遊覽和票券

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊, 菲利普斯堡

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊
4.5
事先預訂
每團
NT$16,823.96
起 (最高 5)
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
免費取消
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
所需時間:
6 小時
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
票券類型:
行動版
免費取消
關於
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 6 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
可用語言
英語
實際狀況
出發前先做功課
  • 所需時間: 6 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即刻確認
可用語言
英語
取消政策
  • 如需獲得全額退款,請至少於體驗開始日期前 24 小時取消。
實際狀況
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 10092P3
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 預留旅遊車可滿足您的個人需求
  • 免費開放式酒吧
  • 知識淵博的指南
  • 你可以相應地設計自己的旅程
不包含項目
  • 不熟悉的目的地點和地點。
  • 浮潛設備(如適用)
旅行時間
6 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 對於除聖馬丁島飛利浦堡港口以外的其他地點(通過郵輪),請給我們發送電子郵件以獲取更多信息,謝謝。
  • Philipsburg, Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten 我們的聚會場所是EDC停車場,一直走到港口(菲利斯堡港口),一直走到左邊(不要向右走),直到您來到綠色的圍欄,上面有EDC標牌,裡面是白色帳篷,了解您已通過Diederick SXM Tours預訂,謝謝
  • 港口:
  • Philipsburg Port of St. Maarten
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 如有需要,可以租用嬰兒座椅,但請在預訂時告知
  • 最低飲酒年齡18歲
  • 參與者對他們的醫療條件(或他們所處的條件)以及選擇參加這些旅行的選擇(或因參加旅行而產生的條件和費用)或我們提供的任何服務承擔全部責任。
  • 請注意:任何6人或以上的額外客人均需支付每人40美元的費用
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 旅客應有足夠的體力
  • 這是私人遊覽/活動。 只有您的團體將參加
包含項目
  • 預留旅遊車可滿足您的個人需求
  • 免費開放式酒吧
  • 知識淵博的指南
  • 你可以相應地設計自己的旅程
不包含項目
  • 不熟悉的目的地點和地點。
  • 浮潛設備(如適用)
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 對於除聖馬丁島飛利浦堡港口以外的其他地點(通過郵輪),請給我們發送電子郵件以獲取更多信息,謝謝。
  • Philipsburg, Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten 我們的聚會場所是EDC停車場,一直走到港口(菲利斯堡港口),一直走到左邊(不要向右走),直到您來到綠色的圍欄,上面有EDC標牌,裡面是白色帳篷,了解您已通過Diederick SXM Tours預訂,謝謝
  • 港口:
  • Philipsburg Port of St. Maarten
旅行時間
6 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 預訂時將收到確認
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 如有需要,可以租用嬰兒座椅,但請在預訂時告知
  • 最低飲酒年齡18歲
  • 參與者對他們的醫療條件(或他們所處的條件)以及選擇參加這些旅行的選擇(或因參加旅行而產生的條件和費用)或我們提供的任何服務承擔全部責任。
  • 請注意:任何6人或以上的額外客人均需支付每人40美元的費用
  • 沒有無障礙通行設施
  • 旅客應有足夠的體力
  • 這是私人遊覽/活動。 只有您的團體將參加
新冠肺炎疫情期間安全旅行
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
造訪期間餐廳採取的預防消毒措施
  • 導遊須定期洗手
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊在公共場所須配戴口罩
  • 設備/設施會於使用前後消毒
  • 旅客在公共場所須配戴口罩
行程
  • 您的遊覽出發地點為
    Philipsburg
    或者您也可以使用接送服務
    請參閱重要資訊以了解詳情
  • 1
    St Martin / St Maarten
    停留:6 小時
    Island History from a Native's Experience Island Sightseeing Island Experience Island decisions of your own free will of what to do or not, such as enjoying our local cuisine, shopping at the flea market from the Dutch and French Capital, swimming in the crystal clear Caribbean waters, enjoying a leisure walk, etc.
    繼續讀
  • 您將返回出發地點
+

4.5
9 則評論
非常好
7
非常好
1
一般
0
0
糟透了
1

kteej
Connecticut21 則投稿
2019年11月
Diederick the tour company never showed up. Talking with the supervisor there they never showed up the day before either.
The supervisor managed to get us another private cab and driver who was excellent. He is George Phipps Taxi 0096--- 1-721-586-1085. George is an excellent guide fun to be with and very personable and accommodating. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed with George.
發表日期:2019年12月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello thank you for your review, but due to updating our website and some other updating, we miss your booking, which unfortunately, has happened to each and every one of us one way or the other, we never said we were perfect and we do not demonstrate a perfect profile neither as we all are prone to mistakes and have made mistakes one way or the other. The policy we do work by is he without error/ sin/ mistakes cast the first stone. We did upon realizing the situation, contacted one of our co-assistant with who we work together with, as we said above, we are each other's keeper (we assist them and they assist us), we work for each other several times and we went out of the way to make sure we got them (the guest) up and going and to see that all went well. Unfortunately if you really have people of integrity and dignity working together with you and you with them, then their fruits thereof would have been seen here, instead we see a boosting of that which has no dignity or integrity but that of one who is of self and has no value for one's words, work or actions business wise. Right now the co-assistance is now wondering if the same worker George has been doing him (his Employer) the same thing that he has demonstrated here, a lack of respect for his Employer and we have just release the one in question as well. We have also had workers under our Company who was also doing the same thing, giving our guest their plate number and phone number instead of the Company (Ours) who they were working for and have had to fire them as well, and we are sure other tour Operators deal with the same issue, but to boost about this disgraceful act, is beyond me. We do hope next time the boosting thereof is of loyalty, dignity, integrity and respect. The same one boosting here of such an act which does not deserve any compliment or recommendation, would love for themselves, their Company, business, friends and Family circle the opposite to what they are here by now boosting about. We are a people of Dignity and Integrity (which involves errors or mistakes as human beings) and have never demonstrated any thing else, thank you and we do hope the boosting next time will be, that which you love others to do to you as well, thank you.
發表日期:2019年12月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

