每次預訂必須至少2位成人
  • 有無障礙通行設施
  • 可使用嬰兒推車
  • 允許服務性動物進入
  • 附近有大眾交通
  • 幼兒必須由成人抱著
  • 有幼兒座位
  • 大多數旅客可參與
  • 此體驗必須有良好的天候。 如果因天候不佳而取消,則將改期或全額退款
  • 此體驗有最低旅客人數規定。 如果因人數不足而取消,則將改期、提供其他體驗選擇或全額退款
  • 此遊覽/活動有最多 50 名旅客的人數限制

1.5
4 則評論
非常好
0
非常好
0
一般
0
2
糟透了
2

karena1
佛羅里達州邁爾斯堡1,234 則投稿
2021年8月
We booked this excursion through Viator. My paperwork said to meet the driver from the Tour Operator Viator uses by Harley Davidson at 8:30 am. We were there and no one showed. One of the locals called the tour operator "Brice" and he said he would be there by 9 am. 9 am got there, still no Brice. We waited and waited. Then some guy said "walk all the way down there and another guy will take you". My sister uses a walker so we were not happy about that. We get down there and the guy said "Brice is going to have this guy take you but you have to wait for more people". We book a PRIVATE transfer!!!! Finally, they realized we were pretty upset (we were getting ready to just say the heck with it and go back to the ship), he decided to take us. Now it is 9:30.

Driver had no clue where to take us - thought we were going Ziplinin! He had to make 2 calls to figure it out. My paperwork said we were going to the Beach and it would cost approximately $3 pp to get in and then you rent your chairs/umbrellas. WELL - driver took us to a different part of Taino and we had to check in with that hotel and it costs us $20 PP!!!! We walked out to the beach and got our loungers and a palapa which was almost ready to fall down, with tons of holes in it. The beach was okay, but nothing to brag about.
If we would have been take to the part of Taino we should have been, I think the beach would have been nicer.

Finally, at 2 we called just to make sure someone was actually going to pick us up (trust me at this point we had ZERO confidence that someone would come and get us. Driver shows up in a limo (felt like they were trying to kiss our butts at this point for the screwup in the morning). We could have cared less about a limo after the disaster this all was.

When I contacted Viator they basically said you got there and back, so that is it. I am a travel agent and I can guarantee I would NEVER recommend this excursion or anyone to use Viator if they are okay with using such poor vendors in the ports. Don't waste your time. We should have just gotten off the ship and grabbed a cab. Would have been way better off.
發表日期:2021年8月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Brice_Nako
Reading this review there was several dropdown with communications, first timing, we do apologize that your transfer was one hr late. From that point it seems as if everything else went down hill from there, the ziplining and taino beach where the driver first took you was where you was suppose to be, there we could access the beach for free, or pay to enter the beach through the park and rent chairs and umbrellas, you told the driver you wanted to go to the resort and that's where he took you, the transfer you booked is not private, you may be visiting a third world country but we live like first world citizens fuel is $4.48 per gal the driver has to be paid and the company has to make something, it would be impossible to offer private transfer at that price. We are very sorry for all the confusion and will reach out to viator to make sure that the beach transfer states shared transfer. Thanks, Brice.
發表日期:2021年9月5日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