RobLks
堪薩斯曼哈頓2 則投稿
2019年7月 • 家庭式
We got to see everything we wanted to see on this customizable tour. There was plenty of time to see sites, learn about the island, and do some snorkeling. Great deal.
發表日期:2019年7月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello thank you for choosing us, thank you for your contribution and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Anita C
Toledo, United States1 則投稿
2019年6月 • 夫妻情侶
Had a great day with Paul. Very informative and fun!!! Took us everywhere we wanted to go and more! Very patient and accommodating!!! Highly recommend doing this tour. Did just what we requested. And his recommendations were awesome. My husband, son and I will not soon forget our day with Paul on St Maarten.
發表日期:2019年6月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello thank you for choosing us and for your review, it is good to know that our Tour Guides are doing exactly what we have trained them to do, we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

rfg_nyc
墨西哥卡曼海灘46 則投稿
Was pretty fed up with the hotel and their bungling of our tour requests so I decided to directly contact one of the tour companies found on the hotels brochure. Hotel said they were closed Saturday but a call that morning showed they were indeed open and happy to help us!

We booked a private tour of St. Maarten. We were shocked when the owner Deiderick and his wife Can showed up themselves to takes us out. These two were amazing. They showed us all the highlights from both the Dutch and French sides and to us to a Lolo (Locals) restaurant for lunch.

I was on a mad search to find a particular spice that I'd purchased on cruise in St Maarten two years ago and was shocked when Can managed to find the place for me.

All in all it was an amazing trip with two fantastic tours guides. (They even let me force drinks on them.) Tons of laughter, tons of fun and they made the experience of seeing the island all the greater!

If you're planning a trip into St. Maarten Diedertick SXM tours is definitely the company to use!
發表日期:2019年6月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello and thank you for Choosing us directly via our website and for your review, we are indeed open seven days a week and our cell number is 1721-5534319. You are indeed welcome and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Douglas P
佛羅里達州邁阿密61 則投稿
We found this tour browsing Expedia but decided to book it directly through Diederick’s website. The whole process was easy, safe and we had great communication with the vendor. The experience in Saint Martin was amazing. I would gladly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this beautiful island and enjoy it the way we did. I traveled with a 12 year old and a mobility challenged adult and Diederick was able to accommodate us and was patient and very informative. He tools us to great places where we could see the beautiful island and all it has to offer. He recommended a great restaurant for us to enjoy the local cuisine and took us to an amazing beach. The overall tour was great and we were very satisfied. If you are ever in Saint Martin, please call Diederick; you will not regret it.
發表日期:2019年4月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello thank you for choosing us and for booking through us, we appreciate and we do hope to see you again.
發表日期:2019年6月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

abs
加拿大哈利法克斯36 則投稿
Our driver took us throughout the entire island. And stopped at the greatest lookouts. He was very knowledgeable about the island and what is where. Very accommodating as we needed to stop at a grocery store and he took us to a very large one.
Drinks, water we're available to us all day. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants their own tour with no strangers.
發表日期:2019年1月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello and thank you for choosing us we do hope to see you again.
發表日期:2019年6月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Jossy K
2 則投稿
2018年7月 • 家庭式
Our tour guide Paul showed us various beaches and hot spots of St. Maarten, in the french and the dutch side. He was open for suggestions and very friendly. There were complimentary beverages for everybody. Would recommend.
發表日期:2018年8月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jeff Z
Milwaukee, United States17 則投稿
2018年3月 • 家庭式
Paul was amazing!!! We had a few ideas of things that we wanted to see on St. Martin, but left the rest of the day up to Paul to recommend. We toured the entire island, from the Dutch side, to the French side, and back to the Dutch side. The local knowledge that Paul shared was amazing, including details of the hurricane relief and recovery process and how it differed on both sides of the island. He took us to a great place for lunch on the French side Rosemary's, as well as ensuring that we had some time at Maho Beach to watch airplanes land, as well as swimming at Kim Sha Beach.

I was a little nervous at first because we were sent a disconnected phone number with our confirmation, and were unable to confirm our tour, but they were waiting for us at the cruise terminal when we arrived.

Thanks to Paul, this was easily our best shore excursion of our trip and we booked it through TripAdvisor/Viator, not Carnival.
發表日期:2018年4月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Dianne B
1 則投稿
2018年2月 • 好友旅行
Our driver Paul was happily waiting for us, he was everything and more! The van was clean, stocked well with beverages for everyone's taste and more. It was great being with a local who could explain the utter devastation that both Hurricane Irma & Maria did to this once beautiful island.
發表日期:2018年2月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊 常見問題

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊價格 NT$16,360.77 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊是由 Diederick SXM Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Diederick SXM Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 6 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