OlneyJ
佛羅里達州邁爾斯堡47 則投稿
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侶
This was a horrible experience. After meeting us at the cruise port he took us over to the place where you catch a taxi, their van never showed up, so he paid a taxi to take us to the beach along with 10 other people. After the day at the beach, which was good, he met us again and put us on a taxi back to the port. I would suggest skipping Fran’s tour and just catch your own taxi, it would of been cheaper.
發表日期:2019年7月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Brice_Nako
Good day to all readers the beach transfer is exactly what is says round trip transfer to the beach, you have a rep to great you to the beach and get you back from the beach on the schedule time you want, if you were to missed the ship due to the company fault you have insurance that we will fly you to the next location were the ship is going, if the taxi cause you to miss the ship, you will have to figure out on your own how to catch up with the ship.
發表日期:2019年8月13日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kenttravel777
7 則投稿
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侶
Okay folks, nothing but the facts: There was no information regarding what time to meet the driver at the pickup location. The pickup location was difficult to find. After we called the phone number on the ticket the friendly driver did find us and we followed him to his vehicle. We traveled in a white stretch limo that was fun however it had poor A/C. After arriving at the Taino Beach we paid the $5.50 per person entrance fee and $20 for the rental of two chairs and an umbrella. When it was time to return, we had difficulty finding our original driver. He told us to get in one cab but that cab driver told us to get out .... we were then put in a different cab/van with 5 other travelers and we made it back to our cruise ship. We perceived the entire transfer process to be disorganized.
發表日期:2019年7月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Brice_Nako
Hello Traveler, On you voucher it ask for you to contact the tour company before you arrive, we did not meet the minimum numbers to do the transfer but we did it any why, which is what you booked a transfer only and not a tour, when you called there was someone there to transfer you to the beach and have you returned at the time you wanted to, the transfer we offer is only to assure you that you will be picked up from your cruise port and returned at the time you want with out worrying about missing the ship. If we did not meet your expectations please forgive us, and we will do all we can to improve for the guest that will follow.
發表日期:2019年7月23日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Travis1970
密蘇里州O'Fallon32 則投稿
2018年8月 • 家庭式
Ok it started as "its $14 to go to the beach" but that's both ways. Ok I think, we have a party of 10 so I'm in, and its $5 per person to get access to the beach. I'm like ok well that's a bit steep, but was told they had a bunch of water toys in the ocean and wifi was included in the cost, bathrooms, showers all included. Ok, so I'm in for that, we get there and the 5 goes to 5.75 "with tax"..... I'm feeling a bit abused at this point. The lady at the entrance does tell us that we can rent 2 chairs and an umbrella for $15. We walk towards the beach only to crest the hill and see 6 feet of seaweed on the beach and 25 ft of seaweed in the ocean. AND the waves were 3 to 4 ft, on any beach I have ever been on it would have been a red flag day. We went to some open chairs and were told that they didn't have any umbrellas left, I asked for a discount because of the lack of umbrellas, "no that's what it is umbrellas or not" oh and the 15 well its not actually 15 it's $17 "with tax man", "12% tax man"..... I almost lost it, I was furious.... I had to walk down the beach so I didn't scream, cuss or create some ridiculous scene and get thrown in a Bohemian jail.... oh ya and the taxi/van that dropped us off let us know that once we got there they would supply a return trip every hour on the hour. We showed up at about 10:50 and by 11:05 we were ready to leave, sadly we were stuck there till noon. If Marty Moose was there I would have punched him in the nose!!! My biggest frustration was that the taxi driver knew those beach conditions, as well as the lady that charged us to enter the beach, no one said a word about the seaweed, or that the ocean was too rough to go out and play on the included toys....ect. Before you go to this beach do some research and make sure its not filled with seaweed. We did not book this trip through the cruiseline, we did it on our own so buyer beware. OK final note, the open air bar there is nice, reasonable beer prices, tasty drinks.
發表日期:2018年8月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Brice_Nako
Hello Readers. When you book the beach transfer we do not know what the weather or seas will be like the day you arrive, we are providing transportation to and from the destination you booked to go, we do not give recommendations or suggestions on where you should go when you get on the bus, van, or taxi when you arrive, no matter where you go on island it is safe, when the transfer numbers are small we ask the guest when they reach the location what time would they like to be transferred back to the ship so that we don’t have the vehicle sitting there for several hours with nothing to do. We do not try to deter you from going where you booked.
發表日期:2019年8月13日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。
自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務 常見問題

自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務價格 NT$485.21 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務

自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務是由 Fran's Travel Tour & Limo Service 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Fran's Travel Tour & Limo Service在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 3 小時 30 分鐘。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂自由港海岸遊覽:往Taino海灘的往返海灘接送服務